Gold Coast Fund customers renew calls for repayment allocation in Mid-Year Budget

Read Comments Comments (18)

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Mouth mouth 2 weeks ago

Who were the owners of the fund and wat has been done to them

• Dennise Brown 2 weeks ago

Also, who is the regulator or supervisor of the fund, who licensed the Fund management company, who appointed the regulator and what has been done to the regulator who slept on the job?
    The Securities and Exchange Commission ...

• CADA 2 weeks ago

Yes, Mr President, gave us a firm promise of paying us gcfm customers, , for the likes of us, retired and widowed it's been agonizing years of waiting ,
    We're desperately waiting

• AtuBee 2 weeks ago

Mr President. Please do the needful. You are an emphatic and caring leader please intervene immediately and direct finance minister to redeem to redeem investors from these years of frustrations. Please pay GOLD COAST Fund ma ...

• Yaw 2 weeks ago

THIS MAHAMA, BECAUSE HE WANTED TO WIN THE ELECTIONS AT ALL COST, HE WAS PROMISING EVERYTHING.
    LGBTQ+, COCOA PRICE, GOLD COAST FUND, GALAMSEY..........
    FAKE PRESIDENT.

• Kwabena Duku Damoah, 2 weeks ago

They want us to hit the streets to give them opportunity to send security officers to finish us though we,ve done no wrong.They were the supervisors of the economy and they allocated certificates to this fraudsters to dupe us ...

• Tackle Mahama to pay 2 weeks ago

John made a promise/pledge to pay for everything. Ato Forson says that will not be possible under his regime.
    Mahama must honor his promise.
    Those monies have already lost value

• Awo 1 week ago

Dear Mr President, we beg you to fulfill your promise to us. Please we voted for you because of the promise you made to pay us fully in the first year. Please don’t disappoint us.

• Rebecca Allih 1 week ago

My kids couldn't attend their university of choice because my funds were locked up since 2018! Not to talk of the deaths of my two uncles, the late Sylvester Paa Kwesi Gilbert-Arthur who couldn't finance his surgery and had t ...

• Musah 1 week ago

Pls Mr. President stand for your promise as many are already died.
    Redeem those alive from slavery.

• Matilda 1 week ago

Mr President we don't want to believe your promise was just to win elections. We have waited long enough. Please do the needful and pay us

• George 1 week ago

Up till when wi these debts be settled?

• George 1 week ago

Will this government also be filled with talking and no action?

• George 1 week ago

Its about time thia debt is settled in full Mr President!

• Rofina Asuru 1 week ago

Mr President, have compassion on pensioners like me.
    I can't even buy my medications anymore.

• Tawiah 1 week ago

Oh oh. Still???

Government should look at the situations some customers of the bank are facing and help them.  It's very sad because I know quite and a few and I was happy when Now president Mahama promised to pay them.  ...