'Judge was lenient, he deserved 25 years' - Rashid Tanko on Wontumi's sentence

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Beautiful Nonsense 6 days ago

GHANAIAN POLITICIANS THINK THE COUNTRY BELONGS TO YOU, AND CAN DO ANYTHING YOU WANT?!
    DURING AKUFO-ADDO/BAWUMIA ADMINISTRATION, THE NPP EXECUTIVES AND APPOINTEES BEHAVED AS IF THERE IS NO TOMORROW, NOR ACCOUNTABILITY, OR NO ...

• Kofi BA 6 days ago

Only fools like this academic fraud Rashid Tanko will jubilate over this political judgement. Madam Kocuvie-Tay was clearly hired to do this hatchet job for President Mahama. But, she shouldn't she bears all the consequences ...

• Tijani 6 days ago

He is a big fool. Don't worry judgement is waiting him too

• Akua pokua 6 days ago

Rashid Tanko why not 100 years kwasiia gyemiifour Kwasiia painn aboa funnu odwan bi ba,

• JB 6 days ago

Really! We live to see

• Link up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• muntari. 6 days ago

tanko, you are next.

• Aba Akyere 6 days ago

Kwasea, mmere eye ni ka so. Tanko waka tua da w’anim

• Appiah Asare Mensah 6 days ago

Rashid Tanko, are you honest? Why did you remove the Dr from your name? There is nothing permanent under the sun.

• Cocoa farmers hair cut 6 days ago

Why was this fake PhD holder Tanko not jailed?

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 6 days ago

But Kuffour jailed Tsikata and Solome later Solome died in jail. So you these ashantis think you are better than other tribe in Ghana. Go and sleep with your monkey decorated chief and stay in dirty environment useless people ...

• KO 6 days ago

Pains. We are far better than you alone and your family. No members of your family can come close to our King. Poor hateful soul.

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 6 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...

• Koti 6 days ago

Why not death sentence? Time will tell.

• Sage 6 days ago

You can even strangle him like you did to Prof Mills .
    We shall prosecute you for Academic fraud, when the tables turn.
    The future is pregnant indeed !

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 6 days ago

When will the table gona turn.

• Lash 6 days ago

Who's Rashid Tanko? The man who falsely claimed to have completed PhD? Tanko you're not credible!!!!!!

• Mohammed idrisu 6 days ago

Tanko never says anything sense in this country before

• Kwame panin 6 days ago

A fraud talking like this.

• George (London) 6 days ago

Kwasia bi ba. Pepenii aboa. Even you northerners want money not to talk of Wontumi who is a full blooded Ghanaian. Your time will come and we shall see whether the animal northerners will come out to demonstrate. Next NPP gov ...

• A word to the wise,... 6 days ago

I wonder when some people talk without thinking. The ruling which is very funny indicated that wontumi and akonta minning appointed another to do reclamation but that agent went ahead to do galamsey. so clearly wontumi wasn't ...

• Tolon 6 days ago

Academic arm robber why were you sacked as northern regional nhis manager? We need further and better particulars.Idiot

• Tolon 6 days ago

Academic arm robber why were you sacked as northern regional nhis manager? We need further and better particulars.Idiot

• Pelocle 5 days ago

Rashid, karma is a bitch!

• Efo Kofi 5 days ago

Look at this kwaashiaa criminal tagborkukutor is your brain missing

• COMMENT 5 days ago

ADAMUS RESOURCES in the Ellembelle district in the Western Region had allowed Chinese nationals to do illegal mining on its mining concession.
    ● The Lands and Natural Resources Minister permanently revoked the mining leas ...