Dr Ndoum breaks silence after Supreme Court ruling

Read Comments Comments (31)

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 week ago

Are we considering the thousands of Ghanaians who have become jobless as a result of the closure of ndoum bank ? When will the blackman become wise ?

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 week ago

God help Paa Kwesi and genuine Believers all over the World who are going through Trials and wickedness. In Jesus name Amen

• HANA HAS BECOME A SHITHOLE NATION OF SHITHOLE THIEVING LEADERS, PARTICULARLY THE AKANS IN TEMA STATION WESTERN SUITS.. 1 week ago

GHANA CONTINUES TO BE MESSED UP BY THESE SO-CALLED NPP EFUOM AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS IN "OBRONI WAAWU" SUITS PICKED UP AT TEMA STATION.

NDUOM WAS PART OF KUFUOR'S NPP CRIMINAL APPOINTEES WHO MESSED UP GHANA FOR DECADES.

TODA ...

• Paul 1 week ago

What about customers who lost life savings?

• George . 1 week ago

I THOUGHT BUSSINESSES ARE DONE WITHIN SPECIFICES AND RESPECT FOR THE LAWS THAT GOES WITH THEM.!!!!!!!!!. NOT NECESSAIRY COURAGE. HMMMMM.

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 week ago

So there is no remedies for Ghanaian businesses to strive in their own land. Hmmmmn. Paaa Kwesi never surrender. Never retreat

• Kwabena Duku 1 week ago

Mister the law is not about emotion nor who I know ow ...The Law is the Law!!

• Rhoda 1 week ago

Why? Why? Why do they want to kill this innocent man. The lord will vindicate him

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 week ago

I am glad that Ghanaians are standing by him now. Life can be terrible to the Just. I thank God that people are beginning to be compassionate. Hmm

• obaatanpa 1 week ago

He is not INNOCENT! That can never be!!!! He should stop pretending like he is an angel to the public. He knows he is not....
    If he really is, he should apply for a new license. GN is dead and gone. No sane person will bank ...

• Concerned Citizen 1 week ago

Ndoum is still owing me and lots of deposits hundreds of thousands of cedis since 2018.When is the Ghana government n Ndoum's going to refund my monies with the appropriate interst as demanded in any civilized country, why sh ...

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Yayra 1 week ago

Maybe you guys should go into the investigation and report of bank of Ghana. Most of GN Bank workers were corrupt and he opened so many branches which made his real estate cost shoot up cos he was renting these premises and t ...

• PO 1 week ago

Be careful opening businesses in Gh because Dr Ndoum has been through rough times
    He’s warning us, you need courage to do business in Gh means a lot
    Thanks Dr!!

• Kwame-USA 1 week ago

Nobody wants to kill any innocent man ,he is just a hypocrite thief, allow the law to work.

• Kwame-USA 1 week ago

If we tolerate actions of these thieves,portraying themselves as businessmen ,Ghana will forever remain poor. If you want to do business,do genuine business not businessmen who want to use corrupt politicians to cheat the cou ...

• Coins 1 week ago

Ambition, tenacity, courage and resilience are very good virtues to propel any business to higher heights. But if principles, rules and laws are not adhered to, how will these businesses survive. This is not peculiar to GH al ...

• mo 1 week ago

Yes, it requires courage not fraudulent deals, You better refund my duagther's stolen monies via your fraudulent Blackshield In fund

• GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER 1 week ago

GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER

• Akajatayogogo 1 week ago

I pity Black man, Black man doesn't like his fellow Black man to prosper, Never, he will bring you down, Allah

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 week ago

Dr Nduom is crying foul.
    He knows the reasons why the bank of Ghana is upholding the high court ruling.
    Having friends in this current government will not overturn the previous ruling and restore his bank.
    Too many shady ...

• Yao 1 week ago

Exactly what he did. He siphoned depositors monies to the USA to open his bank over there with connivance of some corrupt Bank of Ghana employees. He should pay those depositors back before his is issued any licence.

• Kb 1 week ago

Dr Ndoom is frustrated by this ruling but I think it is actually good for him to wait for the final ruling from the supreme Court to bring finality to this wahala.if the final ruling fall in his favour he can peacefully and ...

• Ahene 1 week ago

Massa Ndoum stop wasting your time. Partner the women's bank project. GN is dead because you've not been straight forward.

• Ahene 1 week ago

Massa Ndoum stop wasting your time. Partner the women's bank project. GN is dead because you've not been straight forward.

• HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago

As is usual with crooked people in Ghana Paa Kwesi is playing angel thanks to the clearly politically engineered Appeals Court ruling,Paa Kwesi broke all the prudential rules governing bank operations and ran down his bank,th ...

• KOFI 1 week ago

In US the federal gave support funding for the airlines when things got difficult due to other logistics they handle and jobs and other matters. but in Ghana they want to collapse other people business without thinking.

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• TG 1 week ago

I'm a social media expert. Worked on over 700 projects. I will help you get more followers,views, subscribers on Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, YouTube etc..i will also design your website and offer your business the best socia ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 week ago

Just give back his banking license so that jobs can be created, unemployment is a sin, people needs jobs, did you know how many people Dr Nduom's bank employed throughout the country?