'Go and bring Abu and make sure FBI loses all documents' - Abu Trica's aunt tells sister's corpse

Read Comments Comments (92)

• 2hat! 1 week ago

Waaa look?? You people think live is a joke huh?

• With all hwr powers she could not fight dwath but can fight FBI 1 week ago

We are all mentally unsound. Utterances wirhout logic. Abu shall bebbavk after his jail term.

• Pillato 1 week ago

Wooaaaa look...!!!! Akronfuor, egyimifuor, nkurasefuor....!!!! You will all die before Abu Trica returns from his prison journey. Foolish people! Did you see your criminal boy doing any work with his hands before building tho ...

• Dr....Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 1 week ago

This woman shall soon be defrauded and then she would know that fraudsters don't deserve any sympathy and the dead cannot intervene in any affairs, not even in the affairs of the dead (the spiritual realm).

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 week ago

What mentality do we have? Do don't want him to answer for stealing? Same way, NPP don't want their people to answer for stealing. How can such a country prosper?

• Same applies to NDC and any political party 1 week ago

Just follow due process and there will not be any problem. The detention before anybody is accused of a crime must stop. That is an old Nkrumah’s socialism/communism tactics. We cannot get better at anything from how we tre ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago

And does the NDC people want their people to be arrested and prosecuted for stealing? How much did Efo Julor John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, Tsikata, and the Anlo-Ewe morons and maniacs steal. Don’t you remember Mahama and the ...

• Emperor Rasheed 1 week ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari. You are an old man who has had the opportunity to go to USA. There a lot of stupid things you did in Ghana, but you will not get away with that in US. These allegations you made against these people, d ...

• IF THERE’A COUP IN GHANA TODAY, TODAY 1 week ago

Who are those on the Firing Squad List? The same AFRC turned PNDC turned NDC members who killed 20 million cedis property owners are now at least 20 million dollars bank account holders.

• Stephen 1 week ago

You are a fool

• Alex 1 week ago

What’s used for browsing? Legs?

• JULOR CAESAR 6 days ago

BREAKING NEWS:

The FBI can't find any of the documents pertaining to Abu Trixta's case, and he's scheduled to return to Ghana in September. Thanks to the mighty spiritual realm, the FBI has been jinxed.

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 week ago

PRAY but LEARN to €ARN CASH DAILY! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixin ...

• Bright 1 week ago

Concert Party Aunty supporting a thief.

Don't forget that confused aunty was enjoying the fruits of the scammed tree, hence her delusional support for Abu Trixta. That woman probably has children, and one wonders what moral values she instills in those children.

• Austin Mikaay 1 week ago

3y3 as3m oo

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• New order 1 week ago

Nigerian scammer

• Samsayer 1 week ago

This woman need mental checkup. Documents have backup.

• Bernado 1 week ago

Concert!

Backup documents have no legs to stand on when the might spiritual realm comes calling. A crate of eggs and two bottles of Schnapps is all it takes to get the FBI and its documents running in circles.

• Samsayer 6 days ago

Ha ha ha. When will Africa win the world cup?

When this tight Ghana government provides crates of eggs and bottles of Schnapps, the chiefs across Ghana will visit the river gods to seek their help in getting Ghana to win the 2030 World Cup. I understand President Mahama ...

• NMG 6 days ago

MAN YOU NEED HELP MORE THIS WOMAN SELF HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

• Dudu 5 days ago

back ups can be deleted! ha ha

• Stan 1 week ago

.WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO SERIOUS DRIVERS

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...

• Samsayer 6 days ago

Scam alert!!!

• Pillato 1 week ago

Akronfuor, egyimifuor, nkurasefuor....!!!! You will all die before Abu Trica returns from his prison journey. Foolish people! Did you see your criminal boy doing any work with his hands before building those mansions...??????

• Hmmm na aka 1 week ago

Yooo yate wai

• Lhogikal 360 1 week ago

Hmmm madam lawyer instead of you to pray for the corpse to seek for the kingdom of God hereby you're prosecuting Abu trica his imprisontment of 20 years . Don't she know that the FBI agency will see this post online !

• Fifi Afriyie 1 week ago

Very poor reporting, GhanaWeb.

• BNI 1 week ago

Moyɛ mmoa piiiiiii. Why didn't you guys asked him where he got his wealth from? Now because of him Ghana is on the radar as one of the scamming countries in Africa, and tarnishing the image of our beloved and envious nation. ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 week ago

Tell her more BNI, where are we heading to as a country, No shame, no dignity. The bottom-line is money no matter where it comes from. A grown up couldn't care about the victims of her nephew.

• Dzool 1 week ago

It is ghana country of freedom. One has the right to choose the path of foolishness and this ignorant lady has chosen the path of foolishness. This is a lesson to all, when uncles brothers, sons, cousins start displaying unus ...

• Dzool 1 week ago

It is ghana country of freedom. One has the right to choose the path of foolishness and this ignorant lady has chosen the path of foolishness. This is a lesson to all, when uncles brothers, sons, cousins start displaying unus ...

• Dzool 1 week ago

• Koti 1 week ago

He who feels it knows it! Family of scammers. Does the woman know the number of people who have died through the scams of Abu?

• OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago

The depraved mentality of an uncivilised and uneducated African village woman. When your nephew was duping innocent Americans of their hard-earned money, with his sister enjoying the loot, where were you, and what was your ad ...

• What a jocular 1 week ago

Tell the corpse to bring to defray the alleged moneys involved. Only in poverty-stricken underdeveloped societies.

I understand dead folks can hear but they can't talk. That dead woman has taken the aunty's message to the spiritual realm, and I'm told something is brewing in the spiritual realm right now. Abu Trixta should sit tight, for ...

• PaulDavid 1 week ago

Some people make excellent contributions but why the repeated posts? Is to annoy readers or just to occupy space? Well it denigrates your image and portrays you as low self esteemed and not refined.

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Thank you very much PaulDavid. I was about to pass similar comment on those repeated posts.

• Truth Seeker 1 week ago

The repeated posts are not done deliberately. When you click the submit button and your Internet is slow the page won't open and it won't show you that the submission is done. So tne poster may continue to click until it fin ...

• Pelicles 1 week ago

You are right because couple of days ago, I experienced that. When the internet is slow in submitting the post, that is when the repetition occurs.

• Donatus 1 week ago

Oh no, PaulDavid. It is not intentional. It happened to me too. When the system hangs and you click on submit again and again that is where that nonsense happens. Please, don't blame him. It can happen to you too. Regards.

• IDK 1 week ago

So sorry

• Nana Akoto 1 week ago

Train up a child the way he should grow n not to be giving dead body assignments

• Donatus 1 week ago

Hahahahahaha, I hope they will mark the assignment. Oh Ghana. Hmmmm

• Kwame 1 week ago

So clearly the family knew their son was stealing from others to lavish gifts on all of them. You think the whiteman is like Africans where a court clerk can steal court documents home to shred?
    Those files are saved on mul ...

• Mubarak 1 week ago

So she believes ghosts exist. Poor Africa! while others are landing on the moon, we are still flying kites.

• Tough On for Family 1 week ago

A brother extradited and sister buried. I wonder what the siblings and parents are going through. All these greediness for wealth. May she rest in peace

• La Pleasure man 1 week ago

Mad woman indeed.
    Hahahah, the FBI will be afraid now hahahaa..
    What a mad woman.. ready for Ankaful..

• Winsida 1 week ago

Family of scammers, go out there to the United States of America and bring your thief son,abowa.

• FBI don't fear ghost 1 week ago

They chain her by FBI and she can't rest in peace in her grave

• Me 1 week ago

TELL YOUR KIDS TO STOP STEALING.
    SHE WAS ENJOYING THE MONEY WHILE IT LAST.

• Listen to the illiterate 1 week ago

So that idiot Abu Trica robbing old people of their life savings was acceptable to this illiterate and shameless woman. If your mother or aunt is such a woman, why won't you grow up to become a thief.

• Yaw 1 week ago

those they scammed have also communicated to their dead relatives to do the needful. Nonsense

• Donatus 1 week ago

Word up! I like this comment. Kudos.

• filiwa 1 week ago

So u didn't advice alor probe how was making money right ?

• DDT 1 week ago

Where was his sister when his brother was indulging in those criminal activities?

• Killa 1 week ago

Hw3 ne kwasia,,,,,where were you when he was scamming Old people in America?

• Pelicles 1 week ago

Ghana, tweakai. As if some of us have been hypnotized. Your son scams people and do you think the law will not come for him? He stole from the international market, and he will have to answer for that.

• IDK 1 week ago

BRAND NEW SMART PHONES NOW LOADING...TECHNO,INFINFINIX,IPHONES AND MANY MORE IF YOU ARE INTERESTED CONTACT ME 0543637628

• Ha! 1 week ago

But is Abu innocent of all the charges? Years ago, I heard an armed robber was killed around the Atico area and the mother swore that her son was innocent. It was only after his death that the neighbourhood folks understood h ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 week ago

They are jokers too.
    Madam you paa.

• King 1 week ago

Illiteracy at work

• Kofi 1 week ago

Such stupidness, are you aware of the pain and suffering caused by your nephew to the people that he scammed ?.

• True Ghanaian 1 week ago

We glorify ill gotten wealth. Thats why corruption will never end

• Kwame 1 week ago

Dont support stealing of any form madam.

• NMG 6 days ago

AFRICAN MENTALITY HAHAHAHAHAHA MAME LIKE ALL THE BIG TIME SCAMMERS IN PRISON WILL ALL BE OUT IF PRAYERS LIKE THIS WORKS DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY OF OUR AFRICAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS ARE LOCKED UP HERE IN AMERICA COS OF GREEDY AND ...

• By their fruits 5 days ago

Is this woman normal?
    Oh Africans and our dead belief system.
    How can a dead person help? Why don’t you ask the spirit of your niece to send you a million cedis to survive in Ghana? U rather ask for a dead person to hel ...

• Odeifour 4 days ago

Hw3 ne gyimiii bi