Hmmm so sad
Tweakai, no Ghanaian is principled and incorruptible today, not one!
Vicki Hammond told us what a nasty man this atubuga is. He according to Vicky took money and installed mahama. It's precisely the one he appointed as president who sent those people to their death. How come he only remembers ...
Because they are dead, you are singing their praise. Where is your evidence?
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
William Atuguba is a former Justice of the Supreme Court.
He was not the Chief Justice but He should have been the Chief Justice
Did you hear what Vicky told us about him
They were principled and incorruptible'? Apoo, for the where? Ghanaians are all born and die unscrupulous. The only exception to that rule is the OSAGYEFO Dr. Kwame Nkrumah!
This old man is now talking gberish, and I wonder how he became a supreme Court judge. Sensible people speak with much caution. How much do you know these men? And old man speaking loosely like this? I am shocked. I am an aca ...
Are you God
They were principled and incorruptible as Ghanaweb want us to believe is the reason they were used for sacrifice and the unprincipled and corrupted were spared because they don’t meet the criteria for the sacrifice.
Free radical. You hit the nail on the head.Remember nketia said it was he who was supposed to go but it looks like the gods rejected him. Aboakwa, double salary and pampers were all rejected. Only the innocent will do
Papa judge, what is corruption.
Atuguba, Haba? How do you know? What about you? How many 'goats' did you collect on your ascendancy to the SC? The way you talk.....any way....you just want to be noticed for the council of state space after Sophia but lie li ...
Justice Atuguba should let our ears rest a little bit.
The late Omane Boamah & Murtala Mohammed were all as corrupt as hell.
Which Ghanaian politician out there isn`t corrupt and a nation destroyer?
They were very corrupt as you Atuguba, the politician. Just shut up and enjoy your retirement. I guess the enjoyment is not enough, so you want more opportunities to loot, abi? Get away from there. You are always talking shit ...
Atuguba JSC is becoming incoherent these days. Is he in his lucid moments?