,,,. FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the ...
Stay in Ghana!
Where are you going?
Thief! When you chopped the money meant for feeding school children, you did not harass or torture anyone, abi? Your chain homes house, how did you acquire it? Pathological thieves.
Nice one. May the Almighty God (Allah) be with you. They plan and God also plans. God is the best planner.
.WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ...
.WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ...
This is a case of reporting evil spirits to Satan complaining about I’ll treatment. Masa, you are better off keeping it to yourself awaiting salvation
You have a court case why do you want to travel? . You want to run away, isn't it?.
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly halitosis mouth attr ...
No Ghanaian suspect charged with corruption or crimes against the state should be granted an excuse to seek medical treatment abroad . Our hospitals must be able to offer them the treatment they require. Some of these crimin ...
The simple mistake by EOCO has give the chance for this corrupt character to talk Some mistakes can take or mar the substantive and important issue, in this case the loot. Instead of vomiting the money you are here talking r ...
Stop stealing and nobody will catch and release you.
ENGLAND 6: 4 FRANCE
Thief!
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ca ...
SPARE THE ROD AND SPOIL THE CHILD!!!. With over two million fake prophets ,prophetess, chiefs wrongfully demanding food from poor mothers. Did our parents not teach us the adage l put forward before. HOW DO YOU CHANGE PERSO ...