but who said we see you as rich? it is just your brother who happens to President and his time too shall pass. Who lied to you that you are rich?
IBRAHIM MAHAMA BOASTING WITH HIS WEALTH
Ibrahim Mahama is teasing Ghanaians that he now dines and wines and chats with top Nigerian billionaires. Ibrahim Mahama is boasting that he is swimming and wallowing in the flowing ...
REAL STATE CAPTURE!!!
Soso useless comments,who from your families is richer than Ibrahim?And Kwasia Adade as usual,Ibrahim had Engineers and planners which was the biggest indigenous owned mining company in West Africa b4 his brother became vice ...
Let's even assume that HE Mahama is giving him contracts. Is it evil for your brother to give you a job if you have the full capacity to do?
Dont mind them,those idiots didn't see anything wrong with Akufo Addo entrusting Ghana's money and finances into the hands of his brother,but its a sin for a legitimate Ghanaian like Ibrahim to bid for a contract and win.
Nana Addo signed off the Daamang mine to Ibrahim Mahamah. It was NOT given to him by his brother, John Mahamah.
See this poor man pigkin . Na the reason why u dey poor . Fool !
@lhogical idiot,I am a medical doctor in a hospital at Modena Italy;and so i am doing well than most of ur family members;i wouldn't ever say dat even Ken Agyapong isn't a rich person(Unless perhaps am jealous like u bunch of ...
Just check the records
Engineers and planners has bn around as a mining company for 22 years(Since 2004),and it's owner is Ibrahim Mahama,so wat are you talking about?Or you npp followers think becos by force u want to attribute Ibrahim's wealth to ...
Ibrahim Mahama, u are only stealing stae assets to make yourself rich : daamang mines and black Volta ! U are a thief , fior !
IF IBRAHIM MAHAMA SAYS HE IS NOT A RICH MAN, THEN WE THANK GOD...
Should lbrahim Mahama on an outing relaxing with his friend be a news item? Obviously, he sent this out himself.
Only in ghana can a president's blood brother be cozy cozy with billionaires from equally corrupt african countries and comfortably post it online.
DUD CHEQUES NULLIFIED FINANCIAL DEALS IBRAHIM MAHAMA EXACTED
The crime for issuing dead cheques on Merchant Bank has not expired. Prosecution awaits Ibrahim Mahama. Those dud cheques became standing blocks of crimes. After ...
Comment or whatever u called ur self.
let me tell u something even the wealthiest people in this world one way or the other engage in financial malpractices.Or even engage in Criminal activities.Read and Research very before ...
Enemy of Progress foolish talk. You always envy every successful businessmen.
I don't blame you. There is a proverb in Ga which says :enamoʻ ji efeemoʻ.
Why is it that Ghanaians in general like PULL HIM/HER DOWN syndrome?They moment they found out that you're progressing,you automatically becomes their enemy.
Nigerians don't do that evil mindset thing.Nigerians will help you ...
WHAT NONSENSE! WHO TOLD YOU GHANAIANS DON'T SUPPORT EACH OTHER?! HOW MANY TIMES HAVEN'T WE HEARD OF NIGERIANS DOING THE SAME THING THAT YOU ARE ACCUSING GHANAIANS OF DOING TO EACH OTHER, ESPECIALLY ACCROSS TRIBAL LINES?
The close minded, envious, bush people will hate you if you do well and they don't.
Ibrahim Mahama, I admire your humility and good heart. Keep soaring higher.
If you do a background checks you'll most of them coming from cocoa farms in a certain region in Ghana.
His humility is always top notch
A rich person is someone who has more assets than liabilities. Your whole life is funded by bank loans. To make things worse you do not service your loans. So who are you fooling? Ghanaians are too gullible.
What liabilities does a poor man accumulate? nobody lends money to a poor man unless maybe coins
Rubiu is his master indeed . That gentleman he's dosted odowgu ! Money na water.
Is it something important to put on ghanaweb? The ignorance is too much
Useless news
Settings nkoa...to erode the minds of the ignorant.
Continue,we are still waiting for your next joke but in the meantime time,we are enjoying our hot kenkey with hot pepper without kaena or tsofi!
You wanna be a billionaire, you have to get close to billionaires and Samad Rabiu is one so this is a wise move, probably wants Rabiu to invest in the mines to stop south Africans
People BORROW $500 MILLION DOLLARS FROM the Ghana Banks & want other people to see them as Millionaires
HE IS ALWAYS IN THE NEWS, POPULAR THAN EVEN THE VICE PRESIDENT
I can’t wait to meet Mr Ibrahim one day
There are other people equally qualified.
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
I don't know why am laughing and smiling at the same time
KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM nkoaa and so what?
PHOTO SHOT MAHAMA IS THE REAL OWNER AND BOSS.
CHECK BACKDATED DOCUMENTS. LOL
Humans are fickle, pursuing wealth as if it can lengthen our existence by hundreds of years. Although we should strive to avoid a life of penury, using all our soul and existence to pursue wealth is a wasted life. It's always ...
Why? Can't you understand that his money comes through his friends and not his president brother? It is not family and friends like NPP; this one na friends only.
Ibrahim Mahama who now owns almost all the mines in Ghana is laughing at Ghanaians with his billionaire group. We thank him. The day will come when his shit body will be in pieces, initiated by the poor in Ghana.