Mahama should sack the GES director general and the minister for education. Why keep shifting goal post for common release if results?
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine... For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fix ...
Exactly, the Director General is incompetent
Dear Hon. Minister, did you respectfully considered the implications of your new policy direction on grade C and D SH/T schools?
These schools already suffer with teaching and learning largely because poor students by virtu ...
You are right Borga.
Hahahaha. Which student will choose Asuboi, OTWE BEWE Asia, and PRAPRA BAABI da High Schools? Will any MP send their children to Afram Plains and Dumbai High Schools? It makes me laugh. Rawlings spoke about equality but why d ...
THE SO CALLED SOCIAL DEMOCRATS HEADED BY MASSA KWESI PRATT ARE EVEN AFRAID TO TRAVEL TO NORTH KOREA AND THE OTHER SOCIALIST COUNTRIES....THAT IS PLAIN HYPOCRICY...LOOK AT THEIR FACES....TWEAA.
Confused government
WE LIVE TO SEE...TWEAA.
Untruthfulness
!SERIOUS DRIVERS FOR WORK & PAY CARS
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
We have never gotten anything right since independence! Do we have leaders or misleaders? We always start from GOOD to WORST instead of GOOD to BEST. We were told students would select their preferred schools after the releas ...
Masa, you've said it all.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Shame on u education minister.
Please education minister which day school placement will open