The actual 'kingpin' left off the hook while Wontumi incarcerated - Oppong Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Paa Pee 5 days ago

All these foofls are to be called honorable. That is why Ghana is failing. We need a house cleaning revolution.

• K Poku-London-UK 5 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago

##“WHOSOEVER ‘DIGGED’ THE PIT SHALL FALL IN IT” ——- Bob Marley.
    LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago

#SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT SEEKING WAYS TO COVER THEIR SHAME!!!!!!!!
    GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. ALSO, PO ...

• Joe 4 days ago

Opong think he can fool all the people,,,,pls who allowed the kingpin to do illegal mining? What does the law says about what womtumi did? Bro don't disgrace me

• Yoo 4 days ago

Oppong Nkrumah eeee, go and ask Abu Jinapor why he threw Wontumi under the bus. Kingpins are endangered species now.

• Yaw mensah 3 days ago

Always insulting people without making any meaningful comment on such issue.fool

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 5 days ago

Name them and stop throwing words into the wind. Just name them and we the comments association will take it up. We don’t trust both the NDC and the NPP so we do our own thing.

• Jesus is king 4 days ago

Say no to isla.m and choose a real religion. You can join ex-musli.m groups and be safe.

• DON’T YOU KNOW IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS THE FATHER OF GALAMSEY? 4 days ago

Galamsey used to be pick axe digging until JohnMahama’s Brother rolled in the bulldozers and excavators. Tell me one project in Ghana that Engineers and Planners worked on, apart from supplying the illegal mining sites with ...

• Hospital Blanketr 5 days ago

Nonsense, a lawyer talking like this? Who officially owns the concession? What was the Okum guy to the concession owner, not an agent? Is the principal not responsible for the acts of his agent by law? No doubt a former supre ...

• K Poku-London-UK 5 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• JoeBuoy, Shrewsbury 5 days ago

Wait for your turn. You will pay for the COVID money

• Chaddar the President 5 days ago

Kojo why not judge wontumi yourself as state judge

• Kofi Banza 5 days ago

Just keep destroying the country and see where we end up. Country where nobody gets punished for any wrong doings.

• Nkwa Kwame 5 days ago

And Oppong Nkrumah expects right thinking Ghanaians to believe this. Please stop being an embarrassment to your father Mr Oppong Nkrumah an honourable gentleman and Banker. Wontumi proud as he is will never be seen holding a ...

• ObuasiMan 5 days ago

Oppong Nkrumah, if you know the actual kingpins please name them for arrest and prosecution.

• Mingle 5 days ago

NPP must take this scripture seriously ACTs 12:3 and fight for the party. No room for dancing with issues. The forces of darkness may even be within. DMB must work hard with all loving party folks

• Tonyb 5 days ago

Who is the actual kingpin name him and provide the evidence to be dealt with

• LPO 5 days ago

With this, just imagine if that corrup party (Npp) had stayed for another 4 years? Like we'll wake up one day and hear that Ghana has been sold. When Prof Frimpong Boateng submitted his report on the galamsey situation, what ...

• Hanson K.K 5 days ago

Oppong Nkrumah, you just talk like a toddler.and not a law maker in parliament.
    Oppong, what do you with the expression " Aiding and abetting "
    Let you Oppong Nkrumah instruct someone to kill another person and let's se ...

• True Ghanaian 5 days ago

The strategy is to go after the big boys. U forgot what the law says. Assigning your rights without approval to another person is a crime for which he was convicted.

• Zakarakis 5 days ago

You see how treacherous life can be!! People who GOADED Wontumi to do WRONG are NOW PRETENDING TO SHED CROCODILE TEARS. Believe you me, most people who appeared to be FRIENDS to Wontumi WILL START DISAPPEARING ONE BY ONE.

• Asonaba asiedu 5 days ago

Unpatriotic selfish person. You guys loyalty has always been with your party. Never the nation. Who in Ghana doesn't know what wontumi does. Your own government exposed and cautioned him but he knew he had all of you in his p ...

• Osaberima mensah 5 days ago

Criminal organisation nppigs use that useless guy wontumi to enrich them selves. akofo adoo/bawuliermia were the senior beneficiaries but who languish behind bars? nppigs are just dangerous to the development of this nation a ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 4 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...

• Name 4 days ago

When I listen to some Ghanaian lawyers who are also politicians, then I begin to ask if these people are really educated. I also understand why white people do not consider Africans to be intelligent.

They argue and reason ...

• KULBOGO. 4 days ago

Seriously politics has destroyed this guy way of thinking, i used to think that he was one of the finest politicians in the country, but of late i am highly disappointed in many of his submissions this days,

• Dame 4 days ago

You are the kingpin.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 days ago

It has now been confirmed that NPP is the enemy of Ghana, the party was happy when wontumi was destroying the forest and even supporting him to become their national chairman, nation destroyers party

• @Godisking 4 days ago

Oppong Nkrumah could have offered to defend Wontumi from the beginning. To wait and give commentary after the case had run its full course, is a mark of debilitating cowardice from a political lawyer.

• Asonaba asiedu 4 days ago

The actual kingpin is Wontumi. Every honest Ghanian knows that. The only people who have chosen to look the other way is nppfour.

• obaatanpa 4 days ago

You this boy heernn!!!! Why? Have you people sold your conscience to politics? Who are the KINGPINs? Name them and let's get them arrested. COWARD!!!! It makes sense now: when Apenyo Markins said you don't do politics with yo ...

• Cat 4 days ago

If u the kingpins just go to a nearby police station. And report and stop this political talk

• Cat 4 days ago

If u know any kingpin just go to a nearby police station. And report and stop this political talk

• Opoku Nti 4 days ago

Simply go for an appeal. The useless noise is becoming too much.

• Kweku S 4 days ago

Oppong Nkrumah you a disgrace and embarrassing, I think you deserve to be booted out of from parliament

• Kwabee - shai 4 days ago

You have not mentioned a single person's name as kingpin. Oh politicians

• Know your boundaries 4 days ago

You have eventually lost credibility

• Grace 4 days ago

Oppong Nkrumah is quickly becoming a symbol of stupidity. So you know the king pins and failed to prosecute them? You call yourself honorable. When a new government comes and takes action then you go about doing propaganda. W ...

• Reasonable thinking 4 days ago

These same Guy after the studio, will say that he didn't mean to say "he was wrongfully jailed". You guys are making his case very weak every day. People like you shouldn't be talking because you provoke intellectually and ve ...

• Ama 4 days ago

Why did the NPP not punish that person but had Akuffo-Addo defending him.

If Akuffo-Addo defended Wontumi and the current government has been able to find him guilty what does is say about you and your former leader?

• Obour 3 days ago

Oppong Nkrumah should know better to describe Wontumi as a political prisoner. It makes Oppong Nkrumah look cheap and irrelevant. The guy is convicted based on the evidence presented, and defended vigorously by his defense te ...

• Henry 3 days ago

This one too is an MP. You guys are just deceiving the people.

• Bobo 3 days ago

Is this the same Kojo Nkrumah formerly of Joy fm. Eiii nipa? Hmmm