Indian chef Parveen Ashraf seeks justice after husband allegedly shot dead in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (30)

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 week ago

IF HE WAS SAMMY GYAMFI’s FATHER IN LAW THE KILLERS WOULD HAVE ARRESTED BY THE NEXT 24 HOURS AFTER THE KILLING TOOK PLACE

• Dr....Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• LA VÉRITÉ 1 week ago

It's called 2-tier policing and justice and it happens all over the world! The powers that be and their family are friends are not like the hoi polloi. Fact!

• A 1 week ago

Do you think this type of policing will attract foreign investors? Also what will be its effects on unemployment taking into consideration that 24hrs Economy Jobs promise has promise has failed?

• TRUTH 1 week ago

What makes some of you people think investors are in Ghana to create jobs.

If we don't grow to think and create jobs for ourselves no one will do that for us. Keep deceiving yourself.

I would rather use a more sensibl ...

• Kofi 1 week ago

Tell them, Mr. TRUTH.

You think foreign investors are in Ghana to create jobs? They are here to gain as much profit with limited overheads as possible and remit the profits to their homelands. Do you think the Indian poli ...

• Monkey see, Monkey do 1 week ago

I agree..a competitor in the business he was a tive in orchestrated thr hit ofxourse his phone has all his contacts to all his business ppl. So if you get the phone you have money and access to money and he knew this thats wh ...

Investors don't care about shooting another business person they are thinking the Indian businessman probably refused to grease palms..he was probably lying making too much money, getting contracts , doing shoddy work, not pa ...

• Lhogikal 360 1 week ago

If we have such individuals like you like Ghana will not move foward ... Everything you the NPP politicise it .

• Kay 1 week ago

If our govts shd continue to discriminate in provision of security to the citizenry like the favouritism they gave to a nonentity like Sammy Gyamfi, one day Ghana will become ungovernable.

• TINTIN 1 week ago

Like seriously? Where do you Nkwasiasem Party People get the inspiration for the stupid comments you post here every day from?

Petty thief all you know is. NPp and ndc. That's like a racist or a lazy person who sees wverything in black n white. Can't you make your comments devoid of anything political? If Ghana was a party state like China then who w ...

• Great one 1 week ago

I couldn't believe it that the dead armed robber who killed the Gyamfi's father in law was sent to his family for burial

Someone from Ghana should explain that to me pls
    Is armed robbery a job in Ghana?

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 week ago

@ great one ONY3 SOOOMI ALATA GUTTER
    FOCUS ON THOSE SMELLY CREATURES IN THAT
    PIGSTY YOU CALL NIGERIA, ARM ROBBERY IS
    CAREER OPPORTUNITY IN THAT ZOO AND THOSE
    MONKEYS DIE TO PURSUE IT, BANDITS ARE
    REALLY DOING JOB ON YOU ...

Investigation has stalled because the main suspect in this murder has police in his pocket OR the victims family haven't sent manilla envelope to the gh police in charge of this investigation. In Ghana here it is money na han ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago

Why run after someone on a motorcycle who had snatched your phone? It was a deadly risk the elderly man took. All the same, the Ghana police should activate its intelligence gathering techniques and arrest the killer as soon ...

• PATIENT MARY 1 week ago

Massa, have you ever heard of reflex action or impetuousness? Google them!

• Azure 1 week ago

There may be a problem between the deceased and somebody who might have paid the perpetrators to eliminate him but God will definitely bring them out. My condolences to the bereaved family.

• SULLY 1 week ago

Stop speculating! It's a pointless exercise and a very bad habit!

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

Contract killers don't take your phone and leave the scene. They kill you and leave the scene. It was only after he ran after them after they had left, that they shot him.

• Yaw 1 week ago

You don’t know some police investigators. They eat with both hands even if money change hands.

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

Yaw you know them well oh,Ghana police even when lost life is involved they still collect from both side

• Lhogikal 360 1 week ago

Oh sad news . My condolenses to the entire family and friends. May his soul Rest In Perfect Peace ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

OH GHANA WHY?. THIS IS SAD

• Kupp 1 week ago

JUST FOR A CELL PHONE ---YOU END UP TAKING AN INNOCENT MANS LIFE?? VERY EVIL. NOT SURE WHAT THE CORRUPT GHANA POLICE CAN DO NOW--APPARENTLY THE STUPID POLICE DID NOT DO ANYTHING WHEN IT HAPPENED.

• IDK 1 week ago

SMART PHONES NOW LOADING...TECHNO,INFINIX,IPHONE AND MANY MORE IF YOU ARE INTERESTED CONTACT OR TEXT ME 0543637628

• Putisii 1 week ago

Just another Indian dead, no news! They like killing themselves based on petty squabbles here in UK.

• Anthony Amegbor 1 week ago

Is a foolish death, your life is not worth more than a phone. He should have left them, why do you chase them for a phone you can always buy.

Indians are very greedy. His phone has access to his contacts families and businessppl and whoever took the phone will use those numbers to blackmail him for money. He should have left the phone alone it was just a matter of ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS