In fact this man doesn't have to serve his prison terms with only hard labour but rather beating all over his body in that 2
years . He has destroyed the the fertile land due to his selfish interest.
The Nkwasiasem Party People are nothing but a horde of hooligans, thugs, areaboys, and landguards masquerading as politicians!
@ Apoo
BAD LUCK PRESIDENT!
SO WONTUMI IS THE BEST SACRIFICIAL LAMB TO AVERT FUTURE JOHN MAHAMA’S FLOODING OF 2015 AND 2026? VERY SHAMEFUL POLITICAL SHENANIGANS!
JAILING CHAIRMAN WONTUMI WILL NOT RESTORE THE LIVE ...
Imagine Wontumi had dual citizenship! He would have fled. SAY NO TO DUAL CITIZENSHIP. You cannot serve two masters. period.
just now
SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!!!!
GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. ALSO, POLY TANK/BORE HOLE IN COCOA ...
Please don't give Wontumi any shovel in prison because he may use it for galamsey.
Did l hear a stupid microphone holder telling that buffoon of a deputy attorney General that he has fought a good fight? What a stupid comment.
Ghana is now a banana republic, ruled by a womanising drunkard and incompetent ...
Cry blood. Bawumia is an animal. He smells like a pig
And Mahama smells like a Pigsty.
@Stephen Donkor, you are next.
Go and burn the sea!!! Thieves of the same feathers flock together. God's own punishment still awaits him and all like-minded idiots like Wontumi.
I know how idiots like you cherish STUPIDESS, even If it's A YOU GONNA SAY B, BUT remember as one sow shall one reap
Convicted of 6 charges Sen . It’s Wontumi, the company Akonta mining and the run away guy . 3 charges each .
2 charges each
Great. No no body deserves prison than womtuni
@ SHAMEFUL POLITICAL VENDETTA
IT’S A CRYSTAL CLEAR VENGEANCE FOR WONTUMI’S HEROIC EFFORT THAT THWARTED MAHAMA’S ATTEMPT TO STEAL THE 2016 ELECTIONS.
JOHN MAHAMA IS SETTING A DANGEROUS PRECEDENT FOR HIMSELF AND HIS ...
@Stephen Donkor, are you ok in the head ? Someone who played a major role in poisoning Ghana’s rivers and water bodies with mercury, and also turned them brown.
Someone who mercilessly and stupidly authorised the destruc ...
… especially over the last 10 years.
Why beat him? Don’t worry. The Seniors at the Prison will do that. What he needs now is Vaseline for his Anus. He is going to be the wife and domestic servant of the senior Prisoners. Hahahaha. Is he leaving his numerous Gi ...
Wontumi should bite akuffo addo ears for setting him up! Hes been an irresponsible leader and watch what's happening to his suprdinates!
FAKE PRISON SENTENCE! MEANWHILE, ALL HIS PROPERTIES ACQUIRED FROM LOOTING THE NATION'S LOANS PURSE ARE PERFECTLY INTACT.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE FUNNY. MEANWHILE, ALL THE PROPERTIES ACQUIRED WITH FUNDS LOOTED FROM THE NATION'S ...
If he has that much money, he will live like a King. His girlfriends will be allowed to visit and spend nights with him. Don’t think he will eat Prison food. He will chop better and drink the best and most expensive alcohol ...
And you think Edinam is eating zontoli? You lie bad. Go and see pudding with palm wine
You say what!!! Edinam is chilling somewhere 500 KM at where she was to serve the her sentencing.
Fresh trumu in Nsawam.
That trumu farts too much according to Afia Schwarzenegger. Those who will try to eat that trumu won't enjoy it. Sam George should really do something about that trumudie that goes on in prisons because that initiates some pe ...
FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the time ...
KOKUVIE?...NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT...HOPE JOHN MAHAMA RULES FOREVER...TWEAA.
Is he still chasing the NATIONAL CHAIRMAN DREAMS? Now i can contest peacefully
The surprising fact about Wontumi and this case is that under Nana Addo and the NPP government they saw nothing wrong with his activities, it was like as long as he was the chairman of the party and dolling out money to the p ...
HISTORY STUBBORNLY REPEATS ITSELF.
REMEMBER TODAY.
KNOW THAT
HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF.
SOONER...VERY SOON.
So he couldnt stop the judgement afterall. I thought he's more powerful than the state. Such nonsense
Ashantis don't see anything that affect society as a crime. The only thing they know is money, money, money. 20 years is too small.
Azerbaijan, with this comment on Ashantis , I believe your head needs to be PROPERLY EXAMINED!!
This is political persecution.
I pray that this idiots ass is pounded like plantain fufu! Npp must suply his with all the baseline he wants!
So Victor Selomey, Kwame Peprah, Tsatsu Tsikata, Sedinam Attionu and other non NPPS who were prosecuted and jailed were Political Persecutions huh? The hypocrisy and dishonesty of many Ghanaians are the reasons why Ghana is t ...
Have a nice stay Apeman Womtumi..
Chairman of the Nsawam bedbugs and mosquitos..
Enjoy!
May he be raped in prison for raping the land of Ghana.
Ishaq:
SO WONTUMI IS THE BEST SACRIFICIAL LAMB TO AVERT FUTURE JOHN MAHAMA’S FLOODING OF 2015 AND 2026? VERY SHAMEFUL POLITICAL SHENANIGANS!
JAILING CHAIRMAN WONTUMI WILL NOT RESTORE THE LIVES OF HUNDREDS OF GHANAIAN ...
Asscleaner in NY, just shut up, idiot!
Free wontumi and go after Ofori Attah.
This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
This is solid gold, kwasiato, You will rot in jail
The sins of your forebears are visited onto you.Kuffour imprisoned ndc stalwarts,Ata mills tried stopping that.Nana Addo continued with what Kuffour did. So now,you do me, i do you
This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
Chairman still love you.....may da almighty God protect you it will be well
Ma..... Wo boooooooooooooo wa. Ibi you alone go inside the prison car oooo.
GHANA HISTORY STUBBORNLY REPEATS ITSELF .
And the verified truism is that
HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF.
On who ? When? How? Where?
Eyes shall see.
Ears shall hear.
How the might has fallen.
Today, why the NPP, the Minority MPS and Afenyo Markin did not demonstrate and bear up the judge.?
Nwe government new rule
Today Wontumi must reflect well on his actions and inactions. Life changes with time.
Afenyo Marki ...
Good and good that that the and judge have given him Mr.Wontumi Boasiako the NPP Chairman 20 years imprisonment of jail. Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks and write the comments. God bless you and Oman Ghana Republic wo Nyame Ne ...
AM VERY VERY HAPPY WONTUMI IS JAILED,KRONFOUR, NPP MEMBERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS,
The blogger is a fool. Wuntumi was convicted
CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly ...
The dye is cast.It is finished. This is all that you want to hear.
ALJAZEERA DOCUMENTARY
ALSTAIRS MATHIAS SAID HE COLLECTS $50ML WORTH OF GOLD EVERY MONTH FROM GHANA ON BEHALF OF FORMER PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO IN DUBAI BANK ALSTAIRS MATHIAS SAID HE COLLECTS HIS.COMMISSION ON THE DEAL
SO IS ...
This what Ghanaians wanted from NANA ADDO but He end up added salt to it .I think is good it will help to reduce corruption. Before u assume public office you will be extra careful about ur doings
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS