'My mother told me to sleep outside' - Woman opens up about relationship dispute

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Jack Sparrow 2 weeks ago

I always advice my children not to Mary Ashanti women da apuu they're not stationary nd their mothers give them bad advice when they get money for business nd start making money

• Truth 2 weeks ago

@Jack. You have spoken! Truth hurts but it hepls. Their entire embodiment is Sika. No matter the means.

• P Djamgbe 2 weeks ago

Guys, I couldn't agree with you more, particularly as far as this case is concerned - the mother herself was/has been sleeping outside her marriage, otherwise why not advise her daughter to end the relationship and come back ...

• Oprege 2 weeks ago

Problem is the illegal miners , they use their money to take ppl wives .

• tinubus saggy testicles 2 weeks ago

@ JACK SPARROW
    HAHAHAHAHA AND WHO SAID ASHANTE WOMAN
    WANT SOME SMELLY POVERTY STRICKEN LOW
    LIFE IMBECILE FOR MARRIAGE? GOOD STICK
    TO YOUR DIRT CHEAP WHORES...OFUI

• Lori 2 weeks ago

Foolish man. If you cannot eat her etwe why did you marry her?

• Kelly 2 weeks ago

Please, marital problem is everywhere oohh. Leave asante women alone. I've seen some asante women stay in marriage. I've seen asante women nurture their husbands when things are tough. Do we have bad nuts? yes we have. But do ...

• Akoti 2 weeks ago

If he can't satisfy then you have to register as an Ashawo agent in your area.

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 2 weeks ago

What a mum...LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - e ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• New order 2 weeks ago

Nigerian scammer,lori

• Sofo line 2 weeks ago

RUBISH

• Hmmmm 2 weeks ago

Ghanaians and sex hmmmm

• Big papa 2 weeks ago

He can’t satisfy you, yet, you share two kids with him. Being a single mother with two kids before meeting him means you did a lot with your vajayjay and it has spoilt and not that the man cannot satisfy you…. Ashawo with ...

• Elizabeth 2 weeks ago

True oooo. Women will cry for sex yet when the relationship didn't succeed they will accuse the men of using them meanwhile, they enjoy sex the most

• New order 2 weeks ago

I bet the kids are not his

• Great one 2 weeks ago

@Big papa, women don't need satisfaction to get pregnant which is why rape even produces pregnancies, women need more than the 5 mintes' it takes to inseminate

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 weeks ago

Men never talk about the vagina of women to disgrace them. One day men will have enough and will one day start talking about vaginas to also disgrace women.

• Odeifour 1 week ago

Your damn right. All manners smelly vaginas and discharges

• Fifi Afriyie 2 weeks ago

This is a very low journalism level of reporting. How does the story benefit us. Your mother advices you to have sex outside,but you deny having any affair with a galamseyer, your husband pampers and gives you money to have s ...

• Stan 2 weeks ago

CARS FOR WORK & PAY

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(M ...

• Ghana we day 2 weeks ago

Spot on bro!!

• Zaga 2 weeks ago

mb3l3fo

• filiwa 2 weeks ago

What's important about this ?

• Arrest Him. 2 weeks ago

Akans and their love for big pricks and continuous sex!

• tinubus saggy testicles 2 weeks ago

THEY ARE BETTER THAN YOUR
    SEX CRAZED DIRT CHEAP WHORES
    WHO FVK FOR CORN DOUGH
    MOMONE AND KAKO
    .................ODABOR

• Umn 2 weeks ago

Indeed, there is a darker side of them.

• U2 Spy plane 2 weeks ago

Akwesi didn't know how. He was just playing with the thing.
    He supposed to have d*ldo to screw her first B4 the intercourse, or he has to get her pregnant every year so that she will keep busy looking after their plenty chil ...

• Ibrahim 2 weeks ago

Sychos

• OZYMANDIAS 2 weeks ago

Stupidity and Nonsense galore.

• Sam Fante warriort 2 weeks ago

What's really going wrong with Ghweb, so there's no better news for us to read ? Why you always bring us this illiterate primitives backwards villagers problems to us . There's nothing good comes out of Ashantis so please lea ...

• U2 Spy plane 2 weeks ago

When ghanaweb post rubbish, we must comment with rubbish also.

• Kennedy Agyepong 2 weeks ago

U sit on TV program with all the cameras around and tell the whole world that ur husband doesn't satisfy u sexually. Next time u will be looking for any man as ur partner. Already u have four children. How are u going to cope ...

• Your galamsey side chick won't help you 2 weeks ago

Madam please stay with your man and leave galamsey man alone whom he won't help,he will only use and dump you

• AsempaNia 2 weeks ago

Why is this something important for us to know ?
    Stop spoiling our minds, we have better things to deal with. Foolishness !

• U2 Spy plane 1 week ago

When ghanaweb post rubbish we must comment with rubbish also.

• King 1 week ago

Women are very very stupid

• U2 Spy plane 1 week ago

It seems most people don't know the trash/garbage ghanaweb post to entertain us.
    If someone did not know their tactics, he/she will be expressing anger/ grievance over the posts.
    Whenever ghanaweb post rubbish we must comme ...