Tensions Rise in Argentina: Fans clash after heartbreaking World Cup loss to Spain

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kiki 4 days ago

Undisciplined, corrupt, racist, thuggish, sore losers. The whole world saw your fake unruly players and fake team exposed big time by Spain who came to play real football.
    The whole world saw how Argentina kicked, hit, foul ...

• Kofi 4 days ago

Kwasia you are calling them racist but you support Spain.

• Ateka Ateka 4 days ago

Massa, read up on Argentine history.

• Kofi 4 days ago

Mumu you also go read up on Spanish history. Even recently with Eto’o and many players have been experiencing while playing matches in Spain.

• Kiki 4 days ago

@Kofi - Stop with the idiotic insults and learn to develop some reading comprehension skills. I said Spain came to play football. I never said I support Spain or any other team. Why would you assume that I support Spain?

• Panji 4 days ago

And you also support racist Argentina.

• Sam 3 days ago

Kwasia, do you know how many black people in Spain? There are no blacks in Argentina because they killed them
    Nico Williams and lamin yamal are black in Spanish team. Name one black in Argentina team

• Tony 4 days ago

Argentines are unruly and indiscipline people right from the government level to the last citizen. A case in point wes the unprovoked attack of the Falkland Island in 1982 and they saw how Margaret Thatcher responded swiftly ...

• Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) “Don’t Cry For Me Argentina “ 4 days ago

When your reaction to losing is fighting police and trashing your own city, don't call it passion. Call it what it is: pathetic

• Fifa queenz and princesses are cry 4 days ago

Shame on them

• JULOR CAESAR 4 days ago

Rampaging Argentine Nazi bastards and thugs. Pathetic Hitler clones.

• Kofi 4 days ago

Kwasiato but you equally support racist and facist Franco’s Spain.

• Amoration 4 days ago

Kofi are you a baboon or a gibbon. I don't blame you for your idiocy.
    As for the Argentines it is their stupid president who brought this curse upon them. He went to support Netanyawu and Trump for killing children and women ...

• Kofi 4 days ago

No I’m not a lemming who follows the crowd like fools like you and think for myself.

• Kwadwo 4 days ago

Shut up you monkey

• Kofi 4 days ago

Aboa like you. Go learn some sense.

• Aided by crooked Infantino and his refs. 3 days ago

Messi will play in Spain-Portugal-Morocco in 2030 just to say goodbye to his Hispanic-Luso-Italian ancestors.
    Save this piece; it's on 4 years from now.

• DEEVINITY 3 days ago

Eugenicist trash crying over spilt milk. How rich!

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 3 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...