This weekend, learn to EARN CASH DAILY! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fi ...
NPP IS HISTORY IN GHANA POLITICS. ONLY A GHANAIAN FOOL WILL WASTE HIS/HER VOTE FOR THAT PARTY OF AKAN CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS!
WHERE ARE HENCHMEN OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, AND THEIR ...
Why is it that sons of PROSTITUTES are always quick to dismiss any woman, who decides to stand for public office or makes a statement they disagree with, as prostitute? Is it because all they saw around them (with their mothe ...
Idiot
Sometimes I wonder people like you still exist. How can you insult a whole Akan tribe and still want their vote. How can you say NPP is an Akan Party but currently NPP is in opposition in a Country where Akans are the Majorit ...
FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the time ...
It is these kind of stupid & infantile lies that you were dumping on Ghanaians which made them to curse you away with your 38.2%. You will rot in opposition for 42 years wati.
Stop stealing from poor Ghanaians.
MOJO the fool, a d what have you gained from the clueless, rudderless NDC government?
Aba is now our political barometer. The Queen of nonsense
So Nana Aba is campaigning to get Dumelo rooted to his seat even if he doesn't want to. I see. She must be a powerful woman to make such a claim. I see.
Why give attention to a silly comment of a harlot? Ayawaso West residents are very educated discerning ppl and they will decide. Apathy voting will never happen in 2028.
NANA ABA SAYS SHE OWNS AYAWASO WEST.
.....ALMIGHTY GOD CONDEMNS ARROGANCE ...
Nana Aba says Ayawaso West is her constituency. Ayawaso West is her property. She owns Ayawaso West Constituency.
Nana Aba has power cover the ...
DUMELO will be forced to run for Office? Do you think we are fools? Let us have the Stolen SUV that he had and account for his crimes too. Do you know how and why he was beaten by a Hair Dresser/ Seamstress some time ago. The ...
Ive advised this National dinning hall scattey girl.to run as an mp. What is she waiting for?
NPP IS HISTORY IN GHANA POLITICS. ONLY A GHANAIAN FOOL WILL WASTE HIS/HER VOTE FOR THAT PARTY OF AKAN CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS!
WHERE ARE HENCHMEN OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, AND THEIR ...
It’s surprising how Nana Aba always walks into controversy and intractable problems. All of a sudden she determines how a bunch of thousands of Ghanaians will vote in 2028. This marks the end of INEXPERIENCED AND UNFIT John ...
ANY ASHAWO WOMAN SEEMS TO BE POWERFUL...THAT IS WHY SHE TALKS LIKE THAT...SURELY, SHE IS ONE OF TGEM...THE ASHAWO FAMILY...
Sammy Awuku has the acumen to win that easily from John Dumelo. The constituency is for the elite not for film actors.
Even though I don't think Sammi Awuku is interested he can easily take it from that Criminal if NPP for strategic reason decides to get that seat back. The elites in that Constituency are not happy for that Criminal to lead t ...
Ask what Sammy Awuku has done for Akwapim North upon all the promises he made as compared to what John Dumelo has done for AWW and still doing. Am from Akwapim North and know what is going on and what constituents are saying. ...
You are not a native of North Akwapim rather a beneficiary of free data from Dzata Dzata Cement & Rapist Stanislav. You think distributing sanitary Pads, sachets water and paying trotro fares for students is an achievement? ...
You see these fools in the NDC. They run their mouth everywhere. They are asking NPP to bring Ken back for persecution. As if it's NPP s duty to bring back Ken . Meanwhile they are the ones in power.
On this note, toilet sel ...
Eiiii mediafo are you the only people who can talk or is it because you have the platform?
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
John Dumelo lost already. Thoughtless mentality of the NDC. Force the incumbent to run. Force Mahama. Force Dumelo. Force. Force. Mentality of the never do well. Nana Aba the loser and trailer of the use of Force belongs to ...
Please keep your dirty mouth shut.Don't bring bad energy to John Dumelo.
Their are more people in the constituency than prostitutes, so stop bragging.
Ashawo and stupidity
We don't need and want any descendants of thieves in our constituency. They should go to where they belong. Thieves in suits
Nana Aba I'm by this post forcing you to run yourself mouth mouth,John Dumelo must be ashamed of this tart!
Does all 3nfa da ! Dumelo till thy kingdom come .
But who is the MP for AKUAPEM NORTH ??
Lying Boys Abre Sammy Awuku is the current MP, my Akwapim people are typically NPP no matter what they suffer. The elites and rich people don't reside there, no developments, no jobs nothing, Krono nkoaa especially the males ...
@ ASEMPA NDC
Ain't you ashamed of yourself for lying. Akwapims by nature are very honest & discerning ppl, they don't associate with Thieves and morally weak characters. Your own shows you're NDC Propagandist
Co gyiiimi ofuui vagabond ndc foo nyina y3 nmoaaa including John Jandam Mahama aka Papano community husband 24hr economy Director
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
We have already chained him to the seat till his last breath on this earth.
Who made Nana Aba a spokesperson for Dumelo? What is she afraid of?
What l always say about this lady, she has smelling mouth.every word she says is bad luck.
.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
She is doing tribal politics indirectly. Johnis an ewe and nana Aba too is an ewe. So she is given her support not that John is good.
Fake Ghanaians called NPP.They only steal our money when in power.
I dont know which planet they came from.For them stealing is their motto.
ORAL=Operation Recover All Loot
ORAL= Organized Rich Annointed Looters
You'll find them under the umbrella where the NDC Attorney General protects them from prosecution with his nolle prosequi.
After the NDC Attorney G ...
Stop calling this useless person as media personality. She spews rubbish all the time.
Ayowaso west is not like ketu
I thought we young people had decided to do differently from our fathers in terms of politics. The days of bequeathing a parliamentary seat to an individual has been discouraged . And we all believe winning should be based on ...
Push your saggy breast into the refrigerator bought by the K’dua for your pimp work. Who are you?
This Nana Ama prostitute headmistress who buys a dress on credit and doesn’t want to pay? Find out from some boutiques in Accra. I will listen to Serwa Amihere not this Ashawo flirt. Abrewa should be careful about what she ...
Your very best friend Amihere Serwaa is a lawyer for Christ's sake ! Please go to school , ok Nana Aba !
Why Ashawo people dey love this party like dat, Nana Aba i think you miss the Ashawo tag
Nana Aba Anamoa you talk too much, and you goof too much too; just as you disrespected Coach Carlos when he had not resigned, but you deceived the whole world {Ayawaso West Wuogon inclusive} to "believe" otherwise, and you we ...
Is this senior hookup queen telling us that she can share an opinion but others can't? Who is she to determine who wins the seat in 2028?
Fox-faced woman, mind your own business. If you want to get into the political gutters, be prepared for the game.
Nana Aba, have you smoked some cheap wee on an empty stomach?
Do you know how much sami awuku stole from national lotteries? Do you know how sami awuku and gangs swindled and scammed Asamoah gyan ?. He can never never never win an election in greater accra. Camilla alhasan has bet ...
Where is Nana Aba coming from? You can't speak for thousands of constituents and who says the current MP won't be contested for? There's likelihood that he will be challenged by his own party members during the primaries and ...
Ivory Mensah or whatever name was given to you,I want to be charitable to you,I challenge to you tell the whole world the amount of money stolen by Sammi Awuku and proceed to your hatchet tribal brother at EOCO with the infor ...
@HAPPY DAYS
Please go to the NLA’s accounting records and see where most of the lottery cash received has gone to.
It’s sad that we have too many idiots like HAPPY DAYS, or something stupid, who rise to the support of ...
NANA ABA, DUMELO IS NO DIFFERENT FROM MAHAMA OO
PRETENDERS AMD CONMEN