Miracles Aboagye's 'accomplice' has started returning share of GH¢55 million loot - EOCO reveals

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Justice One 3 weeks ago

Simply means, 'we did it but you can have the money back'. Will that stop a prosecution or not? What other punitive measures can be applied?

• ABRONOMA 3 weeks ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA...... AAAAJIEEEEEE, , , ,!!!!! THAT'S SUCH A SMART MOVE, BRO..!!!!

@PRINCE "KWASIA" ADADE, HAVE YOU SEEN WHAT YOUR SENSIBLE PARTNER THIEF HAS DONE..???? YOU BETTER FOLLOW THAT SMART TRACK. NPP AKRONFUOR NKWASI ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

DO YOU STILL BELIEVE NDC?
    WHICH COURT WAS THE PERSON TRIED, FOUND GUILTY AND DECIDED TO PAY????? HWE NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOHH!!
    SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!
    NKRUMAH DID WORSE THAN THIS!! HE WENT ON TO DECLAR ...

• ABRONOMA 3 weeks ago

AAAOOOOOO, @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE.... WO Y3 KWASIA AMPA...!!!! HOW CAN A GOVERNMENT BE A FAILED ONE WHEN AFTER NEARLY TWO YEARS OF INTENSIFIED WAR BETWEEN RUSSIA & UKRAINE, I AM STILL ABLE TO BUY MY DOLLAR AT JUST GHC11.30p..?? ...

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 3 weeks ago

The upright Presbyterian boy?

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

@Prince Adade...It is not a matter of beliefs but which government is delivering. We saw the NPP looting everything we have and destroying the trust between politics and the people. It is sad that those who supported the NPP ...

• Ujah 3 weeks ago

My brother do you think we all have equal thinking power? No we don't , some of us are just what we are because that.

• COMMENT 3 weeks ago

NDC EATEN NKOKONKITINKITI
    ● NDC supporters and NDC Executives have eaten the nkokonkitinkiti.
    ● 350 million cedis of taxpayers money wasted on Mahama nkokonkitinkiti.
    ● MAHAMA NDC using settings to cover disgrace an ...

• Yaa 3 weeks ago

I will not vote for an animal like Bawumia

• Steve Kaye London 3 weeks ago

Only NDC fools would believe such crap. Your incompetent AG and his equally incompetent deputy did the same by their stupid press conferences and used the social media to disgrace people who have not been proven guilty by any ...

• Akasanoma 3 weeks ago

@Steve Kay, wo maame tw3 ase kankaen s3 dawadawa nkwaen..!!!

This was the same nonsense you wrote here when Chairman Wontumi was caught and started crying. By the close of the day, we all saw Chairman Wontumi doing his sor ...

• The orangutan state 3 weeks ago

Such post don't help the accused, you rather making their case complex since they will rather probe deeper to proof you people wrong instead of some considerations that would not come with such post. You think with this post ...

• Batuta 3 weeks ago

It pains that these arrests and persecutions are being carried out by people who are criminals. None of them is clean when it comes to corruption. When they leave office you the see the filth that they will leave behind. Arre ...

• SAEED OSMAN 3 weeks ago

Steve Kaye London, pls don't mind them. Just take your medication and have a good rest. After all you are not the only mad man in Ghana.

• Okumaning 3 weeks ago

Now what next ? DEMO to EOCO office or consultations with EOCO. ALL the MPP BIG MOUTHS and so called NDC HARD CRITICS and those calling themselves "AKATAKYIE MIGHTY CLICKS MANUMATOFO" minority are doing so when they are caug ...

• SAEED OSMAN 3 weeks ago

No wonder Nana Addo has now become a church of England priest. The crimes were too much. Unfortunately the attire did not fit him at all.

• Kyeiwaa Vida 3 weeks ago

EOCO's main priority is getting those who have stolen cash to cough it out. Prosecution MIGHT not happen.

• Amegaxoxo and Amegatse are One but Not Equals 3 weeks ago

Tshooo! Kortibortor Matemeho Cacaphony warlords, are whirling at respective tempo smoothness levels.

• Senseless Nonsense 3 weeks ago

Courts must slap fifteen (15) years' jail sentence in hard labour on Miracles Aboagye. Refund or no Refund. No parole for this loud mouth Fiafitor stinky Gbeha. Who born Dog!

• Don Ekowmens 3 weeks ago

Chris Archer is running EOCO as his personal vendetta organization. EOCO is not a trial court, it is an investigation organization . Any competent and professional investigation body like CID, BNI should not pronounce people ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 weeks ago

So all the NPP leaders are thieves??? That's why they didn't want to leave power. I plead that all the THIEVES will be arrested, prosecuted, retrieve the STOLEN monies, and JAILED. All the investigating bodies should focus on ...

• Kofi BA 3 weeks ago

Nkwasea keka sei aa. Where is the proof? Who will steal money and after some years that same money is available for the suspect to return? Is that all the Ewe intelligence can tell us? I feel sorry for Raymond Archer after Ma ...

• Kofi Banza 3 weeks ago

Complete NPP/Akan nonsense. They didn't say he returned all the money, stupid. All you know are insults.

• Janna 3 weeks ago

Now look at who is insulting people. Exposing your ignorance in public space. What ever they used the money for can be sold and returned

• Erling Braucht Haaland 3 weeks ago

@Kofi BA gyimifuor yarefuo ba........... The proof is in your mother's anus, go and check it out. Kwaseato bodambo. You will follow your NPP Thief-men right down to Nsawam.

• Yabi Yabi 3 weeks ago

Kofi BA
    You will rather be the biggest joker God created and your mother gave birth to if you stole even Ghc 1 million and in barely 2-years after your political party lost elections and you lost your job all the Ghc1 miilio ...

• Oklemekuku¹ 3 weeks ago

Yours is the dumbest comment so far

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Kofi you fool rough...don't you know it's possible he invested the proceeds into a legitimate business which is giving him alot of profit to enable him pay back some of the loot, which is why they are being charged with money ...

• Susan Djan 3 weeks ago

LOUD MOUTH MIRACLES ABOAGYE. HMMMMM

• WK 3 weeks ago

Miracle all the way, GH¢55 million loot?

That is why he always speaks with power. at his age now what is he going to use such money for?
    Blame Akufo ado

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 3 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• NAIJA 419 CRIMINAL .... 3 weeks ago

I said your SCAM is such a childish one. You won't even get a 12-year-old boy to fall for this. Your IQ is a very very low one

• KK - Nkwasiasem !!! 3 weeks ago

Everybody is a thief according to EOCO, But no evidence has been produced to convict anybody so far. EOCO is a waste of taxpayers' money. EOCO has become a Tool of the Government for Political Persecution. They should keep a ...

• Pelicles 3 weeks ago

And what is the proof to support this baseless statement? Everybody is a thief than the one shouting, "thief, thief".

• Abramovich 3 weeks ago

The proof is that, @Pelicles mouth is smelling so bad. Go and treat your halitosis

• Emperor Rasheed 3 weeks ago

I am a Dentist.

• NPP/NDC COMBINED THIEVES INC 3 weeks ago

Please tell us how much has been refunded. How much has Woyomi has refunded so far?

• Prayer 3 weeks ago

@ Npp/NDC combined thieves INC,yours is the most intelligent comment off that I have readso far.Yes,they should have told us how much was refunded!! And yes,how much has Woyome refunded also!! They can't keep throwing dust in ...

• NPP/NDC COMBINED THIEVES INC 3 weeks ago

Please tell us how much has been refunded. How much has Woyomi refunded so far?

• FTT 3 weeks ago

EOCO people will account for their stewardship one day

• EE 3 weeks ago

To you? Think about yourself.

• Free Radical 3 weeks ago

We want to make sure that if it is true miracles Aboagye accomplice has started returning share of ghc 55 million loot we live televised to prove evidence of stolen money returned.

• Abugre 3 weeks ago

Aassba EOCO, when did you arrest the accountant?
    The man is stilling struggling to meet his bail terms and yet he has already started returns the loot.
    Tell this to the marines.

• SKMD 3 weeks ago

How can an investigative body like EOCO while placing a STOP ORDER not know that the suspect has left the country?
    Shabby investigations.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 weeks ago

So all the NPP leaders are thieves??? That's why they didn't want to leave power. I plead that all the THIEVES will be arrested, prosecuted, retrieve the STOLEN monies, and JAILED. All the investigating bodies should focus on ...

• Che Andrew 3 weeks ago

Operation Recover All What?=LOOT That is what ORAL is all about. This is Miracle's Miracle happening before his own very eyes. Who born dog!

• Yoo 3 weeks ago

Miracles did the same thing when he was the MCE of Akwapim North and Akuffo-Addo sacked him as an MCE.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

I hope the Criminal Characters of the NPP who are preparing to Demonstrate at the EOCO premises in support of Their MIRACLE man will go ahead and carry out their stupid and criminal behaviour of Aiding and Abetting crimin ...

• Kwame panin 3 weeks ago

Liars

• Obour 3 weeks ago

What a disgrace for this spokesperson! This debacle behaved holier than thou, enriching himself. Is the NPP and Bawumia going to demonstrate to free him?

• Bawumia 3 weeks ago

Ohhh, that means Bawumia is Naked and cannot be trusted with the state resources.
    Dennis miracle, you are finished. Your communication has ended like that. No credibility again. I pity you. No saint again. Shiaaaaa

• COMMENT 3 weeks ago

EOCO settings !!!
    NDC Mahama propagandist settings !!!
    3rd Term Presidential agenda ato usuom !!!

• Matilda 3 weeks ago

Has Bawumia washed his anus this evening?Agbada wearing Fulani bastard

• Ben 3 weeks ago

We are waiting to see where this will go. I know this is political but I reserve my comment until 2029.

• Obroniba 3 weeks ago

EOCO, if you don't prosecute these nation wreckers and highly incompetent blockhead thieves, Ghanaians shall not forgive you. The noise from these idiots is becoming too much many. So why did they go to mass up at EOCO headqu ...

• COMMENT 3 weeks ago

EOCO MAKING NOISES WHILE NDC EATS THE NKOKONKITINKITI
    ● NDC Executives are making lunches and dinners with the 350 million cedis worth of nkokonkitinkiti while EOCO makes noises to cover it up
    ● EOCO MAKING NOISES TO D ...

• Stan 3 weeks ago

CARS FOR WORK & PAY.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(M ...

• COMMENT 3 weeks ago

EOCO IS MAKING NOISES TO COVER UP
    ● Over 34 human deaths in the floodings
    ● Heavy properties destructions in the floodings
    ● NDC Executives and NDC supporters eating the nkokonkitinkiti
    ● NDC Mahama wasted 350 ...

• Trinity 3 weeks ago

Throw the book at him if found culpable.

• Dick 3 weeks ago

Most of the State institutions are nothing but created conduits for these political criminals animals to loot Ghana.

We lack clinics, decent classrooms, good drinking water, and yet these duty bearers continue to loot Ghan ...

• Kojos 3 weeks ago

The whole country is sick.

• COMMENT 3 weeks ago

EOCO IS MAKING LOUD NOISES TO COVER:
    ● Nkokonkitinkiti which NDC top officers and NDC supporters are eating
    ● The 350 million cedis of taxpayers money which Mahama government wasted on nkokonkitinkiti
    ● Mahama gov ...

• Cat 3 weeks ago

So now that the truth is out will npp seige the premises of EOCO again?........hmmmmm asemoooo....

• KB 3 weeks ago

What truth? What is accomplice? We are curse on ourselves. Disgrace people in the name of politics. Even if they go on trial and not found guilty, the damage and disgrace in the court of public opinion and media trial would h ...

• Pepenyi Mfantse 3 weeks ago

All this criminal pepenyi Mfantse this money they stole can used to buy maleria vaccine for Ghanaian babies and children hundred of children if not thousands of children are dying every year from malaria and this so called po ...

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• KS 3 weeks ago

If EOCO wants to go after criminals, it must do so without any favors by prosecuting those involved in our courts , convicted and jailed in addition to refunding the loots . It is not enough a deterrent to just accept the ref ...

• Mens 3 weeks ago

So is that all we get from the director of communications for the economic mis-messiah

• sam jonah 3 weeks ago

'accomplice' What is that suppose to mean.

• Nuumo 3 weeks ago

So who brought up that stupid law of steal and permit me to bargain the stealing at a later time?
    What animal is called please bargain.
    You politicians must be very careful how you tolerate criminals and crime.
    Cancel t ...

• James 3 weeks ago

Now wontumi can't make noise, Miracle can't noise ,Kofi Twuma can't make noise and Mustapha Amid can't make noise. Ghana is working.

• James 3 weeks ago

Now wontumi can't make noise, Miracle can't noise ,Kofi Twuma can't make noise and Mustapha Amid can't make noise. Ghana is working.

• JOHN.K( We need all the money stollen by politicians. This guy's are not better human being than us) 3 weeks ago

Any greedy fools just enter into politics and steel from us. A time is coming we shall strike at this criminals in open public. The corruption by this criminals is really affecting the development of our country. This guy's k ...

• UK boy 3 weeks ago

There is no difference between animals and ndc

• Pee 3 weeks ago

Let's erase NPP from political parties, they're full of thieves

• BOYIIMEN 3 weeks ago

Simply means, 'we did it but you can have the money back'. Will that stop a prosecution or not? What other punitive measures can be applied?
    I hope the Criminal Characters of the NPP who are preparing to Demonstrate at the E ...

• Akua 3 weeks ago

Investigate all STATE AGENCIES UNDER NPP INCLUDING LOTTERIES.STATE TRANSPORT GIHOC ETC.

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 3 weeks ago

The lack of information from the state on people under investigation is what is making the npp supporters calling for the release of culprits. Miracle has been under the watch of EOCO and the BNI over the past months. They sa ...

• Lordgist 3 weeks ago

Where is Eugene anan

• Atsu 3 weeks ago

Liars in government why not mention the amount of money returned.God is watching

• Alex Owusu 3 weeks ago

Dennis Miracles Aboagye is part of the greedy politicians looting states money leaving ordinary Ghanaians very poor .

• Gbeh Agbo 3 weeks ago

Npp are enemies of the state and should be jailed with hard labour. All of them should return all stolen money and the government will show leniency and give them only 5 years, if they don't return our money they deserve 25 y ...

• Wgoku 3 weeks ago

WAA LOOK OOOO. Miracle Aboagye Bawumia's chief ADVISER was a THIEF parading himself as patriotic citizen. A criminal who thought he is very smart. Huuum who knows what exactly is Bawumia himself. Gold4Oil ooooo.

• Eliaz United State 3 weeks ago

This NPP guys paaa, you knew you stole money, why are you bashing the Government. 55 million Ghana cedis, Eiiii NPP IS TRULLY OUR COUNTRY KILLER AND DESTROYER THOUGH? Wooowwww

• Afua Iceland 3 weeks ago

Please EOCO don't drag this for years ooo!

• Ahene 3 weeks ago

How could EOCO have arrested someone who was already paying whatever money? This is absurd or I don't understand what I'm reading or both? Wow!!!!!!

• Jay Swiss 3 weeks ago

We, the citizens, want these criminals to go to prison. The government has put many people in jail for stealing chickens or fish. Not only were they not allowed to return the fish and chickens, but they also had to go to pris ...