COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ...
You will be rounded up for the second time
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. ALSO, POLY TANK/BORE HOLE IN COCOA FARM, NKOKOKETEKETE, SANITARY PADS, ABOYALANC ...
HAHAHAHAHA...!!!! AOOOO, BRAINLESS LUNATIC @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE ---
WE HAVE MERCILESSLY MUTILATED & SENTENCED YOU TO A CRIPPLING 42-YEAR OPPOSITION IN EXILE. YOU CAN CRY YOURSELF A MIGHTY OCEAN.... YOU WILL NEVER LIVE T ...
HAHAHAHAHA.....!!!!! AOOOO, BRAINLESS LUNATIC @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE ---
WE HAVE MERCILESSLY MUTILATED & SENTENCED YOU TO A CRIPPLING 42-YEAR OPPOSITION IN EXILE. YOU CAN CRY YOURSELF A MIGHTY OCEAN.... YOU WILL NEVER LIV ...
FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the time ...
You're a big fool for this senseless assumption of yours
The trend is clear and you can't run away from it. Why the insults? It is foolish people like you who take delight when poor people are fleeced.
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
Miracle Aboagye, keep your juveline delinquency in your gutter. NPP are stronger Social Thieves, liars, white collar criminals, looting brigades, Heists et al. The list is endless. Is it clear?
HAHAHAHAHA....!!!! AOOOO, BRAINLESS LUNATIC @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE ---
WE HAVE MERCILESSLY MUTILATED & SENTENCED YOU TO A CRIPPLING 42-YEAR OPPOSITION IN EXILE. YOU CAN CRY YOURSELF A MIGHTY OCEAN.... YOU WILL NEVER LIVE ...
Fiafitor Aboagye, the Dirty Empty Barrel. You think Ghanaians are fools like you? Fiafitor-1, how is bawumia? Have you delivered some looted toilet papers to him today?
Ghana was booming under Kuffuor leadership and I remember president Obama visited Ghana when he was president of the United States of America. His speech on live TV was all Africans should learn from Ghana. Friday Ghana wear, ...
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
The NPP is shallow when it comes to deep thinking. They talk about unsubstainable programs. They steal the money that will enable economic growth. The NPP is about cheap shots that play to the gallery. Unless there's econ ...
Diversion saaaaa EOCO is looking for you . C55 million ghc can be use to build some roads . Within 2 years as CEO of that inter ministerial whatever position, you build 4 houses and buying flat in UK .
Did he say we have little money for roads ? The amount looted by all our leaders from independence couldve fixed all roads in ghana 20x,Ghana is richer than North korea by almost all metrics but why do they have good roads an ...
The majority of these NPP guys don't understand their right wing political philosophy. NPP said they are center right party. Centre right parties don't provide social INTERVENTIONS. They rather cut TAXES for businesses to gro ...
Columbus and his boys did not discover America and Canada. America and Canada were discovered by two ancient Ghana gifted navigators, Vasco da Gomba and Don Diego da Azantilo.
Social interventions in your pocket, ghc55 million. Ofui! As MCE you were sacked for misconduct. As Bawumia's campaign spokesperson, you were accused of keeping campaign cash, and now it's coming out that as executive secret ...
Free data from Dzata Dzata & Rapist Stanislav at work. Which Ghanaian politician has made more money in the 4th Republic than Mr John Dramani Mahama?
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
Y3 b3 si toilet
Social intervention Hmmmm
The truth hurts. No wonder their Followers are the poorest in Ghana. Propaganda & lies are their strength. No one was surprised when they rejected FSHS from inception. Their very poor fans are still waiting for 24hrs Economy ...
To be poor is honorable than to create wealth through dubious, fraud, and dishonest means!
Dennis, if you say npp introduced nhis which is false, it nearly collapsed under you. You introduced mutual health insurance, which is district based. It is ndc under mills that it became nhis. People are spending more under ...
Yes so intervention like corruption
Was it the reason why your party violently locked him up on arrival? To gag him from expressing his opinion?
Hahahahahahahaaaaaaa, Denis aboagye, you set your own exams amd mark it yourself. You thief saying this? You and your NPP criminal party will are forever. Thieves
Foolish boy
The arrest and bullying could not keep his mouth shut. The NDC has a long way to go. They will struggle to survive after 2028 defeat.
Why? Has he stopped discussing corruption and ORAL? What about the years of roads and 10,00km? DDEP and bankrupted economy with high forex and inflation rates? Now arrogating NHIS to NPP? Frees SHS which was even messed up by ...
The NPP should be very very careful when communicating to Ghanaians. The NPP is nothing but criminals scammer's. The NHIS that they claim they founded is not their intervention it was first introduced by NDC the record's are ...
Confirmation of a THIEVES.
It was like a family head selling all his family land claiming it was used to feed all members knowing well it can't be validated or accounted for.
Why will ghanaians not have the strength to steal millions of dollars and cedis belonging to the state.
A thief like Miracles Aboagye has the freedom and audacity to attack the government on achievements and policies.
Thi ...
The same way they have caused so many destruction to the state.
3wi bodom, baby criminal aboagye. Criminal gang nppigs are good in stealing from the people of Ghana. nppig is a cursed party and its going be ousted out of Ghana. Uncivilized and criminal group of people.
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
And you lost hugely
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
And who introduced VAT ? Well most of all the programs he listed are just money siphoning machines for the leaders like himself
HOW ABOUT NPP COMMUNICATORS CORRUPTION, WHO CAN MATCH THEM?
THE ACCRA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HE USES TO GO ABROAD FOR HIS MONEY LAUMDARY DEALS WHO BUILT IT. IS IT NOT NECESSARY?
IS HE SAYING THIS FOR GHANAIANS TO VOTE F ...
Continue tickling yourself
Thieves and criminals always have reasons to defend their criminal actions. The money the NPP stole from us from Kuffour and Akuffo Addo administrations could have put Ghana in a firm foundation for rapid development. Malaysi ...
Miracle The Thief !. no credibility go away
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
This bitch is still talking?
Thief boy still running his mouth. Weak judicial system
Repealed of elevy, betting bet, emission levy, that one is okay
GO AWAY FROM THERE, U GUYS ARE ALL CRIMINALS. KWASIAFOUR
Stronger Social Interventions by the NPP? Dennis Aboagye, that story is not for you tell. The Record Keeper is Ken Ofori-Atta. But he ran away. Go and bring him back to day it. Pig!
It's hard to keep silent over such Rubbish. Miracles Aboagye's silly mind reflects Npp's governance naïveté. Sharing Loot monies at night to NPP households for votes, is an Elephantic Social Intervention to Ghana, by NPP th ...
Talk about the taxpayers money you have been accused of chopping. Don't throw dust into our eyes.
A thief with a voice
And so what? Political Armed Robbers, who always come to Power to Amass Wealth. When did our flagbearer Bawumia get into Politics, not long ago ryt? Buh today, he's Rich whilst, the Ordinary Ghanaians continue to Suffer. Poli ...
Setting up so many social structures is meaningless when they cannot be maintained and undermined by corruption. What are the present state of all the social measures undertaken by the NPP as allude to by Miracles Aboagye?
Despite your so called social interventions, I will still vote the NDC any day.
Reason is their humility compared to your party's arrogance in power and even in opposition, especially Miracle, the chief braggart
Miracles is doing well for NPP that is why people are jealouse of him
@FTT. Djimi paa nie?
Is it socialising with the public purse. Stealing and inflating money meant for social intervention programs?
Examples like African games, Cooking during covid-19 etc.
Dispicable,Loud mouth confident thieves.
Is true, am boss no trader in Ghana is making 1,000 cedis a month, always dollar is down, but business people are crying.
Not one university,
Not one secondary school,
Not one hospital,
Not one housing,
Not one road network,
Not one community market,
Not one police station,
Not one airport,
WELL IT SEEMS YOU SO CALLED SOCIAL INTERVEN ...
)WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ...
And so what? Political Armed Robbers, who always come to Power to Amass Wealth. When did our flagbearer Bawumia get into Politics, not long ago ryt? Buh today, he's Rich whilst, the Ordinary Ghanaians continue to Suffer.
Shut up you JULOR 55million cedi
WE ARE SITTING OUR SOMEWHERE AND YOU ARE INVITING US TO INSULT YOU, DENNIS.
Miracles,discerning Ghanaians know this but NPP in power and delivering social intervention ànd poverty alleviating policies and programs and playing dumb is the reason NDC is in power,same 2009 and now 2024,still clueless a ...
Stronger record of social intervention, such as an NPP President budgeting $400Million towards the building of a sham national cathedral while many rural areas across Ghana struggle to get clean drinking water or access to he ...
Wayome, nkonfem to Burkina all were there under NDC. Ghana was booming under Kuffuor leadership and I remember president Obama visited Ghana when he was president of the United States of America. His speech on live TV was all ...
Rubbish. Your NPP elephant-riding looters just know how to lie to mask your looting and incompetence. What do you expect a visiting US President to say other than spit out buttery praises about his hosts? Even President Akufo ...
No wonder Mahama told some Ghanaians like you that you got short memories.
Do you remember Wayome? Biggest amount of money to an individual thief in Ghana history. Where is the money? Do you remember the bus branding scan ...
Yes like the big hole and agbogbloshie toilets
Wait again! I hope Ghanaians don't make another mistake again.
Even Dennis miracle stealing Ghc550milion from the state is social intervention.
These social interventions are a waste of tax payers monies.None of them are sustainable.
Is free maternal not still ongoing? Is nhis still not going, I'd free education not ongoing. If its not sustainable then ndc is the one who is making it impossible to run.
They introduced one time premium to replace what ...
Where are the NPP village dams? Where are the NPP district factories? Why did Akufo-Addo and his Finance Minister Ofori-Atta lie to Ghanaians that no tax payer money would be used to built that sham national cathedra, then qu ...
What happened to Wayome? The Mahama bus branding scandal, GYEEDA, SADA Guinea fowls Burkina scam, the one time premium, Ford saga, Dumsor, the judges scandal by Anas and the rest?
We talking about social interventions but ...
How is 24 hours economy going?
How is galamsey going after accusing npp?
How is the nkoko nketekete going?
Everything ndc touches never does anything meaningful to all Ghanaians. Now your wife can get pregnant and have ma ...