'Some judges are capitulating to frivolous charges' - Manasseh criticises TikToker's jail sentence

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Albeit 1 week ago

Where are the feminist?

• AD 1957 1 week ago

They are smoking weed with Gyankroma

• DotCom 1 week ago

Manasseh is an irresponsible fellow. At what point do you want the laws of the country to be enforced? Don't you understand that the lack of law enforcement is the root cause of increase in violent crimes? Don't you understan ...

• EFO KOKU 1 week ago

NDC NE GYIMIE
    Yet to come across a sensible Ndc supporter. They are all fools. If this is the way to go, then the 3 Samuels shouldn’t be walking free. Anyway since crime doesn’t expires, all the allegations made against ...

• Dr ...Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own.life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Larenga 1 week ago

While some of us accuse the Ewes of the NDC of being the source of hatred and abuses of power, others shy away from the issue for fear of a lack of national cohesion. Today, Haruna Iddrisu, Muntataka Mubarak, Amaliba, and Kpe ...

• Mike O 1 week ago

Larenga, so what sense has your long write-up made today? Playing one tribe against another is a cancer that must be nipped in the bud. I actually can't get the head and tail of what you are getting at. We must learn to striv ...

• Larenga 1 week ago

And here's what's happening,the NDC is made up of Ewes and Northerners. If the Northerners are telling the truth, what are your fellow Ewes saying to Ghanaians.

• Bobby Stones 1 week ago

@ Larenga, Listen, you lowlife specimen, if the truth should hits you in the face, you can't even recognize it. You probably escaped from a mental health institution, I hope you remembered to bring your medications along th ...

• Bobby Stones 1 week ago

@Larenga, you're a bigot, what has the topic under discussion got to do with Ewes? Your hatred exposes exactly what you are, a person without morals and principles. Get a life and stop spreading hate on the networks.

• Mama Tula 1 week ago

This Awuni journalist, the less said by him the better because he is a disappointed so called investigative journalist who nobody should trust. Indeed he is an irresponsible Ghanaian. Many Ghanaians are disappointed in him, n ...

• Mama Tula 1 week ago

sorry... the less said about him... apologize for the mistake

• Kwesi Foster 1 week ago

History repeating? In the 90s two 2 Journalists Abdul Kwaku Baako and Kwesi Praat were jailed by NDC government under Jerry Rawlings for publishing defamative articles about Konadu Agyeman Rawlings. Let wait and see what Kwes ...

• Jack Toronto 1 week ago

More arrests to come after National Day of Prayer.

• Kweku 1 week ago

Including Jane

• My views 1 week ago

Awuni which of your family members will you be proud of, if he or she speaks like this woman did.
    Are well you just spoke your mind but you are loosing something

• sotrue 1 week ago

this stupid cow herdsman Manaseh should give us a break . what the hell is in his coconut head ? Does he know or appreciate the consequences the wild damaging allegations that idiot made against the President. ?

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 week ago

EARN CASH DAILY! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses ...

• Kwame 1 week ago

If in Singapore it is a crime which can send you to prison to even produce,import or sell GUM or SPIT into a even a gutter in a public place and their soceity still hasn't collapsed yet AS SOME HUMAN RIGHTS DONKEYS may have p ...

• Don Ekowmens 1 week ago

Wow I think the poor lady was referring to a claim made by an occult pastor whose church was demolished. He claimed he buried 32 cows for NDC to come to power. Who is the over all beneficiary of NDC victory John Mahama.

Leave the woman alone.

• Star from the North 1 week ago

I think Manasseh is becoming irrelevant because of his dumb attitude towards matters of importance in the country. Is it by force to talk on everything going on in Ghana? Why should the state allow reckless people to have fre ...

• Abbey 1 week ago

But I was afraid of my life after listening to her videos especially those on flooding in Accra. For the President to caused and causing this flood through spiritual means , my family and I are panicking. Better listen to 3 o ...

Corrupt politicians are walking around free.

• Mr. Wise 1 week ago

I don’t really know what this guy want, so they should leave her to go free.
    Then, someone will tell you Awuni that you have defiled your mother and you can do anything about it….

• Amoasi 1 week ago

That roaming cow called Manasseh Azure has got 99 wild demons fighting him in his head. He is bi-polar and highly insecure

• Okoe Boye 1 week ago

Manasseh kwasea journalist. An idiot who reported Zoomlion to Mahama and SML. So called 4th Estate

• Atom 1 week ago

If you are brought up morally, you wouldn't have said that.

• AS3M MP3 NNIPAA 1 week ago

HMmmmm!! That is JM Government!! He want to punish everyone throughout with the support of his Appointed judiciary! But what goes around comes around, when you are chewing food remember that one day you could chew your tongue ...

• Jakpa 1 week ago

Buuuluuu bi. Did that your Gertrude Araba Torkonoo remember that one day she could chew her tongue? It is good you idiots have been in power and Ghanaians saw what you did. Don't pretend you are new like Cheddar or Alan. ...

@AS3M, you are right. Position is not possession.

• DDT 1 week ago

Even her lawyer was ok with the reduced sentence so what is that idiot Mannesah saying. When did he start practicing law? According to her lawyer, the punishment for her offence is 3 years but they pleaded with the judge and ...

• Koby 1 week ago

Is deadgoat John Mahama more human than Nana Addo, there's no freedom of speech or democracy under the government
    Ghana is now a Banana Republic very sad, sycophants and puppets bootlickers ndc foolsoldiers are praising thi ...

• Abugre 1 week ago

Do not blame the judge but the AG who took the case to court in the first place although the judge could given a much reduced sentece or something else.

• Dogo 1 week ago

This loud mouth Manasseh guy is becoming a nuisance to our society and system of government. Democracy is destroying our African nations because of people like this ignorant journalist who parade himself as all knowing. If a ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

SO WHY IS THIS DOG EATING MANASEH SO STUPID?. NPP SHOULD HAVE ELIMINATED HIM AND NOT ALLOW HIM TO RUN AWAY TO SOUTH AFRICA. THE GUY IS A BRAINLESS IDIOT!. THE ERA OF FOOLS ALWAYS INSULTING THE PRESIDENT WITH FALSE ALLEGATIONS ...

• Nana 1 week ago

Enemy of the north keep quiet. Now you have mouth to criticise, during npp's time you went into exile ugly man

• Nana yaw 1 week ago

Manasseh Awuni u have a very good point.But free speech should never be a false narrative,misinformation and disinformation.The lady in question a so called social media influencer can't speak with false allegations with the ...

• Manasseh is a Foolish Boy 1 week ago

Akufo Addo/NPP should have ELIMINATED you at that time, thanks to the Media Foundation who "smuggled" to South African. You're becoming USELESS and Unintelligent, my guy.

• Kasamame 1 week ago

This Manasseh guy gradually losing credibility

Manasseh is right.

• Cris 1 week ago

Hmmmmm, i don't blame u manasseh, ur parents were the problem . U see everything abt this govt. bad.

• Erik 1 week ago

These are the more reasons the non custodial sentencing should be passed into law.

• Kofi Manu 1 week ago

Very typical of Ghanaians! Cry when the law is not enforced, but also cry when the law is enforced! Abi?!

• The demagogue Wale Wale imposter 1 week ago

Thanks bro.
    You've made my day!

• Kk. 1 week ago

God have mercy

• Korbla 1 week ago

Manesseh, her insults and false news caused fear and panick in me. Fake guy. Ur face lines lines like ayowa (earthenware bowl). We won't tolerate a society of insults and false news

• Nanny 1 week ago

If this is an offence then all Americans should be in prison by now.

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Kofi 1 week ago

Manasseh, what type of journalist are you?

• Let's contribute towards a fund for her when she returned 1 week ago

An account should be created for her by the family for the well-wishers to contribute towards her rehabilitation upon return. All lovers of democracy and freedom of speech as existed under His Excellency Pres Nana Akuffo Addo ...