Young lawyer who died after Black Stars World Cup victory laid to rest

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Susan Djan 1 week ago

REST IN PERFECT PEACE. IN ALL THINGS WE MUST GIVE THANKS. MAY THE GOOD LORD COMFORT HER MUM

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago

Ghana Football Association and its president, Kurt Okraku, is just a microcosm of our rotten system. All these misfits think of is how to amass personal wealth for themselves. Shithole bastards.

• nab 1 week ago

very sad, rist well.

• Ga Traditional Leader. 1 week ago

What a stupid death. If your boyfriend was the one who broke your heart and you died. At least we shall sympathize with you. But for Ghana black star. Wo ye kwasia paa wai. If I have access to your dead body I would have slap ...

• NMG 1 week ago

walaiiiii i said the same thing foolish death

• Prayer 1 week ago

I bet GFA did not even send a tribute,nor were they present at the funeral.Was Asamoah Gyan anywhere around? Had it been a Jama session, or a stupid musical show,he would have been all over the place! Don't they even see much ...

• KOFI 1 week ago

chop chop people don't care

• NMG 1 week ago

sorry but this is foolish death