Miracles Aboagye Arrest: Kwaku Azar slams NPP over 'one day tables will turn' remark

Read Comments Comments (43)

• EEdward 2 weeks ago

Forget the NPP. They can't do anything. An aggressive attacker doesn't pronounce his attacking intentions before attacking. This is the mark of only a bitter loser.

• JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new
    creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17.
    Let Jesus make you new—open your
    heart and say yes to Him.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 weeks ago

CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. WE WILL PRESS JUSTICE ON THE AIRBUS CRIME AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 weeks ago

##SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!
    NKRUMAH DID WORSE THAN THIS!! HE WENT ON TO DECLARE HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT VICE!! WHAT HAPPENED?????
    SAME MAHAMA IS DOING!!
    MAHAMA HAS FAILED AND MUST RESIGN AND GO!!

• Barikisu Ayamba 2 weeks ago

Eiiiiii Kwaku Azar are you happy with what is happening in the country? Such hypocrisy. Some of these so called democrats amaze me. They are so anti NPP that even if they shoot and kill an NPP supporter he doesn’t care. Ver ...

• TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago

AZAR MEANS LIES....SO KWAKU AZAR IS A LIAR....LISTEN TO KWAKU AZAR...WHAT DID HE SAY ABOUT ATO FORSON, DR ASIAMA, DR OPUNI, ALHAJI DAUDA AND OTHERS FREED BY MAHAMA...DIDN'T THEY MISUSE STATE FUNDS?...TWEAA.

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Cocoa farmers hair cut 2 weeks ago

What about the nolle proseqai cases?

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 weeks ago

Go and prosecute them yourself

• Kojo 2 weeks ago

Professor is not listening to the discourse. If Miracles has chop Ghana money, process him for court and if guilty jail him. Tell EOCO to stop the drama and take the guy to court la.

• KB 2 weeks ago

Kwaku Azar, you are a lawyer, EOCO says 55m is missing. Have they done any investigation to identify who has stolen that money? You throw such allegations out into a heavily divided political landscape and into the court of p ...

• Muss 2 weeks ago

Sometimes you people talk like morons that you all are!

• Muss 2 weeks ago

Sometimes you people talk like morons that you all are!

• Of 2 weeks ago

Azar this one de3 .no one is against accountability but process.you a lawyer would you be happy if your client is treated this way

• sly 2 weeks ago

This barbaric mentality of resorting to violence and causing mayhem whenever an NPP member is arrested for corruption is unacceptable. Ghana needs accountability from all its citizens and leaders, regardless of political affi ...

• Yabi Yabi 2 weeks ago

Sometimes one has to wonder if the NPP party has and can ever offer proof that the party "has the men"?

How can anyone justify, in all honesty and with a straight face, the selection of Wontumi as NPP's regional chairman ...

• Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago

Npp Nation wreckers organization will remain in opposition for 40 years WALAHI.
    Ghanians are cleaver this time around ooh.

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Funny country 2 weeks ago

Each one of them have cobwebs in their closets. It would have been a surprise if they had acted in a different manner. Both groups are acting in a similar manner by protecting their own. Like minded criminals. The average Gha ...

• Jimbo 2 weeks ago

Kwaku Azaar did you say this when Sammy Gyamfi in opposition threatened the military and the Police that their existence as security personnel was coterminous with the term of Akufo Addo's government? What has changed this ti ...

• Maama Gonja Mafia 2 weeks ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama and his QNET have to know that these persecutions are badges of honour which patriots like Camilla, Abroyen, Wontumi, Mahama Aminat and the rest are wearing with pride.

Public interest announcement ...

• Kwabena Omari 2 weeks ago

Kwaku, you know very well that this is just to divert the attention of the Ghanaian people.
    You are being just dishonest with the truth. The government you have admired is overwhelmingly underperforming and the man is exposi ...

• Abed Attah Anor 2 weeks ago

I'm sorry Ghanaians called him professor. Am l OK to say he is now among the most stupid fools? I can say with authority that reading from his face, he looks like a human being but his writings now show that it is only sand t ...

• Nana 2 weeks ago

KWEKU WRONG IS WRONG IT DOES NOT MATTER WHO DID IT. I DON’T THINK YOU WILL HAVE BEEN HAPPY IF THEY DO IT TO YOU LIKE THEY DID IT TO HIM. THIS GUY HAS BEEN IN THE COUNTRY AND HE IS COMING BACK FROM SOMEWHERE AND YOU ARRESTED ...

• Pelicles 2 weeks ago

Miracles Aboagye was just a "Presidential Staffer", and he holds no portfolio under NPP government. Raymond Archer, don't forget the hate that is pushing you to act silly because the world will not end under your watch.

• Diasempe George 2 weeks ago

The issue is whether due process has been followed in Miracles arrest. The arresting started investigations earlier, Miracles has been to EOCO on this matter. He traveled abroad while investigations had not concluded. Then th ...

• Jos 2 weeks ago

Why ndc members are fooling like this?

• Mama Tula 2 weeks ago

Honestly am failing to understand the mind set of these soo called NPP
    gurus and their lawyers/communicators. Some one has been caught looking money from government coffers and you are patting his/her back saying well done. ...

• Mama Tula 2 weeks ago

Sorry .... looting money from government coffers. Apologies for the mistake

• Amaning 2 weeks ago

Purely a gang of thieves protecting their own. If you have not misappropriated any government money, EOCO will not arrest you. How come majority of NPP members are walking free? If you steal Government money, the law will co ...

• JB 2 weeks ago

Masa, the party is not against accountability but against abuse of power and the rambo style with which EOCO goes about its arrest especially members of the opposition....

• Mama Tula 2 weeks ago

JB may l remind you that during NPP tenure in office people were picked up on Sunday at church in the middle of a sermon. Was that not Rambo style, and they did worse than that.

• Mama Tula 2 weeks ago

JB may l remind you that during NPP tenure in office people were picked up on Sunday at church in the middle of a sermon. Was that not Rambo style, and they did worse than that.

• Ahene 2 weeks ago

Somebody tell me whether this azar guy is a boy or full blown adult. He sounds so stupid I can't fathom he was in a womb of a human being for 9 months. They say what? he is a lawyer. Hmm, his nonsense couldn't keep him in Ame ...

• Efo Kofi 2 weeks ago

KWAASHIAASEM

• COMMENT 2 weeks ago

Kwaku Azar fears Tit for Tat.
    Tit for tat is a natural law.

• Awudsum 2 weeks ago

This Kweku Azar guy is very senseless and doesn’t think well. Is not concern about the exorbitant bail conditions being demanded by EOCO. Very diabolic and diversionary.

• Stan 2 weeks ago

-HOME-USED CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / ...

• Sage 2 weeks ago

Stupid Idiot Azar.
    Who the heck are you to tell the NPP what to say ?

• Kona 2 weeks ago

Some professor and good governance advocate indeed.By their fruits ye shall know them

• KK 2 weeks ago

Mr. Legal Scholar, do you know the amount the current Bank of Ghana Governor was standing trial for? How about Ato Forson and Jakpa? and Opuni? How much was recovered? Sad for Ghana

• NPP HATES ACCOUNTABILITY AND PROBITY - Ghanani 2 weeks ago

Kwaku Azar don't worry for the NPP has come out openly to tell ghanaians that it is against probity and accountability.
    It is a political party full of thieves. They believe that politics is for the stealing of state assets ...

• Hyp 2 weeks ago

You called yourself à lawyer.. look at nonsense you are talking about. Is NPP not happy about the investigation or the arrest? No Wonder People are saying you are in bed with this government. Nonsense. This person als ...