Senaya’s injury cost Ghana against Colombia – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Truth Table 1 week ago

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. (Matthew 11:28) ..
    ,,,,, .
    .. ,,,,,

• KOFI ADAMS IS CLUELESS!!!HE IS PART OF THE PROBLEM 1 week ago

THE SPORTS MINISTER IS CLUELESS!!!MINISTER'S LIKE HIM ARE NOT HELPING GHANA FOOTBALL.STOP USING SENAYA INJURY AS AN EXCUSE.THE OVERALL PERFORMANCE OF THE TEAM WAS POOR!!!

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 1 week ago

Crazy. Why did you not bring in Adjetey who could marshal the backline? At least he is taller and stronger.

• Yao 1 week ago

Adjetey is not a right back and does not have the speed to play that role. It's unfortunate Alidu Seidu who is a natural right back looked rusty as he had not played many games prior to the tournament.

• ARNOLD ARYEE 1 week ago

TO YAO : STOP your tribalism.

• NMG 1 week ago

KOMOT FOR THERE KAAAWAAIIIIII GYYIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIII NO HIS INJURY DIDNT COST NOTHING BUT YOU GOING TO THAT MAD DIRTY STINKING MAN FOR PRAYERS COST US THE MATCH KWAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA MAN YOU PLUS THE GFA ALL ONYEEEEEEEEEE ...

• DON'T USE SENAYA INJURY AS AN EXCUSE!!! 1 week ago

HMMM KOFI ADAMS!!!DON'T USE SENAYA INJURY AS AN EXCUSE!!!THE BLACK STARS WERE POOR IN THE GAME AGAINST COLOMBIA!!!DIDN'T KOFI ADAMS SEE THE ABSYMAL PERFORMANCE OF JORDAN,SIBO AND OWUSU???GHANA DID NOT REGISTER ONE SHOT ON TAR ...

• Kj 1 week ago

Ah. What are you talking about? Is he the only player who played who was qualified to be selected? Your own words will make you out

• Kj 1 week ago

Well noted. Can you tell us about the total expenditure for the world cup? If you don't do it today Eoco will look for you in 2028.

• Prof. USA 1 week ago

You’re right but where was Adjetey when Senaya got injured? Ghana met Colombia with a shaky team but great players like Brandon Asante and Ajetey were warming the bench. What’s more shocking is that our lone, old, non-goa ...

• Eap 1 week ago

Is this one too a sports minister? A football people's minister... Tweaa oman Ghana

• Ougrabako 1 week ago

The absence of an unknown player cost Ghana against Colombia. What a joke.

• Listen to the Kotokorli man 1 week ago

Senaya is a Trokosi so without his presence, there's no other more qualified person to take his place, right? Nkwaseafuo nkoaa

• K O Nashe 1 week ago

Someone like you and the other Okraku putting pepper in Ghanaians eyes because there’s no civilization in the sorry ass country Ghana. Village leadership uncivilized country Ghana. Where there’s no laws there’s no civil ...

• Akwesi 1 week ago

Kofi Adamu should concentrate on programmes policies that have the potential of developing our sports sector and leave the management/communication of the black stars

• Kiki 1 week ago

Thank you.

• Jack Sparrow 1 week ago

even if he's in what will they do nkwaseakeka sei but the way Africa keepers did well well well in this tournament paa

• Patriot 1 week ago

Mr. Minister there is more to this Seneya issue. It seems you have no idea of what you are saying. The team was in total shambles.

• ABC 1 week ago

Kudus is the player we missed that cost us everything. No one even mentioned that.

• The Truth 1 week ago

Ghana would have lost to Colombia, with or without Semanya. Stop the nonsense. We barely had any shots on goal. We just couldn't string three passes in the final third to get a good shot on goal. We are lacking a creative mid ...

• Jj 1 week ago

Massa STFU

• Goldman 1 week ago

Mumu minister

• Paa Lutu 1 week ago

My guy, shut up.

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Obroniba 1 week ago

Nonsense and loose talk. Was he the only player you sent to the tournament on that position? It means you guys are clueless, incompetent and corrupt. Bribery and corruption is all that had been on your myopic minds. Stupid ta ...