How this SHS student's idea propelled family from 'poverty to prosperity'

Read Comments Comments (15)

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 week ago

These are the people' we need in society. Think beyond your borders. Price reduction will automatically lead to broader Market share and of course profit making in Business. You don't need to increase the cost of bread after ...

• Trotro Ambassador 1 week ago

A Few Moments Later when he becomes a politician,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

God Almighty bless this guy , he will go far in the future.
    Keep it up Boss.

• Abokyi 1 week ago

You are gem and I love that

• THE TIMELESS KEYS TO GREAT SUCCESS AND FINANCIAL SECURITYBUT HAVE YOU STOPPED TO CONSIDER THESE FACTS OF LIFE? 1 week ago

Well done young man. We have walked a very similar path ourself and will like to share these age-old principles with you:

The keys to success or financial security are:
    1.HONEST HARD WORK. HONESTY OR INTEGRITY are vital b ...

• Red Hunter 1 week ago

Omor, this your comment na real thesis be that ooo. Chai!

• Oh oh 1 week ago

Good thesis for those who pay attention

• Ofori-Atta 1 week ago

Go n see, girls will not like him oo

• SOMETIMER 1 week ago

Sharp guy! Well done and keep it up

• TG 1 week ago

Get Professional Website with Advanced SEO, Google Business Account and Google analytics system integrated to attract serious customers, clients to your business, institutions, online store or organization.

Whatsapp or cal ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Sage 1 week ago

Interesting !!
    Smart and focused guy.
    For laughs, did you inform GRA about your satchet water business ?

• Mango mo 1 week ago

Super