Wontumi conviction is 'no trophy' for government - NPP

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Beautiful Nonsense 4 days ago

You, NPP folks have stolen so much from Ghana and wants to rely on the National Democratic Congress (NDC), to retrieve all stolen back quickly!
    All those corrupted Akufo-Addo appointees must face the Supreme Law of Ghana! Th ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 days ago

What was done to Efo Julor John Rawlings and Boakye Djan for the much that they stole and the murders that they carried out in Ghana. Efo Julor was mysteriously killed by the Covid virus and Boakye Djan was abandoned by his c ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago

SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT SEEKING WAYS TO COVER THEIR SHAME!!!!!!!!
    GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. ALSO, POL ...

• Sheikh 4 days ago

Frank, I hope your name "Agyena" refers to STOP. Because, all you are saying is the STAGNATION of Ghana development with a spike of TRIBALISM. The late Victor Owusu, of U. P. tradition, once described Ewes as INWARD-LOOKING p ...

• Brick Layer Sr. 4 days ago

New trend of Ghana 'top' lawyers.

Let's do some acting here....

Scenario # 1: Regarding your case, as your lead lawyer I will be out of the country for an urgent private foot massage on the advise of my good medical doc ...

• TWEAA DC 4 days ago

KOCUVIE-TAY?....NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT...HOPE JOHN MAHAMA RULES FOREVER...TWEAA.

• Onipa Nua 3 days ago

Apio Mahama and his brother will definitely pay for this gyimii act p333

• Mr. Twum 3 days ago

NPP has turned into a typical Ga man. Whilst down and being beaten he say When I stand up run. I will beat you when I stand up. Idiots. NPP when are you coming back to power? Animals. With what margin? Two-thirds? Stupid foo ...

• Arrest Him. 3 days ago

A whole lawyer in the person of Kodua talking like this. He can't win any case at court hence he ran away to do politics.

• Kwasi Addai 3 days ago

I am still praying that the NPP will choose some wise people to its leadership and eliminate stupid people like Kodua.

• Kwasi Addai 3 days ago

I am still praying that the NPP will choose some wise people to its leadership and eliminate stupid people like Kodua.

• K Poku-London-UK 3 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• , 4 days ago

NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL CARTEL BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY. KODUAS FACE AS IF HE IS LOOKING INTO MY GRANDMA ANUS. KWASIAFOUR KRONFOUR. U WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER, WE WERE FOLLOWING NPP FOR GOD NOT KNOWING THEY ...

Name us one Ewe AFRC, NDC, and PNDC person who is not tribalistic, evil, wicked and a thief. Why can’t they stay in their God Forsaken and Forbidden Anlo Ewe territory? They are everywhere in Akan and Akwapem speaking area. ...

• Sheikh 4 days ago

Frank, I am sorry! But how come all your input is blatantly laced with deep tribalistic sentiment? That is not progressive at all. Especially, coming from somebody belonging to National PATRIOTIC party, ironically, an offshoo ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 days ago

WHOSE MINING CONCESSION WAS MAJOR MAHAMA AND HIS GUARDING BACK IN 2017 WHEN HE LOST HIS LIFE? WASN’T THAT A FOREST RESERVE JOHN MAHAMA SIGNED OFF FOR ILLEGAL MINING? NDC CRIMINALS!

Back in 2023- 2024 your so called NDC ...

WHOSE MINING CONCESSION WAS MAJOR MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM OF MILITARY OFFICERS GUARDING BACK IN 2017 WHEN HE LOST HIS LIFE? WASN’T THAT A FOREST RESERVE JOHN MAHAMA SIGNED OFF FOR ILLEGAL MINING? NDC CRIMINALS!

Back in 2023 ...

• Afua Iceland 3 days ago

@Steohen Donkor. Please don't compare yourself to Jesus Christ. We are still waiting l hope you get the message

• Pee 4 days ago

If this is the case then the whole NPP top are thieves

• Oko 4 days ago

I wish the party distant itself from this criminal charges Samraboi people will never forgive you guys

• Truth 4 days ago

Nkwasiasem!

• Pee 4 days ago

Looks like NPP executives lack what we call common sense

They may lack Common Sense but are not murderers and Voodoo people. Why can’t AYIGBEFO stay in their area in Ghana? ATETE NKRONAFO.

• Ishaq 4 days ago

Morons!

• La Pleasure man 4 days ago

Look at their useless faces..
    Soon they can go and join Wontumi, chairman of the bedbugs and mosquitos at Nsawam..
    Enjoy your stay Apeman Wontumi!

• Mm 4 days ago

Keep talking nonosense. All of you are the reason hes goin to jail today.You could have advised him when he was breaking the law. Nonsense

• Stan 4 days ago

?CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekl ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

NKWASEAFO.

@ WHOSE MINING CONCESSION WAS MAJOR MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM OF MILITARY OFFICERS GUARDING BACK IN 2017 WHEN HE LOST HIS LIFE? WASN’T THAT A FOREST RESERVE JOHN MAHAMA SIGNED OFF FOR ILLEGAL MINING? NDC CRIMINALS!

Back in 20 ...

• Bawumia 4 days ago

Stephen donkey, you're sound very foolish like your stupid father. Who was the then president? Why couldn't the then president arrest anyone mining in that reserves? Kwasia gyimifo

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

WHERE IS SALA COW?

• Awurapa. 4 days ago

The NDC is giving the US and international world more evidence and proof of their political vindictiveness and criminal governance.
    Ken Ofori Atta will never be extradited from the US.
    God is watching ooooo!!!

• Rocky USA 4 days ago

Look at this stupid man just talking empty trash shit
    Criminals are not ashamed of themselves. Free rooms are waiting for wotumi and Free food at nsawam prison. 20 yrs is even too small for such an offenses he has committed ...

• J.C. 4 days ago

Just imagine sound minds and critical thinkers living in the same country with NDC fool soldiers who want to take scores through arbitrary rule. It's very difficult for sound minds to live together with NDC members but what c ...

• George 4 days ago

The posture of the NPP is a clear indication of their involvement in galamsay. If the government can get all these idiots in jail Galamsay will end and we will continue to vote for such a government.

• Political PERSECUTION! 4 days ago

John Mahama, u only wanted to show Wuntumi where power lies and I think you achieved that ! But it's completely bullshit to say the least ! Shame on u ,John Mahama!

• Sheikh 4 days ago

Sometimes, I wonder if we really understand the DANGERS of these illegal mining? If we did the prosecution would not be interpreted as POLITICAL PERSECUTION. Understanding the GRAND effect of abusing our land and waters is no ...

• La Pleasure man 4 days ago

Don't use words or terms that you can't even pronounce, illiterate idiot.. politicah pesecushion..

• Istop 4 days ago

ANAMU.

• Talk the truth 4 days ago

Truth be told, NPP folks are a bunch morons. I don’t know who is deceiving them that they will win 2028 elections, you just left power in one and half years ago with your abysmal performance and gargantuan thievery and you ...

• Nana Safro 3 days ago

The gentleman needed to be in jail a long time ago. He is a disgraceful individual and has destroyed NPP as a party. The party has been taken over by criminals including the former administration members. All needed to go to ...

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Iyes boy 3 days ago

Npp is a full of criminals they should be jail one by one Im very surprised I voted for Npp party and some Ghanaians support criminals. Some people are suffering In this country they cannot get work to do.

• Obroniba 3 days ago

You and your bunch of idiots should go and mass up at nsawam prison to demand for his arrest as you always do at EOCO anytime you thieves are arrested. Or we should wait for your press conference? Dirty stray Nonsense Primit ...

• K Poku-London-UK 3 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Kofi 3 days ago

This is not how justice works or supposed to feel like.
    I am asking myself this morning how would the current government or any well meaning Ghanaian call this verdict justice and fair after cancellation of similar case’s ...

• Afua Iceland 3 days ago

Another NPP fool. Wontumi is better than you. So are you condoning with Wontumi's crime? Is NPP Ghana or Ghana is NPP.

Dr Zaato, the path is clear for for you to contest Wontumi's position....

• SEA NEVER DRY 3 days ago

It is only in Ghana that no politician can ever be guilty of a crime—even when our courts say otherwise.
    It is only in Ghana that when a crime is committed, all you need to do is wave a party card or show your political co ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 3 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Kwame A 3 days ago

Who says the fight against galamsey is to target political opponents. It just happens that Wontumi is the Regional Chairman of NPP in the Ashanti Region involved in galamsey. So your argument is that Wontumi should not have b ...