'Europe is ageing, Africa is young' - Opare Addo pushes labour partnership

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Aluta 1 week ago

Oh hmm!! Asking to enslave his people again Then he will turn around to blame Oyibo and ask for reparations tomorrow. Blackman is a disappointment.

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 week ago

EARN CASH DAILY! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses ...

• Bolaweb 1 week ago

What do you expect from a Freemason

• Peter 1 week ago

Cheap talk
    Cant we create jobs?

• hm 1 week ago

one of the useless ministries in Mahama's government

• Nana yaw 1 week ago

The minister of youth development and empowerment this is a very good initiative.After all the country still depends on foreign remittances.But Mr.Opare Addo it is indictment that a country with just a little over 35 million ...

• Kwaseato 1 week ago

Create jobs for your own people in your own country, and stop trying to take advantage of them by shipping them to other countries. No wonder South Africans are mistreating your citizens

• K Duah 1 week ago

No plan for their youth only destroying the land and want to send them to other countries.They are building robots to take over while fools like him thinking small no future.

• COR BLIMEY 1 week ago

Ha ha ha, nmoasem saa every day then four years gp come pass and the nonsense go stsrt again. Nmoa!

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 week ago

Keep lying to yourself that developed nations are old.

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Agbeli Kumordi 1 week ago

We're done with European union they been too wicked to Africans let them deal with their own problems and advice the LGBT

• Dan 1 week ago

This minister is kwasea paah