Internal mpo ni?!!

• Sanitation Day 1 week ago

Saaayooooo everywhere. What a Saturday Sunday

• Stan 1 week ago

.CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekl ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 week ago

Stupid MP, instead of you condeming that guy for defying the order of the military man, you are there talking nonsense.
    He is even lucky him head was not shot.
    How can you dare service personel.

• Abiola 1 week ago

The military guy who shot the idiot should be promoted immediately. He has made my day. When fools like that think they are above the security forces and can misbehave after smoking heaps of igbo. Kwasi kwa. Next time it will ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

ASK AKUFFO ADDO. HE ARRANGED THE MURDER OF HIS OWN JB DANKWA. GHANA PAA!. SEXY DON DON IS STILL IN PRISON WHILST AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN AGYAPONG WALKS FREELY

• Korbla 1 week ago

You saw the video where the guy clearly defied the soldiers but you chose to ignore it. An MP should be concerned about how galamsey has destroyed the Birim river. Next time the soldiers should shoot those deviants in their s ...

• Peter 1 week ago

What do you expect Dr agyemang? Npp is a violent and desperate party.

• Obrempong 1 week ago

Whoever accepts the destruction of Ghana’s
    Ecosystem, the landscape, the water bodies,
    that pile up for near future total destruction of the
    Country should not be spared. Kill all the idiots,
    Why should the Presidents ...

• Abinziki 1 week ago

Tell your people to learn self control and understanding, with that, there wouldn't be any shooting. The army and Police they met there were not ANKAFUL PSYCHIATRIC pts