Chairman Wontumi was not caught doing galamsey – Kwadwo Poku clarifies

Read Comments Comments (22)

• K Poku-London-UK 5 days ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Ablekuma Van Damme 5 days ago

THOSE NDC PEOPLE SHOULD BE READY FOR 2028. THEY WILL GO TO PRISON FIRST

• Yoo 5 days ago

Party hia sika wai !!!

• Capricorn 5 days ago

You can twist it whichever you want. The fact ramains he's been imprisoned. All facts surrounding his incarceration is out there for everyone to read. You're not enlightened more than anyone

• Moshe 5 days ago

Are you not part if the parliament that enacted 5he law on galamsey that whether physically involved or helping others, or sponsoring others etc.are liable to be prosecuted? Stop betraying yourself and parliament else you may ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 5 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...

• Asonaba asiedu 5 days ago

I hope this is the beginning of prosecuting the big men behind the scenes. The real culprits of the galamsey menace. People like wontumi are danger to our health and wellbeing. They're national security threat. They deserve t ...

• Benbella 5 days ago

Master, I respect you a lot but stop this nonsense....... Wontumi is not above the law. Are you trying to say all the lawyers and the judge didn't know what they were doing? Stop this hypocrisy.

• . 5 days ago

HE WAS CAUGHT LYING WITH UR WIFE. KWASSSSIA PENI

• Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 5 days ago

So this man is also a leader?
    These Frankenstein politricians are mindless and heartless

• Hanson K.K 5 days ago

NPP is a criminal party.
    The one doing the galamsey testified that he did it with the knowledge and consent of Wontumi.
    Did Wontumi supervised the assignment given out to ensure that the right thing is done.
    Just stop thr ...

• Nii Nilelor 4 days ago

Then go and defend him in court

• Nii Nilelor 4 days ago

Why didn't you go and defend him in court. After election no campaign

• Sam Fante warriort 4 days ago

@Nii. Don't mind this criminals. Nasty Peoples Party.

• Peter 4 days ago

These are the people who don't want to be accountable to Ghanaians yet they jailed their opponents for corruption. They don't want tribunal courts but introduced fast track courts and office of special prosecutor to try their ...

• Wgoku 4 days ago

Brainless arguement. Have you ever been present while someone is being rape, stealing or arm robbery before arresting and sentencing a rapist and thieves?
    It is called evidence MUMU.

• De Don 4 days ago

Another one

• KWASI IN EUROPE 4 days ago

So if someone steals your phone and you did not see the thief it means your phone has not been stolen. You fool.

• Yaw 4 days ago

Kwadwo, you are a responsible Lawyer and respected gentleman stop what you are saying. If I give you a gun to go kill someone and you did, am I part of the murder or not?

• Francis zorwonoo 4 days ago

Hypocrite, talking like this tells as we should not mistakingly bring you to power