'Wontumi won't spend more than six months in prison' - Prophet declares

Read Comments Comments (49)

• ONNIPANUA PAA 6 days ago

You are a fool

• KAKALIKA 6 days ago

So God revealed to you that someone who has infringed the law and was sentenced to twenty years imprisonment would spend only six months and be released. As for the other prisoners in nsawam prison, God has forsaken them, so ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 days ago

Hmmmm. I am so sorry that some Ghanaians still follow this crook and a twerp who calls himself Man of God. Can he prophesy about when God is going to make a BROKEMAN like me a Trillionaire in USA Dollars and escape poverty wi ...

• Senseless Nonsense 6 days ago

Which Ghanaians other than your people? Hear him, 'I am Governor of THE Kumasi. That is why Ashantis respect me'. Look, gain independence fast with your Prophets. Good-bye

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 days ago

When will Ghanaians arise and stone this fake and occultic prophets and prophetess. They are degrading the country and Looting foolish Ghanaians. Church is very good but one man Churches are cursed.

• anokwale 6 days ago

Why should God make a BROKEMAN like Frank Agyena-Karkari a rich man. May God forbid!

• MK 6 days ago

Awwwwww Kakaliiika, Whats going on mpo yi a.Hmmmm

• JUSTICE NAPARI 6 days ago

BOSS KAKALIKA! MAY GOD BLESS YOU. YOU SAID IT ALL. THUMBS UP FOR.

• Kwaku Tee 6 days ago

Fake Pastors are now studying psychology in this country. They have realised psychologically President Mahama cannot allow his brother Ibrahim keep the Damang Mine and let Bernard Antwi Boasiako be in prison. Not that Wontumi ...

• sotrue 6 days ago

another stupid man calling himself a prophet

• K Poku-London-UK 6 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 6 days ago

OH REALLY?! WHAT PROPHET IS THAT? DID GOD TOLD HIM THAT OR HIS IMAGINATION?

YOU, POLITICIANS THINK THE COUNTRY BELONGS TO THEM, AND CAN DO ANYTHING YOU WANT?!
    DURING AKUFO-ADDO/BAWUMIA ADMINISTRATION, THE NPP EXECUTIVES A ...

• La Pleasure man 6 days ago

Wontumi won't even survive 6 months in prison..
    He's too weak for that..
    Soon his BP and his leg will start doing him again..
    Enjoy your stay at Nsawam!
    New chairman of the mosquitos and bedbugs..

• Yes wontumi id very sick,,, he dated Afia swar and Afia swar and both of them get HIV ;;How will he take medication there,,, even just two mouths he will dies 6 days ago

All die by die

• Yaw 6 days ago

What at aaaaalllllll do these charlatan prophets want in this country???!!! How has Wontumi's conviction got to do with Christian salvation???!! Please shut up if you are tired of preaching the word of God.

• Ananse 6 days ago

Ask this so called man of God that what food did he eat before going to bed for him to be having such dreams.

• Holy Sinner 6 days ago

Every IDIOT in Ghana calls himself a Man of God.

• Shithole 6 days ago

The nonsense has started...who else assume the joke will definitely come up

• Grandmaster 6 days ago

Stupid prophecy. Even if you are put in for one day for criminality it damages your reputation forever

• COMMENT 6 days ago

When Appeal Court overturns the sentence, the conviction of the accused person vanishes. The stain wipes out. Erases. A clean slate.
    The Judge gets the Bad Record.

• Mama Tula 6 days ago

What kind of vision is this?? Are you telling Ghanaians that God condones the destruction of forest reserves, polluting rivers and destroying the enviroment. God will block and cancel that telephone call from above.

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 6 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Republic 6 days ago

I think this so called prophet is a very very foolish man. Go and prophesy to other inmates. Damn ROUGUE. Go way you

• COMMENT 6 days ago

SENTENCE BASED ON CIRCUMSTANTIAL EVIDENCE
    The Appeal Court shall overturn the sentence.
    There were wide loopholes in the sentencing statement of the Judge,, cleverly left open for any witty attorney to pounce upon.
    ● wh ...

• Pelicles 6 days ago

Why none of these Prophets saw COVID-19 coming? That is a clear testament that they are nothing but "FAKE".

The con People of God did not see the coming of the Covid because they were under the influence of Weed and APIO, lying on naked married women with their big and long Penis in their vaginas and their buttocks and wastes movin ...

• Samwise 6 days ago

And if he didn't come out then your azaa church will be burnt down.

Hahahaha. Then it will mean that God changed His mind for him to suffer in Prison. These are verminous crooks who have answers to everything. When their supposed Prophesies don’t come through, it will then means God has cha ...

• Lhogikal 360 6 days ago

What's even wrong with ghanaian pastors nowadays . Instead of them to preach for salvation hereby following corrupts individuals and prophesing false revelations

They prophesy what the people of Ghana want to hear.

• Dame 6 days ago

Mr Fake pastor with your professies.

• Dame 6 days ago

What about the others who stole goats and are in prison. Did you get vision when they will be released.

• Kwabena Duku 6 days ago

Please go abd park somewhere wai

• Citizen 6 days ago

There they go again

• Evans 6 days ago

Is this man only concerned about how long Wontumi will be incarcerated. What about the galamsey destructions of our forest and water bodies. This is ridiculous.

• Dzatave 6 days ago

After smoking their igbo/wee, they come outside saying God spoke to them. God will speak to who?

Let them come to Europe and say that same nonsense they’ll soon know where the mental hospital is.

• Nii Odapagyan 6 days ago

The best you should have done was to prevent his incarceration. Stop this lotto forecasting. He has more cases pending, prophesy.

• . 6 days ago

MAD PASTOR, ONLY IN ASHANTI REGION. KWASIAFOUR

• K Poku-London-UK 6 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Gbetsimu 6 days ago

When he was misbehaving,you didn't see that one,but you can see his release.
    He was convicted on just 2 offences.The rest will follow soon.

• Joey 6 days ago

Abodamfo are becoming too many in Ghana. Some these prophets should be arrested for such idiotic comments. Is he going to do the rest of wontumi's sentence for him?

• Lori 6 days ago

Wicked pastors like this useless prophet should be castrated and sold into slavery.

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 6 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...

• Kofi BA 6 days ago

Where is Kocuvie-Tay? How was her night? What's her relationship with Ken Ashigbey, one of the petitioners that set the Wontumi persecution underway? I can confidently predict that this hatchet woman won't continue to be a ju ...

• the Villager 6 days ago

Maurice Ampaw will be your CJ

• Gbetia 6 days ago

Your prophecy God discharge Wontumi yesterday today or tomorrow posterity will surely judge between you both!!! God have mercy

• Gladdy 6 days ago

Very soon the anger of Ghanaians will fall on these fake so called prophets and they will be stoned or burn like the Bible taught

• Joyfulness 6 days ago

It is possible. Ghana we dey.

• the Villager 6 days ago

If by February 2027 Wontumi does not come out, his followers should beat this prophet to pulp for false hope. Such ppl fool too much.