Ayɛka.. The wicked NDC criminals are rather walking free.
God will fight and destroy all NDC and NPP spys.. We will jail all NDC when we come into power.. Kukrudu.. Eeeshi
AN EYE FOR EYE. NDC GALAMSEYERS SHOULD BE READY WHEN NPP COMES TO POWER THEY WILL BE USED AS SCALE GOATS. STARTING WITH SAMMY GYAMFI.
NDC HAS FIRED THE FIRST SHOT. NPP WILL RESPOND WITH ARRESTING ALL THEIR MEMBERS INVOLVED ...
@ Ablekuma Van Damm. Stop the Accra life. When you wake up who should run? Buuuluuuu. You are down and they are beating you and putting sand in your mouth then you say he will see when you come to power. Mad fool. Who told y ...
20 YEARS?????????? INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD!!
Tha actions of John Mahama has made Vlad the Impaler a saint. We are witnessing the most cruel regime in Ghana's political history. He will definitely pay for it.
for doing the right thing??
Most people in Ghana are thieves, so they think from their anus. If you do the right thing, you become a target.
#Batuta, this is just the beginning, relax, what haven't we seen before, noble men were jailed with trump up charges under the NPP. All because they wanted to collapse the NDC, relax kuleee, this is just the beginning, mo ...
Idiot is John Mahama the judge
Masa comot for there and stop exaggerating . This is following due process.
@ Batuta. When? Your father is a foolish man
PRINCE KWASI ADADE is the next animal to be jailed.
Yes, you're right
This will send a strong warning to all environmental terrorists.
Massa I never saw this coming,Wontumi in skin twerp large.
INWARD LOOKING HUH
@ ABLEKUMA VANDAM.
IT’S A CRYSTAL CLEAR VENGEANCE FOR WONTUMI’S HEROIC EFFORT THAT THWARTED MAHAMA’S ATTEMPT TO STEAL THE 2016 ELECTIONS.
JOHN MAHAMA IS SETTING A DANGEROUS PRECEDENT FOR HIMSELF AND HIS FAMILY MEM ...
@ ABLEKUMA VANDAM.
IT’S A CRYSTAL CLEAR VENGEANCE FOR WONTUMI’S HEROIC EFFORT THAT THWARTED MAHAMA’S ATTEMPT TO STEAL THE 2016 ELECTIONS.
JOHN MAHAMA IS SETTING A DANGEROUS PRECEDENT FOR HIMSELF AND HIS FAMILY MEM ...
So all this while npp and ndc are the real enemies of the state, stealing left and right and destroying our eco-system. May the gods and ancesstors of this land punish everyone and their generation in the name of politic loot ...
,,,.,FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the ...
Go and bring The finance minister before we can vote for you
Head full of nothing
My friend, when something is wrong, it’s wrong. Stop politicizing every issue. Our water bodies and land is being destroyed by greedy people and politicians. Where are you going to draw the line? It’s about time we as a c ...
Go and check history. It was the NPP that fired the first shots long ago by jailing Finance minister Kwame Pepra and deputy finance minister Mr Selomey. Mr Selomey was reportedly fitted with an oxygen tank in prison. He had ...
Thank God that the NDC has fired the girst shot that has the enormous potential to kill the status quo. God bless them for that all important shot. That's the kind of shot ghana, until today, had been waiting for for genera ...
Bawumia has angrily thrown the plastic tea-kettle away upon hearing the news The anus washing kotokoli Saudi Arabia plastic tea-kettle.
You are idiot descendant of pigs
The verdict was cooked in Jubilee House. The docile and confused Judge was only the conduit.
Whatever. The fear of the Republic of Ghana is the beginning of wisdom. Ashanti Governor now inmate of Damongo Prison Class of 2026. God is great.
You dummy, you are so uneducated that you do not know the laws of the land.
@
SO WONTUMI IS THE BEST SACRIFICIAL LAMB TO AVERT FUTURE JOHN MAHAMA’S FLOODING OF 2015 AND 2026? VERY SHAMEFUL POLITICAL SHENANIGANS!
JAILING CHAIRMAN WONTUMI WILL NOT RESTORE THE LIVES OF HUNDREDS OF GHANAIANS WH ...
@Abgotui Asante Faizall, when will you come to power? Do you think your criminal chairman wontumi is right by way of destroying our lands for his personal gains?
NPP is coming to power next election and mahama will pay for Airbus and átta mills killers. All NDC WILL GO TO JAIL
Vote for Paul Afoko. Now that the ekorase ni ba farting Chaaamine Wontumi has been thrown into Nsawam . Paul Gregory Afoko the incoming National Chairman
Mahama and his goons are playing God to the extend that they think they own the country and will rule forever. Some of them don't even believe that they will leave this earth one day. They see all those who don't support the ...
Agouti Asante Faizall the animal will go to jail.
Is Wontumi the only politician involved in galamsey?
And who is voting your NPP back to power after all the rots?
I wonder...
He is at Gertrude Araba Torkonoo's house washing panties. The fool Ofui P3333
NDC and Mahamma get ready for Nswame after 7th January 2028
Kwasia 2098 or 2028?
he meant 2082
You will jail your mother when you come to power. Ofui Gbemela
The wicked P/NDC are in power again - all the know is sending people to jail
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ...
Meant for developments,see all our roads,ill equip our hospitals,floods,no jobs for youths
Imbecile
You and who come into what power. There is always a reward for evil.
Yes, in the year 3062
That useless Akufo Addo who supported you to do that bad thing cannot save you now.
Afraid himself
Please where is the Efutu Rat hiding?
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
Good job!!
We are waiting for the Ndc list.
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
At long last justice has been served. This illiterate man was the first to bring chinese illegal miners to this country and has since been the king pin for illegal inning. He took government to court before and lost but conti ...
One Down. 99 to go. They will fall one by one!!!
JOHN MAHAMA IS SETTING A DANGEROUS PRECEDENT FOR HIMSELF AND HIS FAMILY MEMBERS WHO ARE ALSO INT ...
Stephen Donkey kwasia, stop fooling na wa'gyimi koraa dodo
@Stephen donkor I took the pain to read your comment and I have concluded that you are a foolish man.
Galamsey has killed many directly and indirectly over the years.
This conviction should not be the last until we stop this evil on our poor people and ourselves.
You are poisoning yourself eating common yam anywhere in ...
1 MAN DOWN...MANY MORE TO GO
But it is the rich who suffered much
Our laws are working good. Justice given and all assets must be frozen
This is what happens when you have Samuel Atta Akyea as your Lawyer
The dwarf must be given at least five years for condoning.
What do you expect from Ayigbe Judge sitting on an Akans case, Rawlings started it and his Ayigbe tribalism judges are continuing it, Akans should open their eyes hatred is real in this Ayigbe infested NDC party
Wuntomi is not an Akan
Agbotui Asante Faisal is a lunatic.
NONSENSE, are you saying that the actions of Wontumi is acceptable and for that matter not go to jail, can one commit such a crime in any civilised country and go scot free and go and enjoy the proceeds of his crime.We all s ...
We are not surprised as an NDC member said Wontumi will be jailed before the judgement who was alerted by Edudzi Tamakloe to delete the post.
We don’t rule a nation with sheer hatred,it’s so sad Mahama who has stolen ghana money that any politician is jailing wontumi, time will tell
John Mahama, wooboooaaaaa!
Good job President John Dramani Mahama. A good precedence for the next Govt , more Criminals need to be imprisoned,. I pray JDM jail more ppl bcoz NPP will also need the numbers to copy.
Good job - we will see after 7th January 2029
Have you forgotten Npp started this issue of Jailing people under Kuffour? Even to the extent that some people died in prison? Why are you crying wolf?
You know Mahama is an Airbus criminal? Revealed by Amadu as the government official one? He has set a precedence. His time will soon come including that akoko thief Sammy Gyamfi.
So do you also believe that Akufo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption?
That useless Akufo Addo who supported you to do that bad thing cannot save you
THE JUDGMENT OF AUDRY KOKUVI TAY appears to KICK AGAINST THE CAMPAIGN PROMISE OF MAHAMA.
MAHAMA SET FREE ALL THE GALAMSEYERS WHO AKUFO-ADDO IMPRISONED.
So, why imprison Wontumi for illegal mining while President Mahama se ...
“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. (Matthew 11:28) .
.... ,
,, ....
It serves him right. He should call Akuffo Addo to tell Ghanaians that he is not guilty.
It will serve NDC right in 2029
Let us all work in a genuine ways
NDC GALAMSEYERS SHOULD BE READY WHEN NPP COMES TO POWER THEY WILL BE USED AS SCALE GOATS. STARTING WITH SAMMY GYAMFI.
NDC HAS FIRED THE FIRST SHOT. NPP WILL RESPOND WITH ARRESTING ALL THEIR MEMBERS INVOLVED IN GALAMSEY. IN ...
We are waiting for the 'who is next'.... especially with the tribunal coming soon. The nonsense in the country is too much because of politics and religion
Free Camilia NOW
Wontumu today
=
Ibrahim 2morrow.
There, they go again. The P/NDC going after people who bear wrong names. They are doing what Kofi Awonor said. Take economic and political powers from the Akans. Are y ...
Massa, stop the stupidity with your tribalism and get a life wai. Gyimisaaaa.
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
I pick Ghana over a party. The system must work
Tomorrow’s pregnant.Ibrahim,Sammy Gyamfi,Yamin and many more double salary workers and those who issued checks and it bounced get ready Crome has no expired date
President Mahama shd let AG investigate anyone found engaging in illegal mining, more need to go to prison. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will not free any NPP person including Wontumi , he will add more including NDC ppl.
Who born Dog.
Justice Sai Bravo thank you so much.
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
Now the die is cast, with 2 outstanding cases against him. You steal, you us our money and ho to jail. No mercy
I learnt his supporters promised to vote even in jail mpo. National chairman of Nsawam Patapa party who will be chairman for 5 terms. . Every citizen including myself has to be law abiding ooo. Yes pastors whose prophecies ab ...
WE ALL KNOW THAT, CHAIRMAN WONTUMI WILL TO JAIL, BUT 20 YEARS IS TOO MUCH . MR PREZ REDUCE IT SMALL
That's the number of years stipulated by the law. However he will serve 10yrs as first time offender. If he receive state pardon then it will be even lower.
Now everyone will testify that there are laws in ghana
Do you call this laws in Ghana when NDC people are busy doing Galamsey
This has been a predetermined case from day one. Hate, envy, spite is all these good for nothing moroons think of. There's always a tit for tat. Wontumi will be a hero wherever he'll be sent.
A hero for the monkeys and apes?
A hero for the bedbugs and mosquitos in Nsawam for sure.. hahahaa..
Enjoy your stay Apeman Wontumi!
Good job.God bless Ghana.Now the Country Ghana will function better than before because the political thieves would be careful.
Who born dog?
We are waiting to see if my brother will served his jailed term
Or if it can be turned like mama pat own
NDC , Mahamma should start writing their jail sentences in 1st January 2029
Kwasiapayin, aboa bi ba. We Ghanaians should swim in abject poverty and the politicians should enjoy with our taxes is what you mean or? Being NDC or nppig, we dont care but want our taxes to be used for the betterment of the ...
Don't come and tell us it's politically motivated. The evidence was clear
The judgement is at least fair and it will serve as a deterrent to all kingpins behind the galamsey whether a politician or not. Nobody will say the man is not a galamseyer, he has implicated himself on numerous occasions on ...
Jail them including Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. Criminals who have turned themselves into politicians. Ghana is resetting itself
GHANA first! There is no political party without GHANA. We LOVE GHANA and all well meaning Ghanaians must put their political interest aside and save GHANA now.
Arise, GHANA youth for your country!!!
I wish it was added that at least 15 years shall be spent in prison and a fine be imposed to bring the galamsey ed land, more or less,to its original condition .He has assets that could be sold on failure to pay the fine.The ...
GhanafoC mun sori oooooo, Hahaha.
TRUMPED UP POLITICAL PROSECUTION. APPEAL SHALL OVERTURN THE JUDGMENT.
Wontumi had startered land reclamation on which he had planted 15000 coconut trees. The workers he had engaged in the reclamation did the illegal mining ...
Asanti Hene must rise now- Nana rise now don't Allow one of your own to be imprison
All Ashanties must rise against this judgement
Gyimi is your second name
Ghana is a funny country full of funny people. In any country where the minority wants to bully the majority populace could be a cause for disaster waiting to explode one day.
You're a fool, what can that your foolish village chief do? He can't do foko
I’m an Ashanti and I support Wontumi being jailed for 20 years. It should have been more years though
VERY GOOD NEWS!
WOE-BETIDES MAHAMA IF HE STEPS IN TO FREE WONTUMI
Has galamsey stopped by jailing Wuntumi ,it has rather increased.
Today is the happiest day in my life... No ken No vote !!!
MAHAMA, OOOBOOOOOOOOOOOA!
Great for galamsey operators either NDC or NPP.
WHOM AM I ! haha.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
IT IS SIMPLE, MAHAMA JAILED WONTUMI FOR CALLING HIM PAPA NO.
OTHER THAN THAT IS IT ONLY WONTUMI WHO DOES GALAMSEY?
I don’t mind he getting jailed but there are numerous people doing the exact same thing and walking free. If you can’t through all of them in jail why only jail one man?
20 years is too small la considering the mess he has caused the nation and how people died from his piggery stuffs
Those who are threatening ndc members that they also gonna revenge whenever npp comes back to power, so guys are you supporting what chairman wontumi did to our environments, must we allow politics to blind us, the guy is a h ...
Now, this Government is Working. We are hoping the tribunal will be set up quickly to rope in all these Nation
Wreckers
One LAW For ALL Ghanaians; Therefore MUST Sam George Nartey Be Arrested And Prosecuted For OPERATING Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS, In Ada Korpe, Dawhenya, The Cowardly Secret MURDER Of Samuel Sarkodie! And The Cove ...
Ghana go sweet in the near future paaaa
MAHAMA SET FREE ALL THE GALAMSEYERS WHO AKUFO-ADDO IMPRISONED.
It makes no sense for illegal miners to be imprisoned under the Mahama administration.
THE CAMPAIGN PROMISE OF MAHAMA KICKS AGAINST THE JUDGMENT OF AUDRY KOKU ...
Wontumi stepped on too many Toes and was bragging too much forgetting power is Transient. Same way NDC appointees should also be careful
Today is my happiest day since NDC came to power
Bawumia is next
Am very happy to hear this news, hmmm but other side am also afraid for some NDC people they also doing the same if the government change something huge difference will come. If you are wiser you hear what am saying
All the double salary MPs will be retrial and sentence according in the near future and people will run away from politics. Mahama will by all mean go to prison
Wait ooo…. Has NPP soon forgotten how Tsatu Tsikata was arrested and jailed by Kuffour ? Like seriously…
Now our almighty God and nananom are herein the cry of Ghanaians the criminal leaders are now going to fight themselves now if npp comes to power in 2028 dear also going to make sure the criminal ndc people will go to jail t ...
Who will vote for NPP to come to power in even 2099?
One down. 99 to go. Criminals , one and all
WONTUMI SHOULD NEVER BE FREED. I CAN SEE KOTEBOTO AFENYO MARKINS MARCHING THROUGH EFFUTU WINNEBA TOWN
Should NPP win the next elections am sure Mahama and his NDC functionaries will go live deep on the Atlantic Ocean
Ghana is supreme. Nobody can hide behind politics to perpetuate crime against the state. This verdict is a serious signal to all including ndc and other political parties that if you engage in activities to commit crime, the ...
THE JUDGMENT OF AUDRY KOKUVI TAY MUST GO TO THE SUPREME COURT FOR PROOER INTERPRETATION
● President Mahama set free the galamseyers who President Akufo-Addo imprisoned.
● Judge AUDRY KOKUVI TAY imprisoned Wontumi in m ...
Dude, your analysis and comparison is absolutely vague. Makes no sense. The two are completely different and incomparable.
Thanks to the Almighty GOD for the imprisonment of this idiot, who think power belongs to npp alone.
Glory be to God Almighty for making this Judgement Happen. With JDM, our justice system will work again. Ghana first, b4 any other Political Party.
Ibrahim Mahama will be jailed 100 years one day only time will tell.
It’s wontumi so the judicially is working now we live to see, when it happens to NDC they should allow the courts to work.
The Gospel according NPP ooh Party. This is Very Shameful and Criminal indeed.
It is the beginning and more revelations to come.
Criminals waring Party Flags are not above our laws.
Am very happy our laws are working very ...
Good news. Reset agenda is on.
The second, the minute, the hour, the day, the week, the month, the year Ghana ceased to entertain freedom. And in wisdom a high tinder of social unrest. Guiltiness, punishment being part of human society must never be conde ...
One day one day, this country go sweet
THE JUDGMENT OF AUDRY KOKUVI TAY MUST GO TO THE SUPREME COURT FOR PROPER INTERPRETATION
● Mahama made the campaign promise to set free all galamseyers who the NPP government had imprisoned
● President Mahama fulfilled ...
It's time the NPP stopped the nonsense talk of "ye nyinaa ye nipa baako, ye ngyae ma enka, ye'nfa ma Nyame, enye hwee, Awurade beye etc and learn from the NDC party. Criminality shouldn't have any expiry date. Culprits must b ...
There will be a coup in Ghana. We will burn the whole country down if they dare jail Wontumi
I hope the hatchet woman, Audrey Kocuvie-Tay is not planning to leave the country. She must be bold and happy to stay in the country and enjoy her booty. She must go for more money from her paymasters as her pension because s ...
Good job. This is what we were waiting to see. Take on the other cases too and add more jail time
Great job however Wotumi is not the only one so where r the rest of the criminals? Bring all of the to justice and imprison them as u did to the foolish chairman Wotumi
interesting times ahead
The name of the judge tells something fishy in the trial. The hate for Asantes is in display. Agenda of the late Kofi Awonor is being executed by Bole Bamboi mafia and Awona confederacy.
Agradaa's 15years sentencing in my mind. He will serve less than 1 week and walk out.
He deserves it I hope others involved in such acts of destroying the environment should not be spared to serve as a deterrent
20 years too small. I was expecting him to 150 years considering all the rivers he damaged in the Ashanti region alone. I think he even deserves capital punishment !!! Fuc.k all his lawyers. ANIMALS
Alas!, the judiciary is awakening from its slumbness.
Politicians are taking ordinary Ghanaians for granted without proper accountabilities.
Whenever the tables turn, npp must check the lapses and whoever found guilty mus ...
I’m against galamsey, but 20 years de3. It’s too harsh.
Did you say harsh? Did you watch the flood videos of Samraboe where the convicted did his galamsey? Do you have any idea the devastation ghis has caused to the imocent people living in that community? The irrepairable damage ...
No one is above the law please so don't break the law or else the law will harmed you....
This is good news.The river bodies will start clearing and Ghanaians will get clean water to drink
Ghana is heading to civil war.
Kwasia Co gyiiimi ofuui ndc foo nyina y3 nmoaaa including John Jandam Mahama aka Papano community husband 24hr economy Director
Has notice been served to the galamseyers,the kingpins,the chief's? Henceforth,it shouldn't be said that Galamsey is going on right in the backward of chief so,so,so and so and nada is done....If Wontumi was witch hunted,no N ...
Ghana will be sweet in the near future. Ibrahim Mahama should get ready for similar year. You do me I do you God
God no go vex
Not surprised.
That's right,whoever mess up big time in the country wether NPP or NDC must be punish there id no 2ways about that.
Hmmmmmm 2029!!!
Hanah B
Yammin
Collins D
Several MCEs and DCEs
There shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth
You can jail the whole country when you come to power but wontumi must smell the pepper no mecy Ghana fo munsori ooo
@ Obey Yankee:
SO WONTUMI IS THE BEST SACRIFICIAL LAMB TO AVERT FUTURE JOHN MAHAMA’S FLOODING OF 2015 AND 2026? VERY SHAMEFUL POLITICAL SHENANIGANS!
JAILING CHAIRMAN WONTUMI WILL NOT RESTORE THE LIVES OF HUNDREDS OF ...
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ...
A. M. E. N
WHY ONLY 20 YEARS!
It would be LIFE in China...and any serious country.
You will learn sense, next time when you come back to power, you will do the right thing. You had the opportunity to jail all the double salary earners but instead, you stoke in your sofa listened to Yaw marfo the old crimin ...
Political persecution be this.
Too
Too
Too
Lenient...
Should have faced the firing squad to educate,,,
Inchoatives
Non patriots
Environmental assassins
Greedy, God forsaken complete idiots
Too lenient.. He should have been used as a LINE
a red ...
ORAL ya mutu.
So one day on my way to Madina from Dodowa, I go fit see chairman weeding at the roadside at Adenta anaa?
KOKUVI TAY versus ANTWI BOSIAKO, Allah, KOKUVI in that judge's chair won't spare BOSIAKO da.
Oh so, is this the reason?
Very sad, this guy should share the jail terms with Nana Addo and most seniors in NPP because he was spending the galamsey money with them
THIS IS A GOOD NEWS FOR GHANA!! NOW THOSE ENGAGING IN ILLEGAL MINING DARE NOT TO CONTINUE THEIR STUPID ACTIVITIES PUTTING OUR LIVES IN DANGER!!
In life, be very, very, very CAREFUL when PEOPLE ARE GOADING YOU TO DO WRONG. Believe you me most of the people who appeared LIKE FRIENDS to Wontumi WILL START DISAPPEARING ONE BY ONE.
we thank God and the government for this justice. Ghana is working again and we must crush any greedy person who want to draw this abundantly resourced country backward. now let move to the NSS scandal as well as the signal b ...
ORAL IS WORKING
We need JM to continue for the next 10 years, to be renewed for another 10 based on continued good performance. Let Afenyo Markins and Kofi Bentil shout in anger until their voices burst into pieces.
20 years not enough
Thank God, the Ghana we want is working. Imagine if osono Maame were to be the CJ..the case would have been thrown out.
As for this one, no be big deal at all. Just multiply it by 2 and Ibrahim Mahama gets 40 years..
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
Let's put all the politicians who have cheated Ghana in jail. Period!!!
I love this...i looooooooveeeeeeeeeeee you JM..OFORI ATTA is lucky..
FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the time ...
Good job
Apt!
If all galamsayer are wrested and jailed like this, would galamsey not have stopped by now? This selective justice will not stop galamsey in Ghana. The approach must be holistic and cut across all the divide.
Where are all ...
It is a movement
Good news.....and kudos to the judge
Best judgement now where is Akuffo Addo?? Ghana is working again
And how many years for the NDC MPs and those silly Chinese who are involved in galamsey? All animals are equal, wae.
Hallelujah! Hallelujah!! Hallelujah!!!
Ghana is working. The laws are working
It's good for ghana politics when power changed ndc too well go to jail so beware anything you are doing today will be judged
What has happened today will deter everyone who is killing Ghsnaians slowly with mercury and cynide that have been used to destroy our water bodies because of galamsey.
Every political party that comes to power should do th ...
@Jah Alone, sadly an NPP government will never jail anyone involved in galamsey, if that were the case Wontumi and many others would have been jailed under Nana Addo. Nana Addo supported Wontumi in everything that he did, go ...
My problem is that maybe he will not spend years and he will be a free man just like Agraada not is a good judgement. Ghana will be some how straight forward.
How we wish it was afenyo monkey. But insha Allah he too shall go inside someday
He
Not enough. Jail and let him refund the money
Today, at long last, somebody heard the cry of the poisoned rivers, ravaged forests, and polluted soil. Twenty years, can't reverse the damage done.
Take some rest,NPP would be with you
Wontumi, the ONLY person doing illegal mining in Ghana. Have politicians, immigration and police services not seen ALL the Chinese illegal miners roaming freely in Ghana taking our wealth away? Our politicised judicial system ...
People have died from Galamsey existence. People are sick from drinking water, People are going to die due to Galamsey. Omane and others have died trying to fight Galamsey.
You are going to rot alive .
You say a responsible personality should be buried for 20 .
Bearing false witness against a fellow human is an abdominal sin and so,to all perpetrators including the judge that one day,it pays f ...
Wait ooo…. Has NPP soon forgotten how Tsatu Tsikata was arrested and jailed by Kuffour ? Like seriously…