'She is my girlfriend and I want to marry her' - Bole SHS teacher in viral sex video speaks

Read Comments Comments (68)

• COMMENT 1 week ago

The teacher has taken the right decision.
    President Mahama did a similar thing.
    Mahama boasted publicly about it.
    As a national service teacher, he befriended a female student in the same SHS. Later they married and th ...

• MUJAHIDEEN 1 week ago

@COMMENT... WÓ Y3 SANLERIGU NANTWIÉ BODAMFUOR PAAAAA. DO I NEED TO TELL YOU THAT A NATIONAL SERVICE PERSONNEL IS A FULLY GROWN ADULT & A POTENTIAL MOTHER...????

Now tell me: why did your gyimigyimi Akuffo Addo use millio ...

• Rex 1 week ago

This guy don't have intelligent friends to ask him to shut up and lay low?

• Jambalaya 1 week ago

Haha it’s not him. Let’s wise up stop fretting over nothing. They look alike but check the photos very carefully it’s not the same person. These are just people looking to trend.

Imagine committing such a crime and ...

• Bole 1 week ago

Because the ignorance of your family can never have a dignified personality like president Nana Addo.

• Osmond Atornordu Kenete 1 week ago

BOLE BAMBOI

• EFO KOKU 1 week ago

KITCHEN STOOL
    The name is Yasser Arafat. So now you understand why the Israelis keep on hammering the Palestinians. They are so evil and always pretend to be victims.

• Insider jur 1 week ago

How long are they investigating. Sack him asap . Maybe he want to do Mrs Torkonor and say, they can sack him asap Science teacher but remain teacher in the school or another school. Mrs Torkonor wanted to remain in Supreme Co ...

• Kwaseato 1 week ago

Is this guy walking around free and not behind bars? Ghana is a failed country if this criminal hasn't been arrested and put behind bars.

• Esi 1 week ago

Precisely. GES is showing their incompetence by slapping him on the wrist. What prevents him from repeating the act again? This would be assault at the very least in another country. This girl appears to be a minor.

• Nii 1 week ago

Is this Guy a proper University graduate? He's joking with GES Authorities, they charge him for being a Paedophile and that would destroy him. He better keep quiet and change his profession.GES don't need him.

• Oprege 1 week ago

He’s still a free man cos those that are supposed to jail him do worse

• kwami 1 week ago

Let's all stop and ask ourselves a few questions,
    Why should he be arrested and put behind bars? simple, where is the crime here?
    Firstly, this happened deep in the night Behind closed doors (school Lab) no one was suppose ...

• Martin A 1 week ago

@Kwaseato. We don't know the girl's age therefore, you cannot say he has committed a crime such as carnal knowledge of a minor. As far as we know what he did was unethical, dating a student who is under his charge.

• Wagyimi sen nantwie 1 week ago

What authority has a teacher have over a student. Ghanaians like you are mentally retarded

• Kudwo 1 week ago

Probably you have done more criminal thing than this but because it is not in public domain, you have the gust to call someone a criminal

• yago 1 week ago

Why is this criminal not behind bars?

• Kwame 1 week ago

If the girl is more than 16years and she hasn't given any indication that the teacher forced her for him to be charged with rape and that what happened was consensual, THERE'S ONLY LITTLE THAT THE LAW CAN DO TO THIS GUY...IT ...

• AsempaNia 1 week ago

She has to be 18yrs old to be an adult. Besides, if she is his girlfriend why have sex in the school ?
    Now that he was caught, he is saying all this lies.
    As a teacher, you should know better not to have sex with a stud ...

• Esi 1 week ago

How can it be consensual when he is in a position of power over her?

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 1 week ago

Only in stupid country like Ghana can a foolish person like this be entertained. He belongs to jail. PERIOD!

• Blue Pen 1 week ago

You brazenly display obvious ignorance of the law publicly yet you somehow think you are intelligent.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago

Don’t talk DAFT !!! Is that the way to Marry ? A girl who was entrusted to you to be taught? SEX education wasn’t part of your duties. The only place for you is to marry her in PRISON.

• Reasonable thinking 1 week ago

There's no iota of sorry in what you said, you can't be proud of your actions in other videos and still want to say sorry. If you allowed to teach even in a boys school you shall do worse. I believe the village you spoke abou ...

• Fatcobra 1 week ago

If your parents are so dumb to name you after a Muslim terrorist you grow up with little or no sense. Look at this nonsense. You've breached a position of trust instead of facing the deserved music, the idiot is now saying he ...

• Alkabuland 1 week ago

Stupid name as an Africa man .

• Kay 1 week ago

Nonsense! Absolute Nonsense! Do you have sex with your girlfriend and a lady in whom you are well pleased outside? Stupid man

• Ivory Mensah 1 week ago

So the village school is a punishment for teachers. The village school teachers are those who have committed one crime or the other. Why is this obnoxious boy not arrested yet? It's his habit and the cup got full. Very ...

• Blue Pen 1 week ago

@Ivory paaa, do you know what you are talking about? In shariah states, if a girl/woman gets raped, she is most likely to be found guilty by the courts as well. In Somalia, a girl of 11 or 13 years (I can't remember the exact ...

• Akos 1 week ago

Kitchen stool 'teacher'episode on my mind.

• Nana BOLA 1 week ago

Please stop insulting GHANA, and the President. Sexual relationship between a teacher and students do happen almost every country. It happen here in Canada, USA AND UK.I am not in any way supporting the evil act of the teache ...

• Kyen- Kyen 1 week ago

@ Nana Bola .And do they get away?

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 1 week ago

I cannot believe in your crass stupidity. Yes, it happens in other countries but the laws are applied appropriately.

• Koti 1 week ago

Kwaku Asanse story - the girl has completed school; I went to the lab to pick something and it happened. The teacher is appealing to government to transfer him to a village. Is teaching in a village a punishment?
    In Ghana, w ...

• Kwame 1 week ago

No, you are a danger to all school girls whether in the city or rural areas. ALL pupils must be protected from you.

• Fiifi Acquah 1 week ago

I don't get it, what of the ladies he was banging , is he going to marry them as well , Arafat come again , there was another video , the lady involved was crying and pleading all to no avail, Arafat was digging deep like the ...

• 360 1 week ago

She had completed school but the thing is she was wearing a school uniform. And ever if she is your girlfriend what prevent you from taking her to you house for a proper doggy . As as an social activist, i will not accept you ...

• Bobo 1 week ago

Sometimes silence is golden. What he said, it would have been better if he hadn't talk.

• AsempaNia 1 week ago

@Bobo
    Exactly !

• Nana 1 week ago

Aeii na akoa wei koraa aden. Wo ye gyegyefo) paa. lol

• Stitches. 1 week ago

Transfer who to which village? That mistake will not happen. You want to go and chop the girls there for free. F**k off!

• OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago

The law says “ Look and teach them, but don’t touch them or cross the looking boundary”. If she has finished her exams and is still a student in the school , why do it in the science laboratory, which is in the school p ...

• Abena 1 week ago

President Mahama please forgive him, these things happen just that we don't hear them.

• La jla 1 week ago

Show Up before.

• Jack Toronto 1 week ago

Better report yourself to the police and defend yourself there

• King 1 week ago

Stupid guy

• Obonzy 1 week ago

Jail him first he is a fool so you can't wait to have in your own room or hotel

• Barko osae twum 1 week ago

Yasser is such a crook, if transfering teachers who committee such sordid abuse in schools are transfered to village schools as an accepted form of punishment then there will be no teachers and female students in urban area ...

• 2hat! 1 week ago

Ghana Police go and arrest this stupid dude asap

• Better go into entrepreneurship with your skills 1 week ago

Hahahaaa

• Nii Joromi 1 week ago

This pedophile doesn't even know the gravity of his crime. He broke his code of ethics and now talking about marriage while he's on his way to a filthy penitentiary soon.

• Austin Mikaay 1 week ago

Ne gyimiii bi

• The truth 1 week ago

Put the pedophile in prison.

• Kofi Bonsu 1 week ago

Teachers should not befriend their students. After they impregnate these young girls they leave them alone to suffer the plight of raising and taking care of a child they never planned to have. This teacher should go to jail ...

• FOX 1 week ago

It would have been better for the teacher if he had kept quiet. If I heard him right, he said both of them were already in a relationship or were lovers before the act. This in effect means before the girl completed school. I ...

• Yaw Bee 1 week ago

Arafat Arafat! Arafat!!!. Gyama wo Yale.

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• IQ 1 week ago

The girl in the scandal, wasn't a minor and since their affair was CONSENSUAL, it will be very prudent for the GES authorities to pardon the tutor and simply transfer him to a different school.

• Gideon 1 week ago

The audacity of the pedo is sickening. He must be arrested now

• Bernard 2B 1 week ago

A lawyer has taken the case on .. The best positioning if the girl is of age.

• AsempaNia 1 week ago

What about having sex in school property ?

• AsempaNia 1 week ago

He enjoyed himself in the school on camera.
    Now he's is telling Ghanaians how to punish him. What a big jerk !
    You fool paaa !

• JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago

Too bad the authorities haven't charged this teacher for abuse of a minor, and it's no wonder he can freely give interviews about his criminal act without a care. Disgraceful.

• Kk 1 week ago

This news published by ghanaweb has vindicated many who taught that this platform is not credible, this video was just for creating content and not the teacher so can't you fools notice this.

• Ghana need strong border and Police Barrier. 1 week ago

All those Bole savannah region Men are like that. Started by John Dramani Mahama. John Mahama Even Boasted in public made love with a female student before she became his wife when He was a part time teacher, no wonder why so ...