Meet Okomfuor Serwaa: The American attorney who is also a Ghanaian fetish priestess

Read Comments Comments (51)

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 week ago

,./FRAUD ALERT!
    An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the t ...

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

It’s not a matter of NDC NPP just go ahead and report to authorities

• P Djamgbe 1 week ago

Life on earth is really a strange and mysterious experience, who would have thought an enlightened woman in America would agree to be a traditionalist or a fetish priestess? Those who believe that there's no such thing as spi ...

• A 1 week ago

Who told you that you don't have to be enlightened to be an African traditionalist? Free your mind from colonial mentality

• The husband too needs Returns on Investment 1 week ago

Menzgold happened under NDC?

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 week ago

Father save this unsaved woman that needs every atom of help before she mislead many gullible souls to hell.

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 week ago

PRAY but LEARN to €ARN CASH DAILY! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixin ...

• Shalom 1 week ago

Which village in koforidua is she referring to?
    And also what is the name of the training centre/shrine of the village?

• Kwaku Tee 1 week ago

Irrelevant questions bcoz you've preconceived idea. We often confused African Tradition to Juju worship, which are not the same. In any case don't we have "Pastors" pretending to be Christians in Ghana? Many of our One Man C ...

• Shalom 1 week ago

TAKE OR PAY DEMON
    Your message to caution and alert us about this FRAUDULENT ground is timely and laudable EXCEPT your politicising the whole thing by pointing at NDC destroys the beauty of th3 your story.
    The last time I c ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 week ago

Why didn't Mahama arrest NPP people involved in ponzy schemes under his care.. Look, I have been studying the occurence of ponzy schemes for a long time and the trend shows that they all occur during NDC regimes. Are they mer ...

• Pelicles 1 week ago

My people introduced me to Pyram, but having some financial background, I told them that it was a scam which they vehemently denied citing the juicy interest that comes with it. I told them that in a few months, they would he ...

• Nii 1 week ago

Madam, give your life to Christ and be saved

• Ruthan 1 week ago

Travel and See . I used to have that feeling that all Israelis are Christians till I met some in Moscow. Not knowing majority Israelis are Orthodox Christians. Again there are Russians who also believe in Traditional worship ...

• Great one 1 week ago

Are you among those who went to join Russian army to fight against Ukraine?

• Ruthan 1 week ago

I don't think they would accept me bcoz I did better than most of my Russian classmates in Russian language.

• Name 1 week ago

There were more Africans, including Ghanaians in Russia before the war than those who went there purposely to fight.

• Travel GOAT 1 week ago

You are no Akan descendant. Go to North. That's Ghana's slave descendant's homeland. Akans were not sold into slavery. Akans were the Hunters. You are still lost, ma'am.

• Name 1 week ago

May you learn you history very well?

If Akans were not enslaved, how did some of the slaves in the West Indies islands have names like Cudjoe, Kwao and many more. Have you ever heard of the Jamaican maroon who was called N ...

• Andrew - 1 week ago

There are literlly Tribes in Suriname that speak Twi

• Stan 1 week ago

WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ...

• Obarima 1 week ago

Wee no afa ni tri mu

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago

Don’t disrespect her. Let us know more about what she is up to. To me, it is very interesting. Hmmmm. And the deity could not possess anybody in Ghana but far away in Uncle Sam’s country. Hmmmm. Only God will know the Fol ...

• Conartist 1 week ago

Why have these so called African spirits allowed the continent to wallow in poverty, primitivity, superstition for centuries? Other spirits are helping other people to advance scientifically, technologically while Africa is s ...

• Atta Kay 1 week ago

So naive and ignorant. Many slaves who were sold to Brazil went along with their African traditions yet that country has developed so fast. Our problem in Africa is some creedy criminals have infiltrated that religion.

• Great one 1 week ago

@conartist your mental laziness will not even allow you to realize that if you abandon God, he also abandons you which is also the case with the deities you talked about

• Kantoose 1 week ago

When your predecessors abandoned their worship of justice and switched to the everything goes and everyone is forgiven worship of the obroni. You lost your power to develop again.

• Mukasa 1 week ago

Your husband will be afraid to advise you to go for mental screening then treatment.
    I don't believe in what u claim to be.

• Unite Africa 1 week ago

She is suffering from schizophrenia. Chemical imbalance in the brain can cause anyone to start seeing and communicating with spirits that are not really there and Satan knows exactly how to capitalize and use these types of s ...

• Pelicles 1 week ago

Who came up with those alphabets YHWH to represent the name of God?

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago

A large number of the slaves who were taken to the Americas were from spiritually-gifted families. Some came from families that were beholden to shrines and also had been initiated into the traditional forms of worship. I am ...

• Mubarak 1 week ago

She is a priest , not fetish priest as your slave masters want you to believe.

• Great one 1 week ago

Good one, I support you

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly halitosis mouth attr ...

• Nana Bredu 1 week ago

Please why are you calling her fetish priestess, what offence or wrong has she done against you to be calling her such offensive name?
    She is never fetish priestess, but a true traditional priestess.

• Ivory Mensah 1 week ago

Are you sure zion Felix understood all that the woman said?

• Kofi 1 week ago

This is who Abu trica needs

• OSONO 1 week ago

LETS GO BACK TO OUR ROOTS: TRADITIONAL RELIGION!!!
    These foreign religions are the cause of our woes. They have removed RIGHT and WRONG from our conscience so evil is reigning supreme in Ghana. See how Ghanaians are defendin ...

• Sam Fante warriort 1 week ago

Nonsense so anyone who got dreams must Okomfou. You know your mother tribe in Nigeria but you can't tell your father tribe in Ghana. What about your European DAN. This Scottish criminals decent want to claim Africa everytime.

• Fromtomfrom 1 week ago

She is a traditional priestess, and not a fetish anything!

• JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago

Same bullshit. She talks about being able to see and hear spirits, exactly the the deception peddled by fetish priestesses. She's America's version of Ghana's Agradaa, the quack fetish priestess now masquerading as a quack pa ...

All fetish priests and priestesses are quacks. This woman claims to see and hear spirits, and that's a damn hallucinating lie. You go Africa, discover a traditional practice, then return to the USA claiming you're a a full-bl ...

"You go to Africa, discover a traditional practice, then return to the USA claiming you're a a full-blown priestess, and then using deceptions to mislead folks in the USA who don't know a damn thing but any traditional practi ...

• Konkontiba 1 week ago

SPEAK THE ENGLISH
    If yu are going international please speak the queen's English and stop this village style of twi -English or speak total broken english

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Dundu Banza 1 week ago

She is a MEDIUM. They are very common in the USA. Necromancers, seers,palm readers,fortune tellers. Money will lead people into strange things.

• Stan 1 week ago

?WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO SERIOUS DRIVERS

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...

• NMG 1 week ago

She is nothing but a liar

• Nii 1 week ago

Syncretism brought this to Catholicism. Chocolate to the dead?