'Alleged GH¢55m looted funds didn't come up in discussions at EOCO' - Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Patient Mary 2 weeks ago

So why did they arrest abd detain you and why are you on bail?

• THIS GUY'S FIRST CRIME IS HIS FACE. WHAT UGLY RAT FACE IS THAT? HE WANTS TO LOOK SLIM, SIMPLE, STUDENT-ACTIVIST-LIKE. JUST A GUISE. LOOK AT THE MANSION HE BUILT. HMMMM 2 weeks ago

JOBLESS MANSION BUILDER. YOU THINK IT'S YOUR WORD WE WILL BELIEVE INSTEAD OF A STATE AGENCY? THIEF

• Rex 2 weeks ago

He is creating the impression that becos he wants to be Npp communications officer that's why he was arrested,You are presently the head of Bawumia's communications team,wat different is that from being their overall communic ...

• Deadbody Bookmen 2 weeks ago

Nevertheless, a GhÇ55million LOOT Complaint Matter remains listed in Log Books, alive as ISSUE? Walewale Adams Smith Npp! Ghanaians aren't fools, okay? Ese se ŋutó la!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 weeks ago

#*#THESE ARRESTS ARE QUIXOTIC!! QUIXOTIC!!!!
    SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!
    NKRUMAH DID WORSE THAN THIS!! HE WENT ON TO DECLARE HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT VICE!! WHAT HAPPENED?????
    SAME MAHAMA IS DOING!! HE EVEN WANTS ...

• DotCom 2 weeks ago

I promised you before the elections that the crimes the NPP committed in govern will be investigated and those involved held accountable. You can cry your eyes out, the criminals will go to jail. If you are responsible you sh ...

• NDC stupid fools have forgotten Nolle Prosequi 2 weeks ago

A large majority of those who join NDC exhibit low IQ and behave like Jons in their support of every stupid act by their govt

• Paapa 2 weeks ago

It's you rather

• Bernado 1 week ago

So why can't you tell us exactly why you were detained? Because you're stupid, you think everybody is abi?

• DR. ROKOTO 2 weeks ago

HAHAHAHAHA....!!!! EEEIII AMANFUOR..... DO YOU ALL SEE HOW THESE NPP MIGHTY CRIMINALS ALWAYS KEEP DECEIVING THEIR STUPID FOLLOWERS..????

THIS CLEVER THIEF CALLED MIRACLES ABOAGYE KNOWS VERY WELL THAT HE'S BEEN MADE TO PAY ...

• DR. ROKOTO 2 weeks ago

HAHAHAHAHA....!!!!! EEEIII AMANFUOR..... DO YOU ALL SEE HOW THESE NPP MIGHTY CRIMINALS ALWAYS KEEP DECEIVING THEIR STUPID FOLLOWERS..????

THIS CLEVER THIEF CALLED MIRACLES ABOAGYE KNOWS VERY WELL THAT HE'S BEEN MADE TO PA ...

• Jumbo 2 weeks ago

Miracle Aboagye, are you by any stretch of imagination suggesting that because the issue of 55 million Ghs did not come up for discussion with your encounter with officials of EOCO, so they do not have the right to arrest y ...

• Robbers of the state must suffer restlessness ...Dr Joojo deHeer 2 weeks ago

The state institutions must not give rest and respite to those who conspire to still from us and turn around to flaunt thier loot in expensive mansions and luxury lifestyle. We need a bill on "Unexplained Wealth" so the EOCCO ...

• Nii Nilelor 2 weeks ago

He think we are fools

• What was the interrogation about then? ...Dr Joojo deHeer 2 weeks ago

Pls tell us what the interrogation centered on. Did they take you to your home in Akwapim Larteh to search for documents?

• Navrongo 2 weeks ago

What a report! I will soon stop reading Ghanaweb news items. So if EOCO didn't introgate him about the alleged 55 million, what did they introgate him about and why such a high bail amount? If he could not answer this simple ...

• Owosu 2 weeks ago

What difference would your communication director position make from what you are doing now. You were team Bawumia communications manager and still lost, so why would NDC prevent you from working. The same thing Wontumi said, ...

• Oprege 2 weeks ago

Ask your Agyimifuo NDC that question Patient Mary or whatever you call yourself

• Kwasi 1 week ago

The bail bond even speaks VOLUMES. Who cares if this never came up this time around. Tell us when this matter was first discussed. It appears you are being dislusional. Ask yourself why you been going to EOCO? Maybe, for a VI ...

• Over 2 weeks ago

Mr Miracle, stop this comic thing. You think we are all stupid like your people? tell us what and why you have been arrested and detained for four days. If the detention was due to your intended political position, let your l ...

• Freudian Slip 2 weeks ago

Do you these so called "good people of the NPP" think you are not Ghanaians? Why the differentiation? Is that why you loot and rape Ghana without fear or restraint everytime you're in power?

• RASTA BANGI 2 weeks ago

SO TELL US WHY EOCO ARRESTED YOU.
    YOU THINK WE ARE ALL FOOLS?? THAT NPP MENTALITY YOU PEOPLE USED TO STEAL THE FUNDS OF GHANA.

• Asakramitoga 2 weeks ago

This stupid fool is still talking thinking he will be joined in prison by his npp supporters. Not interrogated about the offense then why the bail. Yes a fool of a braggart will always be a fool

• J.C. 2 weeks ago

The only language NDC fools understand is insults

• Free Radical 2 weeks ago

Sue those fools called themselves EOCO for publishing false information to mislead people to have false impressions of being corrupt and a thief to tarnish your reputation and credibility.Our constitution made provisions to s ...

• Joey 2 weeks ago

For his lies, EOCO will pick him up again soon, you wait and see. He doesn't know raymond.

• Ben 2 weeks ago

Joe, if you’re a Ghanaian, don’t you feel sad your fellow Ghanaian is treated this way?

• Oheneba 2 weeks ago

Why should he be sad about a thief being treated as a thief?
    Did Miracles feel sad about any Ghanaian when he wtole the money to spend with his family and girlfriends?

• Kissangani 2 weeks ago

so what came up? Why do political appointees always look for areas to loot???

• Donatus 2 weeks ago

Then tell us what was discussed. It's your own cup of tea.

• Donatus 2 weeks ago

kwakwakwakwakwakwa, oh my Fanti friends, I can't laugh. He should tell us what was discussed. You think you are smart, hahahahahaha, oh God!

• Atsu London 2 weeks ago

Ndc is a disgraced party full of liars and criminal being led by hypocrite John Mahama

• Pe 2 weeks ago

Masa stop this, the man himself is not telling the truth Mr miracle of all is not telling us what happened, so so miracle whats is your crime tell as, eii politician's mmmm

• Grace Cotton, Double salary, airbus, nkonfem, bus branding, MASLOC 2 weeks ago

And the stupid low IQ NDC's support their party's corrupt acts

• Joey 2 weeks ago

When you are dealing with an npp member, you don't need to listen to anyone, you just need to focus and deal decisively with him, else the next minute you leave him or her, he will come back and fabricate all sorts of lies ag ...

• NPP n lies , smh 2 weeks ago

What at all do u want in this life ?
    You have not worked more than 2decades and still see the kind of mansion you have .
    Can you account for that?
    Shut up over there

• The orangutan state 2 weeks ago

If you are granted bail it means there was a complain, for you to say they did not ask you of any money misappropriated don't throw dust into our eyes. Then tell us why signing on bail for because there are always reasons you ...

• Kofi Banza 2 weeks ago

Paa, 55m Cedis was not discussed, tell us what was discussed. Warped logic by another thieving NPP exec. You guys came to loot, not help Ghana. You don't care about the country.

• plo 2 weeks ago

Such a piece of crap and an insult to the intelligence of the good people of Ghana. So, are you insinuating that anyone in Npp who declares his/her intention to contest a position in the party gets picked up by EOCO? Please, ...

• Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago

All npp members are born criminals,
    Nation wreckers,
    Thieves and lair's.
    Time will tell if he was arrested for just fun because he decided to context for a position for his party.
    So why was him given bail to the tune o ...

• Gee 2 weeks ago

Look at thief face, hiding be hide NPP

• Anor Akplesem Kpokpokpo 2 weeks ago

. Stupid boy. Wo maame twe paaaa kwasiaaaaa gyimigyimi !!!!!!!!!!

• Paapa 2 weeks ago

If what you are saying is true, please sue them for deformation

• Duke 2 weeks ago

Oh what is Miracles talking about? So pls tell us why you were arrested. I can't think far oooo!

• Yabi Yabi 2 weeks ago

The majority NPP government of Akufo-Addo/ Dr. Bawumia relieved you from post because you were a thief.

If the good people of the NPP believe in the truth as you so state, Miracles Aboagye, then by all means have the NPP ...

• Dick 2 weeks ago

May the land vomit any criminal who has stolen Ghana's money!
    May their path be rough, dark, lonely, and slippery!
    May they rot in jail!
    May their children become vagabonds, prostitutes, and drug addicts!

• Navrongo 2 weeks ago

Amen to your prayer. May our ancestors and the Gods of our land make your words come true

• jagadu 2 weeks ago

EOCO will not just pick you up if you have not stolen state funds. Stop portraying that is nothing amiss. You are a thief and you will be prosecuted. All you guys should go and look for proper jobs and stop playing politics t ...

• Kan na wu. 2 weeks ago

The ndc stinking fool's thieves are out again you are a disgrace to Ghana and the world with your juju president. 24hour economy nkoko nketekete.nkonf3m,odwanfunu aaaaaaba moagyimigyimi dodo

• Good News 2 weeks ago

Always laying,who ever believes you does that at his own cost

• K 2 weeks ago

So why were u there?

• Nana Kesse 2 weeks ago

So EOCO will just get up and arrest you at the Airport? May I ask if you are going to sue them for disgracing you ? . It's only NPP members who understand their language.

• Wonua 2 weeks ago

His arrest is a pattern of the same strategy NDC uses when something happens to generate political discussions in the media just to cover up and quench the discussions. The recent floods in Accra and the failed Nkokonkitinkit ...

• Askia The Great 2 weeks ago

Hmmmm.... @Wonua Ghana Egyimifuor President. What issue about flooding is the NDC government running away from..???? Wagyimi paaaa ooo

• Yaw Sango 2 weeks ago

What is this thief saying the thing is published officially from EOCO office out there, shame

• Akajatayogogo 2 weeks ago

If White man Country by these time you're in Court going to Prison, but black man country, they see him above the Law, give him bail, come out and talk Rubbish.

• Bongo 2 weeks ago

You continue to tickle yourself and laugh.

• Mahama is the most disgraceful president ever 2 weeks ago

Just because Mahama's govt is failing does not mean he should destroy Ghana's impeccable democratic credentials. He's the most despicable head of state Ghana has ever had. His legacy shall be nothing but sending Ghana backw ...

• Awful 2 weeks ago

Ghanaweb. Remove this thiefman's perching vulture face & dirty pickpocketing grin from Noble Decent Peoples' presence

• Kojos 2 weeks ago

Great brother. We are fully support you. Don't mind the fools. Even Assmbleman is more better than them. Local champions. Time will tell.

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Osc 2 weeks ago

Ohh so the guys who were given the 150 Gh cedis and their motorcycles filled with petrol and were also given striker gin are the party faithfuls tithe? Interesting times
    Ahead.

• Peter 2 weeks ago

Coward and corrupt Dennis, what then were you investigated for if it is about the 55 million cedis. Tell us what then your arrest was about?

• Promzy 1 week ago

If you guys have brains you can take a clue from the message he put up there. Not everything has to be explained to you guys like black and white. Jesus spoke in parables.

He is telling you guys what has been put out ther ...