Watch as man battles deadly snake at galamsey site

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 4 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Taller 4 days ago

Is this a news, ghana web?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 days ago

This is really a great TOLI

• anokwale 4 days ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari. I wish I could turn into that snake and give you nightmares.

Turn into that snake and I will kill you and present to Mahama to eat as a delicacy. You know his people eat snakes and lizards.

• MK 4 days ago

Awwooo Taller, say & say it again! Wei aaaarr,!

• Tui tui 4 days ago

This will be a nice soup for wontumi

No, Ghanaians Prisoners are by International Standards not fed with Reptiles. They can’t be forced to eat snakes. Mahama and Bawumia may eat it because Snakes are a delicacy for people from the North of Ghana. Hahahaha.

• Afia 4 days ago

So you are insulting Bawumia . You have collected bribe from Kennedy Agyepong to come and insult Bawumia that he eats Snake meat. You will see

Bawumia is my very respected man in Ghana Politics. He has never been involved in any financial crime in the country. Hahahahahaha. He hasn’t been involved in any Airplane purchase scandal. And he has never made any attempt ...

• John,Tema 4 days ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari or whatever you call yourself , you are a stupid old man.

Call me stupid but I am more intelligent than you and your useless crooked parents whose Brains have been infested with maggots. The day is still young so don’t provoke me to vent my anger and insults on you.

• Yaw 4 days ago

and he is not corrupt as a person or as a president

• Nana yaw 4 days ago

Woye Kwasia pee

• Sammy 4 days ago

Bawumia should know by now that Ashantis are just using him, he will never win the presidency as an NPP, the tribalism wouldn't let them vote him come.2028. they will stay at home and NDC will carry the day. He will never be ...

• SNAKE HELPING US TO PROTECT OUR ENVIRONMENT 4 days ago

That guy should be arrested for harmibg the "environmental protector.

The snake is protecting his environment and our water bodies. It is a hero!

• Awuku 4 days ago

Ate you mad? Snakes?

• NMG 4 days ago

the snake should have bite them for spoiling our water

• Kiki 4 days ago

The snake should be allowed to God's work against those evil galamseyers.

• Monkey see, Monkey do 4 days ago

A snake like this would have been caught and sent to the zoo to make money but in affuom gh they will kill and eat the snake

What about if the Snake is the kind of meat his people eat?

• New Era 3 days ago

So at that moment who/whom were you expecting to go and catch the snake and transport it to the zoo.

• Kwaku 4 days ago

So Ghanaweb is this news ??????

• Myself 3 days ago

Yes to those who love to read about wild animals and the environment.

• Kwaku 4 days ago

Ghanaweb editors i want to see your faces , you all mentally deranged

• GOVT SHOULD RELEASE 5 OF THESE SNAKES ON EVERY GALAMSEY SITE 4 days ago

With a law backing it which makes it 5yrs imprisonment if anybody harms these snakes. I swear Galamsey will end in 1 month. No need for soldiers or guns. Just snakes!

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 4 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...