'Send me to a village as punishment' - Wanted Bole SHS teacher apologises over leaked video saga

Read Comments Comments (56)

• NMG 3 weeks ago

IN A SERIOUS COUNTRY YOU WILL HAVE BEEN IN PRISON NOT JAIL KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA IMAGINE IF THEY HAVENT SEEN THE VIDEO YOU MUST BE DOING THAT FOR A LONG TIME THEM GO SEND YOU TO NSAWAM RATHER ABOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ...

• Ruthan 3 weeks ago

Yes he would've been classified as a Paedophile and given harsh prison sentence. He can't also work in any place where there are kids or social welfare after his sentence. The only option left is for him to go back to school ...

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

What is the GES code of conduct/ethics? Just apply it.

• Champion 2 weeks ago

THAT’ IS NOT THE TEACHER. These are just jokers looking to trend.

• JESUS IS GOD 3 weeks ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new
    creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17.
    Let Jesus make you new—open your
    heart and say yes to Him.

• Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) Seriously? 3 weeks ago

“'Send me to a village as punishment,' can be interpreted as more sarcastic than remorseful. Given the recent public debate surrounding the Greater Accra Regional Minister's 'transfer to the North' comments, the statement a ...

• Eugene 3 weeks ago

That's well said.

• Owusu 3 weeks ago

Yea right, transfer to a village school where he can have as many sex with students and no one will film it mpo. Once a pervert always a pervert.

• A 3 weeks ago

Master the village girls are becoming more dangerous than the city ones. I live in a nearly developing site near a Ga village in Greater Accra and what I see Okada boys do with these 13 & 14 year JHS girls is a timing bomb.

• Tee Kay 3 weeks ago

Mr A, please focus. The issue here is about a bad and dangerous MALE teacher who has been taking advantage of innocent school girls by having sex with them.
    The DANGER is not with the village girls, it is with the MALE TEACH ...

• Me 3 weeks ago

Send you to another school in a remote village and abuse all the young girls there? Are you for real? I think they must rather take you to hospital for mental check up or

• Obroniba 3 weeks ago

He wants to be posted to a village school to go use his ballistic makofamuz timber to destroy the village girls. Looking at his baluntua power in the act, he need to be a porn star by all standards

• Kennedy Agyepong 3 weeks ago

U deserve 15 years at Nsawam prisons. But NPP led by Afenyo Markin and Miracles Aboagye will demonstrate against the government

• John Martin 3 weeks ago

Another primitive addicted idiot, always blaming people instead of finding solution to problems

• Kweku A 3 weeks ago

To go and continue with the girls there I believe.

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 3 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Code 2 weeks ago

Scam ooooooo scam
    It's a scam

• Agbelimor Paris 3 weeks ago

Movitor

• 360 3 weeks ago

Your big penis check like sheldon's head you take enter this small girl virgina ... Eii ladies too you force o hmm ! Adey shock for the village wey dem go post um teach !

• 2hat! 3 weeks ago

What a weak country?????? Send this moron to jail as soon as possible. Siasem.

• COMMENT 3 weeks ago

THE TEACHER BEFRIENDED A STUDENT IN THE SHS SCHOOL. HE COMMITTED NO OFFENCE.
    Did JD Mahama commit an offence when he publicly said that he befriended Lordina while he was a teacher and Lordina was a student in the same SHS, ...

• 2hat! 2 weeks ago

You are the biggest imbecile on this planet. Sia man would you be happy if he had done that to your younger sister? A teacher having an unprotected sex with an SHS girl and you are here saying he did nothing wrong? I transfer ...

• COMMENT 2 weeks ago

Say that to Mahama who called himself Deadgoat and did exactly what the SHS teacher is accused of doing.

• 2hat! 2 weeks ago

Kwasia. Wo nni twaasidi

• Leonidas 3 weeks ago

Which village? You want to go and spoil our innocent virgins?????

• Champion 2 weeks ago

Which innocent? Which virgins?

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

GO AND SEE GT ACCRA REGIONAL MINISTER, SHE WILL TRANSFER YOU TO THE NORTH

• Asantehene ba 3 weeks ago

We should send you to a village so that you will go and finish the girls there abi? Ghana is not a serious country

• JAIL HIM NOW 3 weeks ago

These are the animals turning our daughters to bad girls.
    Catch and jail him now.

• COMMENT 3 weeks ago

LEAVE THE TEACHER ALONE.
    GES MUST NOT PUNISH THE TEACHER. He committed no offence.
    The President JD Mahama boasted.publicly that he served his national service as a teacher in an SHS. His present wife was a student in tha ...

• Paa solo 3 weeks ago

With what is in-between this guys legs, he's gonna make it big time in life. Where are the rich sugar mummies? What are they waiting for?

• Ajoa 3 weeks ago

Low level teacher. How can this low thinking individual teach physics and chemistry. Eiii Gh

• Holy Sinner 3 weeks ago

She has completed her exams but she was still in the school premises, KWASIATO, ie she was still under the care of the schools administration. Ofui, you don't deserve a second chance.Go into farming, it pays than teaching.

• Justice 3 weeks ago

Village girls are finished.

• KAD 3 weeks ago

Stop talking thrash. Science lab is meant for studies not a hotel to engage such sexual activity.

• New Ghana 3 weeks ago

You mean GES should transfer u to a village for you to go and chop the village chief's wife.

• Big Papa 2 weeks ago

Nkwaseasem! Are people in the village not human beings? Are the girls over there not having vaginas too? You would have been put on jail in any serious country.

• Donatus 2 weeks ago

Who will monitor you in the village?

• Abucayoyo 2 weeks ago

What a beautiful nonsense. You are in the mood of doing this in town and want to be transfered to the village, where you will have more options to exhibit some more foolishness. Are you out of your goddamn mind ? Game over. Y ...

• Shithole 2 weeks ago

Hw3 ni gyimii bi

• Kofi Emma 2 weeks ago

Hmmm ase3m oo
    Let's temper justice with mercy pls, bcus we are all sinners and are all guilty of this kind of act in one way or the other.
    This is temptation and it can happen to anybody irrespective of your proffession or ...

• We Are Tired 2 weeks ago

@Kofi Emma. Man, reserve this speech for when armed robbers break down your door, traumatise you and your family and rob you and they defend themselves that it was temptation that made them do it. Then ask the police and the ...

• Nuumobi 2 weeks ago

Are there no females in our villages? Kwasia.

• Ike 2 weeks ago

You are a paedophile and should be in jail.
    Ghanaian media should call them paedophile.

• Chris 2 weeks ago

Are there not girls in the village.

• The Don 2 weeks ago

What a fu*king joke. He wants to be posted to a village so he can Fu*k the village school girls.

• Dr. Adenta 2 weeks ago

Have mercy on him! He is only human

• La jla 2 weeks ago

He Will Do More In Villages Than Towns.pack Him.

• COMMENT 2 weeks ago

All Ghanaians must challenge THE DIRECTOR GENERAL OF GHANA EDUCATION SERVICE TO COME OUT AND MAKE A BOLD STATEMENT ON TEACHER-STUDENT RELATIONSHIPS IN SHS.
    ● GES Director General come out and speak out.
    ● Have Headmaste ...

• HAPPY DAYS 2 weeks ago

I don't understand why some people have hastily concluded that the randy teacher has committed a heinous
    crime,the picture I saw was a young man having a nice time with a female looking like a young woman,it didn't look like ...

• Asare Invisible 2 weeks ago

Kwaseaman. Meaning those teachers are being punished right? Seafui.

• Stan 2 weeks ago

WORK & PAY

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).

• Straight talk 2 weeks ago

Castrate him!

• AsempaNia 2 weeks ago

The suspect is telling us how to punish him, funny !
    Why should you be the judge after you have been caught red-handed. Silly cow !
    Take the teaching certification diploma from him.

• No man, no cry 2 weeks ago

Taken him to village school will be more dangerous than cities because the network services is poor and no smartphones is available there unless the rich people who don't want to see their families anymore. Both must receive ...