CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. WE WILL PRESS JUSTICE ON THE AIRBUS CRIME AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME!!!!!
#SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!
NKRUMAH DID WORSE THAN THIS!! HE WENT ON TO DECLARE HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT VICE!! WHAT HAPPENED?????
SAME MAHAMA IS DOING!!
MAHAMA HAS FAILED AND MUST RESIGN AND GO!!
AFRC/NDC STONE-AGE NKWASEASEM!!!!!
GHANAIANS MUST RISE UP AND SPEAK AGAINST THE NDC INJUSTICE AND NKOKOKETEKETE/COCOA FARM POLYTANK INCOMPETENCE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF FOOLISH INTIMIDATION !!!!
Kwesi Pratt paaa! Are you saying, they suspected that he would carry the money out of the country? You know, he is a MIRACLE man and was able to outwit EOCO. EOCO, please place a monitor on his ankle and stop sleeping on the ...
The amount is gargantuan!!! And if collected from him and given to Akwapim North, it will transform Akwapim North Municipality paaa.
Another Adu Boahen nonsense in the offing.
Mister Konkonsa misinformation Minister Pratt do you always have to reply and rub NPP negatively? What kind of hatred, envy and hatred is this? Trust me it will consume you and give an incurable illness. Continue hating but j ...
KWESI PRATT...THE SENIOR PRO. OF EOCO...TWEAA.
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
Uncle Kwesi, I beg to differ from your point, Your involvement at trying to clear or justify EOCO' s action has even worsen the the stance taken.
The gentleman is under investigation, he is cooperating with the investigation ...
The same will happen to your daughter in government and we see . Idiotic fool when you were accused of collecting bribe in black pollinting bag you cried like cat on heat , opportunist fool .
You are insulting because the logic is over your head abi?!! All that NDC fools know to do is to insult and spew nonsense!!!!!
Did EOCO informed him of the issue before he left?
Kwesi, I don't agree with you on this. Come again
Sometimes Kwasi Pratt behaves like saying the truth is most difficult thing for him. How can a suspect who knows he's a wanted man leave the country and still come back be accused of trying to runaway from being prosecuted. ...
I am rather surprised by the kind of support ,utterances and demonstrations from the NPP . Is it indicative of stupidity , lawlessness, ignorance or plain mischief making ? EOCO is carrying out their mandated duties and a who ...
"Let them do their work'. Let them work aaaaaa without stopping. Its a matter of time and all this will pass then we will still wait for them to work. NDC be careful because a lot of you will rot in jail because your wicked l ...
Empty threat! If we continue to let people who are engaged in wanton looting of the state coffers at this rate, l foresee a terrible future for generations yet unborn. It's time to take action.
Osafo Banza the goat, when Ato Forson was being investigated, your NDC sat on their backside with their gay legs crossed drinking pito right? Were NDC MP'S and the mosquito etc not disturbing our peace and marching to the cou ...
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Kwesi Pratt, how long was Miracles away? You are another one. Everything you will talk some 'spy in rome'. So so sabe. Shut up.
Look at this old fool kwaashiaa
Uncle Pratt are you obliged to comment on every issue .silence is golden. Please don't loose the little respect you have
Uncle Kwesi, pls you have out-leaved your usefulness. Please take a bow or remain silent when you have nothing to say or do not appreciate the issue.
We beg you!
He's just warped in mind. His more sensible senior journalist Kweku Baako sparingly talks. That's a mark of a senior citizen. Kweku now speaks when he's asked a question not this hungry kokonsa bloke who at this age is still ...
Kwesi Pratt you’re a fool because of your stomach you don’t think before talking was there any court order banning Miracles from travelling? Your daughter is in Jubilee house will you be happy if same treatment is given h ...
Look at this old fool calked Pratt. EOCO should have first sent Miravke to court for his passport to be seized if indeed he has cooitted any offense.Why is EOCO afraid to send Muracle to court. By the way, us an executive sec ...
Kwesi Prat
U ARE A BIG FOOL
U ARE THE LEAST WE EXPECT TO SAY THIS
FOOLISH OLD BASTARD
Ghanaians always politicise issues. This Miracles Aboagye is a thief. He has stolen over 50 million cedis belonging to the state,arrested by the EOCO and the NPP members do not understand why he should be arrested.
So the NP ...
Ghanaians always politicise issues. This Miracles Aboagye is a thief. He has stolen over 50 million cedis belonging to the state,arrested by the EOCO and the NPP members do not understand why he should be arrested.
So the NP ...
Where from this one too? Since when did EOCO become a court to give such orders? And why should Kwasi Pratt assume that Miracles Aboagye ought to have sought permission or informed EOCO? On what basis should he do that if he ...
?HOME-USED CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / ...
Another foolish man. To who that bogus institution. Cheap people.
We don't have clinics, good drinking water, decent classrooms, motorable roads, hospital beds, and yet we have petty thieves parading the corridors of power looting public funds.
May the land vomit them!
Mat they rot in j ...
But this man is he not over 70 with this gyimi contribution kwasiampanyi
Opinion leader. I thought Ghana was a free country.
Look at that idiot called kwasi pratt. Gyimifo
Waaa look at the nonsense he is justifying? The double tongue man
I thought old age will make Kwesi Pratt wise. He will not keep his wide mouth shut but comment on everything however stupid. His daughter is in the Jubilee House so he will try and justify every evil act of the government.
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
Sorry but this is nonsense was running away? Uncle Kwesi Miracles because he always diffuses your propaganda allegations
This Kwasi Pratt guy is Ghana's problem. He speaks as if Ghana belongs to him and his family.
How on earth can someone whose court has not banned him from travelling seek approval from ECCo? The NDC is setting a bad precede ...
KWESI PRATT, PLEASE HOW MUCH DOES MAHAMA PAY YOU A MONTH?
YOUR WORK AS COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER OF THE NDC SUPERSEDES THAT OF KWAKYE OFOSU.