Look who is talking. How many goals did Prince Tagoe score for Ghana?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This Prince Tagoe should have stayed out of public issues because the number of fraud cases against is huge. Prince advice yourself
Good question.
Social media is free so people talk without thinking much about what they say. @Akabenezer & co, who are asking about Prince's contribution to Ghana football, what are your own contributions to Ghana football? Some of you we ...
My contribution is to expose his hypocricy. You are not my class prefect..lol.lol If social media wasn't free you wouldn't waste your time beating about the bush. You talked alot of shit without telling us Prince Tagoe's achi ...
My friend be serious. Prince Tagoe is a Ghanaian and has every right to speak on national issues not least football. Are you a saint yourself? If Prince Tagoe is a hypocrite then what are you??
Prince of goals. Don’t you gerrit?
Whatever you call yourself..AkaEbenezer, you are foolish. Prince Tagoe is right. We should give the coaching job to someone like Laryea Kingston and see.. if we don't have money. We need someone who knows Ghana's identity of ...
and how much did you score for Ghana yourself- infact what have you done for ghana? Price can talk about football just like you a nobody- ok? say you disagree with him but don’t be trivial.
Me i don’t Quiroz is good fo ...
Nonsense talk.
What was his contribution for Ghana football???
People like this should be ignored.
Where did you take us? What have we won with attacking?
The coach had to defend because of the kind of players available in the BS.
The BS currently does not have many players who are very good on the ball and can hold, dribble and give accurate long passes like Muntari, Essien, ...
You talk too much, can you do the job?
Please stop wasting our data on such waste-pipes.
I totally agreed with Prince Tagoe, why is he the only one with brain to coach our team. He should be on retirement by now
This talk about maintaining a football identity is not only nonsensical, but also a portrayal tactical illetracy.
What was needed for the team is a versatile tactical set-up, which could make the best use of the available t ...
Prince is wrong. Why? Because Ghana what have we honestly won by being an attacking team? So henceforth if you play more defensive in terms of tactics you tend to win 90 to 100 percent of the time. Phrase defense wins champio ...
SO WE HAVE WON SOMETHING WITH DEFENSIVE PLAY ABI? PACKING OWN HALF WITH 11 PLAYERS IS GOOD FOR GHANA-RIGHT? GHANAMAN
Even the president understands football than ex footballers and emotional fans. lol ex footballers will destroy football national and club sides.
Who is this ugly illiterate idiot.
yoo we hear maybe you should be the head coach
I agree with you 100%. This is a coach who lost a match yet to be played against Paraguay when he commented that Paraguay was a better organised team than our. If your team has to defend by just clearing balls remaining close ...
Go back to sleep with your foolishness. You must be sleep-tyiping. Liar, We did not play against Paraguay. We played against Panama, England, Croatia, and Colombia.
MEMORY LANE:
The Ghana Black Stars' general playing style in the 2010 FIFA World Cup was defined by a highly disciplined, conservative, and defensively rigid structure that prioritized physical dominance in midfield and effi ...
It appears that our so-called traditional "agro-style" attacking football has not really helped us when it counts most.
A good case in point was the 2008 AFCON, when Ghana was beaten 1-0 by a defensively structured Camerooni ...
How many matches did the coached play?
I believe it is one win (Panama),2 draws (Wales & England) and 2 loses(Croatia & Colombia)
For a coach who took the reins for a very short period the results are respectable, in view ...
The Panama team the Black Stars beat, had been in a 'building process' for six years.
Foot identity?
What has that identity won you since 1982?Another stupid fool!
You gonna use Prince Tagoe to insult our Black Stars coach?
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...
Nonsense the coach is good. We will maintain him