Enough of these so-called prophecies! We've got more pressing issues to deal with in Ghana!
Ooooohh, Ghanaweb and your prophecy nonsense! Shameless amateurs; still acting like local village journalists
#“WHOSOEVER ‘DIGGED’ THE PIT SHALL FALL IN IT” ——- Bob Marley.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!
WAA LOOK! THEY ARE JAILING THE SMALL FISH LIKE WONTUMI , WHILE BIG ONES LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND MANY OF THEIR APPOINTEES KNOWN TO HAVE COMMITTED A VARIETY OF STATE CRIMES ARE STILL WALKING FREE.
GHANA IS REALLY A PONZ ...
MASA ARE YOU SUFFERING FROM POLITICAL MADNESS OR TRIBAL STUPIDITY???. JUST A QUESTION. YOUR CONFIRMED GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE, IS EVEN A PRESIDENT TODAY .JOHN AIRBUS MAHAMA.
See me see trouble. If i speak now they will say I don't believe in God. But these in-precise predictions cannot be taken as prophecy.
This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
Fa wo kwasea asem firi yen so ko. Every body knows that he will be jailed
Hmmmm. The Prophetic nonsense are just becoming outrageous. Every unemployed and poorly educated jobless can now issue fake prophesies to scared Politicians and Businessmen and women to frighten them to contribute to their On ...
Everyone in Ghana knew that as soon as the NPP lost power, Wontumi will face the consequences of his illegal activities in the forest reserves in the country. This is no prophecy, hungry man.
I suspect that he knew the minimum jail sentence for the offence is 15 years. Why didn't you say he will be jailed for 20 years.
This is politics at its worst. How can a country like Ghana be governed by leaders who appear more focused on imprisoning their political opponents than on promoting peace, unity, and national development?
The NDC government ...
Exactly, no long after National Day of Prayers.
Not long
This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
ROJA THE SOCIAL MEDIA FORECASTER
Of course everybody in Ghana knew that the NDC would, at all cost and by all means, imprison Wontumi.
His Rambo style arrest, his over heavy bail bond , the social media powerful coverage b ...
False prophet please allow chairman Wotumi to rest and serve his time in Nsawam.
What did the prophet say?, that Ghanaians should pray for him?, did Wontumi think of Ghanaians when turning our river bodies into milky and rendering them poisonous?, Wontumi was a greedy selfish human being. His actions did ...
This prophet is mad even a KG1 kid knows already. 419 Azzaa prophets of Ghana.
Ghanaweb too extremely stupid, does this morons fake prophets pay you people money to advertise them???
Ghanaian journalists why you always make this mistake?Sending someone to jail WITH HARD LABOUR.We send someone to jail IN HARD LABOUR.Take note and DON'T repeat the mistake again.
But, he said 15 years?!
"15 years, nothing more nothing less!"
15, not even a month will be added. But the guy was given twenty years and will serve at least 13 years unless he gets an early presidential pardon or win his appeal.
Me too I made the prophecy that Wontumi will be jailed. Put my story and video out.
He is just stupid
So God is a liar. How do 15yrs turn to 20yrs.
Political prophets of Ghana but not God prophets. Azzaa 419 prophets of NPP and NDC Black Star prophets.
Again? What type of mule brains do these Ghanaian citizens have? Is it the JSS ,SHS educational system that is causing this. Which regions in Ghana are suffering from this. Please fellow citizens, please JUST GROW UP A ...