Deputy AG shares latest updates on Wontumi's Exim Bank trial

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Okofo 1 week ago

Just put him in the cooler for him to learn a lesson.

• Dr....Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide..

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 week ago

FRAUD ALERT!
    An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the time ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 week ago

Social media AG go ahead and jail him and stop disturbing our ears. Many discerning NPP followers will be happy they put him in the Cooler. His presence is creating more problems for the party's restructuring in Ashanti regio ...

• Nyame ba 1 week ago

Oh no AG is not disturbing our heard and majority of Ghanaian wants updates . 38 % can’t decide for us all

• Nyame ba 1 week ago

Ghana web can’t mess up whatever

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly halitosis mouth attr ...

• Nyame ba 1 week ago

Where is Wontumi getting money to pay his lawyers and do chairmanship tours. I thought all his assets and bank accounts have been frozen. Get grip AG department.

• Agyeman 1 week ago

I don’t get it why Wontumi will not close this deal as the maximum sentence here is 10 years. This is a straight up case which will take less than 6 months to conclude. Better deal will be conviction pay full 14 million wi ...

• Mahama 1 week ago

Why is this idiot silent on Adu Boahin

• Adjei 1 week ago

Adu Boahene will go to jail no matter how hard Atta Akyea plants stories in the media, ask multiple nonsense questions to delay the case , files countless appeals and that’s a promise!

• Efo Kofi 1 week ago

KWAASHIAA Facebook is not court nonsense

• Nana 1 week ago

Adwuma no ayeden amanu . Their struggle to jail Wontumi is making this idiot popular.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 week ago

On Exim bank case I think the bank officials are equally culpable for failing to do due diligence. They have questions to answer. They got their kick backs from Wontumi

• COMMENT 1 week ago

DEPUTY ATTORNEY SENDS SIGNAL FOR HELP.
    The case is on trial at the lawcourt. Why make an update in a Facebook post?
    REASON:
    The legal twists have entrapped the Deputy AG. Confused. Perplexed. Outmatched. Outwitted.
    His ...

• Agyeman 1 week ago

Wrong, AG holds the cards here. The judge gave them up to 18/07/2026 to strike a deal. Who requested the plea bargaining here , Wontumi.

• Ivory Mensah 1 week ago

This attorney General and deputy are the most incompetent and useless since independence. Do they really study law? All what they do is press conference. NDC is really and truly a mumu party. NPP is full of sharp and sm ...

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to an
    Capital one ...

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Tt 1 week ago

If you think jailing him will make you and your party members happy, then go ahead and do ad you wish, social media attorney general.

• Adwoa 1 week ago

Accountability is the key, if found guilty, jail him and cease his assets too

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

THE ATROCITIES CAUSED BY WONTUMI IN THIS COUNTRY IS TOO MUCH. WONTUMI DURING NPP RULE THOUGHT HE IS UNTOUCHABLE AND FOOLED AROUND. WONTUMI SHOULD BE BROUGHT DOWN. HE MUST BE JAILED AND ALL HIS ASSETS SOLD TO TAKE CARE OF THE ...

• Obroniba 1 week ago

Look, if you don't deal ruthlessly with these idiots and thieves, the same people shall mount platforms and brag of ORAL not working and dead. Majority of we the intelligent Ghanaians voted for JDM and NDC because we saw the ...

• Gbemi 1 week ago

It is only foolish political supporters whose lives have been impoverished by the same political party while in government. These ignorants supporters will show solidarity with the corrupt government appointees, when they are ...

• COMMENT 1 week ago

Deputy Attorney General is now afraid of the courtroom. Making noise on Facebook. Shouting on social media. Noisemaking state lawyers.

• OSONO 1 week ago

LOCK HIM & THROW THE KEYS INTO THE KORLE LAGOON
    No! Some daredevil swimmers might ignore the stench and dive into the lagoon to search for the keys so let a blacksmith melt the keys!

• Santasi- Anwiankwanta Dualization halted 1 week ago

The road widening works on the Santasi to Anwiankwanta has halted. Massive traffic still persist after it vanished during the road works.

• KS 1 week ago

Ghanaians should not accept any plea bargain between the A-G and Wontumi. The law must be fully applied in this case . People must pay for their crimes by jail time and forfeiture of their ill gotten properties. The AG must ...

• COMMENT 1 week ago

ONE WEEK TO GO: DEPUTY AG DOESN'T KNOW WHAT TO DO. CALLING FOR HELP ON FACEBOOK.
    The Deputy Attorney General is calling for help from the most witty NDC lawyers.
    After all, the case is on trial in a lawcourt. Why make ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• K Duah 1 week ago

The bank is independent entity not government.They have to sue and collect their money not government.They are doing it for political reasons because people don’t know the laws.Even Trump owns banks and he filed for bankrup ...

• Stan 1 week ago

,WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ...

• Muhammad 1 week ago

We're are tired of your day in day out posting,you can just hung him to death

• Andropov 1 week ago

AG. please stop this process and get the guy jailed. We have no time for this. Andy and Wontumi just want to buy time. Ghana is in a hurry for development that guy can’t hold us to ransom

• Nam 10 1 week ago

What is going in this country that a known corrupt individual can have audacity to walk free because he or she is politically connected,poor people are quickly sentenced when the are found guilty of a petty crime

• Abu 1 week ago

15 years!

• Jay 1 week ago

Jail the idiot

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Ewvevi 1 week ago

So where was he going to get money for the purchase of Chelsea football club? Stolen money?

• Zargon 1 week ago

Guilty people should be jailed. Did you people provide plea bargain as options for those who have stolen, phones, goats etc? Or you went straight and gave them 5-15yrs jail term? Ghana legal system should be very very careful ...

• Yaw 1 week ago

Appiah Kubi shdnt have handle these cases for wontumi. Dats where the problem started.