Stupidity
GoldBod's money is working. Those Judges who ruled in favour of this Stupid boy will be expecting some huge donations at their funerals
Hello youth of Ghana... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
HOW COULD HE SAY ALL THAT AGAINST NAPO AND NOT GO TO JAIL FOR 3 YEARS??????
INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD!!!!!
NPP IS HISTORY IN GHANA POLITICS.
ONLY A GHANAIAN FOOL WILL WASTE HIS/HER VOTE FOR THAT PARTY OF AKAN CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS!
WHERE ARE HENCHMEN OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, AND TH ...
DOES IT MEAN THAT WE NOW HAVE UNANIMOUS 3 AT THE APPEALS COURT?...I AM ONLY ASKING BECAUSE JOHN MAHAMA SAYS WE HAVE UNANIMOUS 7 IN GHANA...
Ei justice on trial. Our party dey power
Hey, go and familiarise yourself with the case details, and stop talking rubbish!!
THE JUDGES WILL LAUGH AAH! TO THEIR HOMES TO MEET THE GOLDBOD DARLING BOY...TWEAA.
Why is it always an Asanteniba?
Because we have many Deviants and Social Misfits who are not Asante people but are ashamed of their own tribal affiliation and call themselves Asante people and acquire and use Asante names. Was Nkwantabisa who was a terrible ...
Kwaseapanyin, go and finish your cleaning k9b, ofui! Are NAPO and Sammy Gyamfi Yoruba or Chinese? Why are you so stupid even in your twilight years, why?
Massa I disagree with you, come to Tamale central market and Dagbani is spoken in the market. It's only when you don't understand Dagbani that they manage with their broken Twi with you!
What research did you conduct to conclude that in Tamale Central Twi is widely spoken? You're a big lier!
Which part of Aflao do they speak the twi language? Have you personally engaged in any business in that Area. People from your area hire the services of ewes at the border to help in the interpretation. You people never speak ...
Kudus to the Appeal Court. A Daniel has come to judgement!!
WHEN YOUR GOVERNMENT IS IN POWER, ALL FOOLISHNESS WORKS TOGETHER FOR YOUR GOOD. NDC APPEALS COURT VERSUS NAPO= TO SAMMY GYAMFI WINS APPEAL AGAINST NAPO, HAHAHAHAHAHA
FOREIGN USED CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
OUR GHANAIAN COURTS.
Judges , can set you free God is the true Judge. Ewie ye ne asem.
The judges accounts are full ! Lol
NAPO, WITH ALL THE STOLLEN MONEY YOU STILL WANT MORE?
The type of lips Sammy Gyamfi has is the narcissistic type. People who carry that type of lib are professional liars and sycophants. He is very toxic and manipulative he can put the entire world to go to war with one another. ...
Sammy is very evil
If Torkornoo were to be in office Markings would have advised Napo to go to the supreme court for the interpretation of the judge ruling. .......lolo
Ghana hmm, so if your party is in opposition you can't win any case ryt. Yoo
Next stop THE SUPREME COURT
We will revised it when power changes i swear all the judges who ruled in favor of Sammy gyamfi will transfer to the village
I find one thing funny and strange at the same time which is the judge held that the statement has not been shown to be false' does it mean that NAPO was connected to the kidnappers?
Then start looking for your bail conditions
Haha. You have escaped this beautifully, the next Eoco session will be beautiful