'I'm not shocked Wontumi got 20 years' - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (20)

• LPO 5 days ago

Who cares whether you were shocked or not. Nation wreckers. Imagine having these kinds of greedy beings ruling us. No wonder the country suffered a great loss during their terrible 8 years in power. What they care is themselv ...

• Senseless Nonsense 5 days ago

KortibortorWontumi, raped Ghana off all fauna, flora, fresh air & water, yet got 20 years. 3xtimes the Bekwai court penalty of 15 yrs for a defilement, ought to be the minimum for Wontumi. Okay?

• Judge 5 days ago

So this stupid lawyer is saying that the judge or all judges are in the pocket of the ruling regime. It's one of the few genuinely honorable members of the npp who in2023 made it known OSP is investigating criminal activity b ...

• John 2 days ago

Nation reckless indeed, when it others good but when it is your choice bad. Is Wotumi who first introduced galamsey in Ghana. Smelling pig, you have forgotten that tomorrow is not far from you. The man didn't steal state mone ...

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 5 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Kwadwo 5 days ago

Why did you not represented him as a lawyer. They see you as a clown than a lawyer. Such an idiot

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 5 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Gra 5 days ago

Why didn't U represent him as lawyer? Because he knows U are useless. Only a talkative. Reason he did not spare U even one of his cars during the campaigning period. Loud mouth for nothing. Stomach lawyer

• Kofi Banza 5 days ago

And you are a lawyer. Ghana lawyer!

• Hanson K.K 5 days ago

Thus is how hypocrites like you Maurice Ampaw behaves without facing the realities of the truth. My question to you Maurice is that ,was Wontumi's trial based on what people say and think, that is presumed law or the trial wa ...

• kwame niger 5 days ago

you guys should stopped all this nonsense he has been jailed end of the stories

• Kwam 5 days ago

Hahaha, when are you going seek refuge in Togo as you claimed when the NDC wins the elections in 2024? Or you have returned from self imposed exile?

• Musa 5 days ago

Lawyer Ampaw, am surprised at ur statement. If u have any concerns about the judgement kindly run to the appeals. Or is it that u will have no shoulder to cry on this time round???

• Grace 5 days ago

A lawyer indeed. Even pastors predict and call them prophesies. So if you predict a football match correctly does it mean you influenced the referees. When the thieves want to scam the people they play politics. NPP modus ope ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 5 days ago

It's now confirmed that any idiot can become a lawyer, Ghana is suffering because of these people calling themselves lawyers

• KATAMANSO... 5 days ago

Who sabotaged Omane 's plane and the rest of the crew ? Hmmmm !

• John 2 days ago

If a fool thinks he's wise, there he will die like your darling boy,Omane. GOD is not a fool like some of you. We would all die and go one day but I don't care about Omane's death because if a whole ndc chairman can say his v ...

• Pandemicious 4 days ago

Please keep quiet like you are good lawyer your boss could’ve hire you to defend him. Mumu

• Mandela 3 days ago

Forever thankful to God for saving the Republic of Ghana from the arrogant, entitled, greedy, corrupt, illiterate NPP Bantama/Kejetia Gang.

• Kwame 3 days ago

US President Donald Trump called the Venezuelan president a drug trafficker and other names before sending troop to go and kidnap him.