‘I’m not your small boy, learn to respect’ - Samson Ahi fires back at Habib Iddrisu in Parliament

Read Comments Comments (15)

• George (London) 3 days ago

Sampson ahi just look at your ugly face. Do you think you deserve respect? useless ugly fool. It is only in NDC that people like you are found ang given position. You are wasting Ghanaian tax payers money

• Atta 3 days ago

Sampson Ahi's anger tells everything about the strength of NDC majority. The 188 MPs is a garbage.

• TWEAA DC 3 days ago

MMMMM...SAMSON AHI FIGHTING TO BE RESPECTED...TWEAA

• Nyame ba 3 days ago

Samson crime is “fraud he committed in Australia”. Habib, unlike you, Samson has not been accused of fraud anywhere including abroad. I there you to visit Australia, UK or any Asia country. Habib was just making fun of Mr ...

• Kay 3 days ago

Airbus SE bribery case. The evidence are with the British, French American Courts. Weak Kissi Agyebeng cannot free that Criminal

• Dwen Ka Kra 3 days ago

@George, Mr Ahi , is definitely doing cleaning in London like a dick head like you. He travels the world visa free with a diplomatic passport . And a scumbag like is out here insulting him.

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 3 days ago

This weekend, learn to EARN CASH DAILY! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fi ...

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 3 days ago

But Samson Ahi said this is not the first time e Habib is doing this to him, at the same time he said this should be his first and last. hahahahaha

So which is which

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 3 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• SON OF GOD 3 days ago

Give your life to Jesus Christ and be forgiven all your past sins for the salvation of your soul. Believe in Him, for He is the only Saviour of the world.
    There is no way to God except through JESUS CHRIST THE ONLY SAVIOUR ...

• Kay from the Netherlands 3 days ago

The matter don't reach headquarters lol

• Ahene 3 days ago

Is that Samson Ahi talking? Massa we saw you when you came ooo today because of small post that does not fit you anyway you're. In fact Mahama has created some creatures under his 2nd administration ooo. Samson Ahi? Any way G ...

• Stan 3 days ago

!FOREIGN USED CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost ...

• K. Kusi 3 days ago

If not in Ghana, how can a wanted fraudster be sitting in parliament and be misbehaving on top? Habib should travel to Australia and come back to boast to us. Criminals!

• Abu 2 days ago

Samson, Habib Iddrisu is a fool from Tolon!
    Ask any right thinking Dagomba.