Kwasia who are you ??? NDC and power drunk behavior smh..
The contract can only be terminated, but the contractor can't be dismissed
If the contract is terminated in relation with the terms, it will mean that the contractor is dismissed.
As our elders taught us, the dog gets to lick one's mouth if only one descends to the dog's level. The MCE must be sanctioned for a disgraceful behaviour. He reminds me of "Tweaa DC". The MCE brought this, apparent disrespe ...
Ohene, Thank you for your statement regarding the behavior of the MCE. One thing I known about Ghana is, everyone is a "Boss". Once one is in a position, the person always throws his/her weight around. Watching the video, the ...
This is no power drunk you vagabond. Your lunatics NNPigs comrades are the ones sunk in power arrogance
The MCE was displaying childish tantrums in this case. You asked someone if he knows you and and he said yes, which angers you. Why, did you want him to say no, if he really knows you?
Hehehe....Power pass power!
....is that all you can do....talk to the contractor and find a way you can help him complete the work which is in progress......if he leaves the work think of demobisation and mobilisation.....no need to threatening and..... ...
they have started their threat because it's what they know at best, trust me guys their time will come no matter how long it takes, NDC and their power drunk,
There is No power-Drunk Matter here. They have collected the money but they are giving funny excuses. Fire them all.
Let's support the government to make Ghana great again.
,CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekl ...
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Let Him Go fast
The junior contractor was responding because the senior contractor is a Chinese, who cannot properly express himself. Ghana government has become fond of Chinese contractors to the detriment of our local home bred contractors ...
The guy contradicting the MCE isn't a junior contractor but excavator operator. What the MCE was trying to explain to the Chinese man is that there's a laiddown specification/markings as to how the job.is to be done but the c ...