AFRC/NDC STONE-AGE NKWASEASEM!!!!!
GHANAIANS MUST RISE UP AND SPEAK AGAINST THE NDC INJUSTICE AND NKOKOKETEKETE/COCOA FARM POLYTANK INCOMPETENCE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF FOOLISH INTIMIDATION !!!!
#AFRC/NDC STONE-AGE NKWASEASEM!!!!!
GHANAIANS MUST RISE UP AND SPEAK AGAINST THE NDC INJUSTICE AND NKOKOKETEKETE/COCOA FARM POLYTANK INCOMPETENCE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF FOOLISH INTIMIDATION !!!!
CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. WE WILL PRESS JUSTICE ON THE AIRBUS CRIME AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME!!!!!
YOU DON’T JUMP OVER FIRE WHEN YOU HAVE GOT COTTON WOOL STUCK AT YOUR BUTTOCKS!!! NO! NOT AT ALL, IF YOU HAVE COMMON SENSE!!!
##SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!
NKRUMAH DID WORSE THAN THIS!! HE WENT ON TO DECLARE HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT VICE!! WHAT HAPPENED?????
SAME MAHAMA IS DOING!!
MAHAMA HAS FAILED AND MUST RESIGN AND GO!!
Thank you. The Airbuss case must be reinvestigated.
This is what you get when an illiterate is made the boss of a sensitive institution like EOCO. To be a boss of EOCO, a person must have a background in Chartered Acciuntancy and Business/Cirporate Law. What is the background ...
E no be you! When we get a leader who tackles corruption in high places in Ghana seriously, all these loud mouths with more money than sense will see their saamia! Until then it's a free far all let's chop Ghana well well bec ...
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
EOCO under this government has turned the constitution upside down and one day they alll the people over there will account for it.
FTT = Foolish Talking Tokebele!
PLEASE just go to Court and defend your political brother who is in very serious trouble for allegedly committing extremely serious criminal offences against the whole Country . He is not a victim or hero of any kind acco ...
This is the reason why I don't like the party politics in Ghana. Ghanaian politicians, both NDC and NPP, are too vindictive
Miracles feels he's above the law that's why he decided to travel out against the orders of EOCO.
Wicked breed call politicians
Feels? Ha ha ha, massa, he KNOWS that he os above the law in Ghana!
HOME-USED CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / ...
All ndc appointee will be jail one day. Time will tell. You do me i do you.
God to court if you have any issue! Idiots we are tired of you
Stupid fool.
What did you achieve at STC!
We don't have clinics, good drinking water, decent classrooms, motorable roads, hospital beds, and yet we have petty thieves parading the corridors of power looting public funds. ...
I can't wait for this case to go court where the incompetent AG will be disgraced big time just like in the Adu Boahen,s case.
Another hard criminal like Akomea just talking empty trash shit. U will be the next person to get arrested before the year ends.