'She has a toddler' - Brother of jailed TikToker begs for mercy

Read Comments Comments (36)

• K. Kusi 1 week ago

Nonsense! Didn't she know that? And when she did those despicable, where were you as a family? Did you tell her to retract and apologize? Fools! I thought she was doing that for a party? Why is she not in jail with the party ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

WHAT WAS HER OFFENSE????????

#24-HR ECONOMY, OBIARA BEDIDI!! 1-3-3 GAME CHANGER. NDC ARE JUST SCAMMERS!! HOOLIGANS!!! LIARS!! PROPAGANDISTS!! FRAUDSTERS!! CORRUPT!!
    MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA!!!
    LONG LIVE THE DIGIT ...

MAHAMA’S BEHAVIOR DEPICTS TOEING NKRUMAH’S DIABOLICAL PATH!!!
    THESE ARRESTS ARE QUIXOTIC!! QUIXOTIC!!!!
    SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!
    NKRUMAH DID WORSE THAN THIS!! HE WENT ON TO DECLARE HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT ...

• DotCom 1 week ago

@Kwasea Adade...you have started this nonsense again. You disappeared when you lost the elections. Your stupid comments didn't win you the elections and it will not help you now. Grow up.

**GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. ALSO, POLY TANK/BORE HOLE IN COCOA FARM, NKOKOKETEKETE, SANITARY PADS, ABOYALA ...

• Arrest Him. 1 week ago

Adade ask your stupid self. Idiot like you.

• KATAMANSO... 1 week ago

She was spreading FALSE rumors about our president and his wife. Then she concorded lies to us through the media. That's not freedom of speech!

• Oheneba 1 week ago

She is no longer pregnant; it is now a toddler.
    Kwasia!

• La Pleasure man 1 week ago

Lazy man.. go and work yourself.

• Justice 1 week ago

All this but you failed to advise her to be a good person for the sake of her toddler. Every action has it own consequences irrespective of your weakness or strength.

• Sam Fante warriort 1 week ago

Bullshit you couldn't advice your sister to stop the her stupidity but now your can open your stinking mouth to apologies. Illiterate villagers with dirty faces.

• True Ghanaian 1 week ago

If u do tge crime u do the sentence

• Nana 1 week ago

Nobody cares if she even has a one day old baby foolish family

• NMG 1 week ago

Thou I dont support no party and will never support none but what she did even in a serious country she would have get more time in prison

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 week ago

It's NPP that's instigating all of them to insult the President and his family

This was started by WONTUMI then followed by the NPP rats. The law should deal with all of them. Criminal Organisation

• Star from the North 1 week ago

It doesn’t matter in law my nigga. She must serve her time in jail to learn sense. I think she wanted to take this riot and possible get a reward from NPP for cooking up lies in their favor. This bastard must serve jail tim ...

• Akua 1 week ago

THE LAW IS THE LAW !

Yeap !
    No favors !

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 week ago

She has toddler and behaving this way?! So, she's a mother, and probably a wife, too, but with such negative manners?
    She must serve the sentence! And serve as a deterrent for the generation of today and their indiscipline ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 week ago

They doesn't seem Ghanaians, too! They look more of Fulani people?!! Both the woman and brother's facial shapes are more of Fulani people!!

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Kanewu 1 week ago

Bro, your sister knew all this and yet had the courage to defame a sitting president.
    Hmmmmm

• IDIOTS 1 week ago

Stop misbehaving if you have responsibility. Todler or not, the law is the law.

• Betty 1 week ago

HELLO BROTHER, HHHMMM, YOUR SO CALLED SISTER HAS FORGOTTEN SHE GOT A TODDLER. INTERESTING

• Paa Luttu 1 week ago

Please I had wanted to listen to you fully but that point of "I am NDC youth organiser," even put me off This is the LAW.. Let us all respect and abide the law.. If even the President is not above the law then who the hell a ...

• Oheneba 1 week ago

Did she think about the toddler when she opened that smelly gutter she calls a mouth, to say all that she said about the president?
    It is no longer pregnancy, now it is a toddler?
    Naniama!

• Gbeme 1 week ago

She should have thought of her kids before going gaga for NPP she having kids is not an excuse, whoever she thought she was speaking for are free out there sleep on their bed and enjoy their wife. How can you talk to a presid ...

• King 1 week ago

Stupid guy... One year self is too small. Do you know the number of party boyz in jail

• Lord 1 week ago

Show ghananians where in the Constitution that permits anyone to insult the president just because he or she has a toddler? Again, if you claim to be her brother, did you listen to the video carefully? now, I heard in your in ...

She knew she had children but she was on social media insulting our leaders. What did Lordina did to her ?
    Let her give her toddler to her husband or the baby's father. We don't care she has a toddler. If you you do the c ...

• Truth 1 week ago

When she was fooling did you advise her... Let's stop stupidly

• Barko osae twum 6 days ago

Brother, your sister should have considered her childrens ages and also being the breadwinner of the family to use her politically home grown mindset to never insult , make false claims against our first gentleman of our land ...

• Breaking News 6 days ago

Oh really.,I do sincerely pity her but just bye the way is that toddler not a bastard. I'm just asking.

• Ownboss 6 days ago

She can even be pregnant. When she ushered those threats weren’t the family aware to ask her to retract. A year is less than, she should have gotten 4 years so next time she will know when not to publish false information. ...

• KATAMANSO... 6 days ago

I would have right away gone on social media including TV stations apologizing for what I had said. I will write a letter to the president and his wife to forgive me, and that I was totally wrong and out of my mind. I will t ...