Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
Cure Mahama reather. Where is he fools. Ghana is good for nothing.
It's a shame this has to happen because of gorvenment's incompetence in solving the galamsey issue. Bahamas will be a failed president if galamsey persists at the end of his administration.
Stupidity at its best. Instead of u reporting them to the police for their arrest u are there fooling. The money they get from the galamsey is what they use in the community so the curse might come back to u all. Mad people
Nananom dey curse you guys herhhh i pity dem !
Nyame Bekyere Republic, nkwasiasem nkoaa, are the curses being invoked going be administered by the same supposed gods who sat idle for their abode to be contaminated or by who? Nonsense pro max saa no progress.
Galamsey a top for discussion
Unemployment is main factor why the youth engage in galamsey.Now people do galamsey in the work.But they are polluting water bodies,destroying aquatic life and destroying the forest.Ghana as a c ...
Not just unemployment! Ignorance and no accountability too! Are galamseyers immune to diseases from the pollution of water bodies and the environment? All we think about is money without any consideration of how it is generat ...
NANA YAW, I SUBMIT TO YOU THAT UNEMPLOYMENT IS NOT THE PROBLEM. THE PROBLEM IS THAT WE HAVE A LAZY, GET QUICK RICH YOUTH. GIVE THEM JOB TO DO AND THEY WILL REFUSE. THEY WILL RATHER DO GALAMSEY OR RIDE OKADA WHERE THEY MAKE O ...
There are hundreds of thousands of unemployed men and women across Ghana, and they don't resort to illegal activities because of their unemployment status. Folks get into galamsey because they believe it's a shortcut to makin ...
Is NPP under useless Akufo Addo who lets these galamsey escalate,why,why because of the Road tools useless Akufo Addo and his useless government abolished that brings all these Galamsey problems. Is the road tools NPP useless ...
Africans are always scared of traditional beliefs and stuffs like this and I wonder why these things are not used to swear people into office instead of bible and quoran
If people take oath of office at powerful shrines, ...
Why waste money on eggs and booze on some imaginary deities when you can use your traditional authorities to go after those that are using lands acquired from you these chiefs for galamsey? Why can't Ghana chiefs all have cla ...
THIS IS ALL SETTINGS WAAAIIII DONT BELIEVE SHIT