Another TikToker arrested over alleged offensive comments about Mahama, First Lady

Read Comments Comments (165)

• Saviyo 4 days ago

Get em all. Indecency and lack of decorum must not be entertain. Democracy demands freedom but he who demands freedom must exercise discretion in the pursuit of that.

• Dr ..Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Atta Kay 4 days ago

My late grandmother once advised me to stay away from insulting ppl bcoz it hurts a lot when your opponents direct that insults on me. President Mahama & Family are now Feeling the pain they inflicted on Nana Akuffo Addo.

• Kwame 4 days ago

What pain, get lost.

• FRANKIE 4 days ago

Just take a good look at her ugly face!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 days ago

Ghanaians should be educated to understand that we have a Democracy in Ghana which guarantees freedom of speech. Such Freedom, it should be understood comes with responsibilities. People can just not say bad things about othe ...

• Divine Ninja of America 3 days ago

What is this nonsense of dictatorship communist arrests of innocent who try to exercise their freedom of speech? When did this constitution start? Now, all the fools and stupid ones among the good people of will start seeing ...

The practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" must surely be abolished and all top government officials in every public sector government institutions will be elected by votes henceforth. The decades of lasting failures and nonsen ...

May be millions of Ghanaians are bound to die by political abuses and political nonsenses before the people of Ghana realize the real need to abolish all political appointments and start electing all top government officials ...

The ideology of "Political Appointments" is not a genuine democracy by a dangerous threat to democracy and must be abolished, so that all top government officials will be elected by votes with no one being appointed anymore. ...

• Justice 2 days ago

Divine, can i say you are a peadophile, murderer, armed robber in the name of freedom of speech? Freedom of speech must come with responsibilities. Think before you burn this country

• BigMouth 3 days ago

Really bro? You think insulting someone on social media, denigrating their person and making false allegations is exercising their freedom of speech?? This conduct has overstepped the lines of decency and must now be nipped ...

• anokwale 3 days ago

@ Divine Ninja of America. Your mad father met your Ashoka mother in the gutter of Nima. Onye sooooooooomi.

• anokwale 3 days ago

@lFrank Agyena-Karikari. You seem to have forgotten for getting away with those nasty things you have been posting about Rawlings and John Mahama. I know where you live in US, so we coming for you.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago

SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! FAILED GOVERNMENT!! INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT!!!!!!
    GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. ...

• AKABENEZER 3 days ago

NPP? been there, done that, it was BAD!!! Odwan ba enemy of progress. Get lost.

“WHOSOEVER ‘DIGGED’ THE PIT SHALL FALL IN IT” ——- Bob Marley.
    WE WILL CONTINUE TO CRITICIZE NDC FAILED GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY FOOLISH ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!!
    LONG LIVE THE DIGITA ...

BIASED JUSTICE!!! BIASED JUSTICE!!!!!
    TRY EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR IN ABSENTIA!!!

AKIM SAKAWA!! AKIM MAFIA!! JACK TORONTO!!
    STUPID?? IS OK TO TELL OTHERS?????

GO AND LISTEN TO KEVIN TAYLOR WHO WAS GIVEN A RED CARPET IN THIS COUNTRY!!

INSULT IS NOT MORALLY GOOD BUT NOT A CRME!!!

• AKABENEZER 3 days ago

Nonsense do you know the difference between INSULT vs ALLEGATION? Don't worry, she will have her chance to prove her ALLEGATIONS in court. If she fails, ɔbɛ damu!!.

• AKABENEZER 3 days ago

Wontumi just fell into that galamsey pit he was digging.lol...lol

• Col.Q 3 days ago

Please can you reveal your real identity and address, it would interest us if you can be bold and prove your assertions and accusations "filii filii?

• anokwale 3 days ago

What did NPP do?? PRINCE KWASI.

• anokwale 3 days ago

What did NPP do?? PRINCE KWASI.

• AKABENEZER 3 days ago

Thank God for make-up, accessories, and camera filter. This bitch is UGLY as hell.. I always devalue images posted online by 30% The online image of this bitch should be devalued at donkomi 90%. The side by side images is li ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 days ago

@ FRANKIE:
    THE THREATS OF FAILED GOVERNMENT!

GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSITION BECOMES ITS HALLMARK. THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATIO ...

• Abinziki 3 days ago

I have learnt that, if you stay in the village for long periods of your life, either your teeth gets rotten or you become very foolish. These group of people come to the city and start living fake lives and very disrespectful ...

• Jail that idiot 3 days ago

At her age she is certainly a grandmother. If she can’t use her head at her age, what morals is she teaching her children and grandchildren.

• Blue Pen 4 days ago

The lyrics of a song have the line "me fura ntomagu nti na me ndi mpiripira agor". Again, when many older folks advise their children, nephews/nieces and grandchildren against courting trouble, they underscore the fact they ( ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 days ago

Don’t cite only the NPP and their supporters and followers alone. Yes, some NDC members and followers also said things against some NPP leaders and Government that were not true. The import of what I am posting is that let ...

• the Villager 4 days ago

K4 jailed NDC appointees. Mills jailed ZERO npp appointees. You were beating your chests saying they couldn't do foko. This is just about the small fishes in npp and you are calling for justice posthumous.

• SOKODE 3 days ago

Thanks

• anokwale 3 days ago

What did Frank Agtena-Karikari say about Rawlings and Mahama?

• Dee 4 days ago

Is not a human than Samila ?

• ASEMPA 4 days ago

Gyimifo what pain? Half-baked sycophant, if a filthy ugly woman like this trash insult ur parents who are even nobodies will you be happy.

• anokwale 3 days ago

Thank you ASEMPA.

• L.O .L 3 days ago

What pain lol . They are comfortable sleeping in their beds whiles these people are being locked up in JAIL. Freedom of speech is real . But freedom after speech . Another issue

• Grace 3 days ago

What pain, can you bring out a single video where Prez Mahama or his wife insulted Akuffo- Addo, or incited people to insult him? Would you tolerate this kind of language against your parents?

• anokwale 3 days ago

Atta Kay is a drug-Addict.

• Justice 2 days ago

Atta Kay, please list insults Mahama and his wife hurled at Nana Addo and let the public judge.I thought we were better trained than the unwarranted behavior some are exhibiting these days with the tacit approval of politicia ...

• Kay 4 days ago

Shegee Duruuuwaaka Kwaaashiaaaaa Buuluuuu Onye hie flefle. The Bole Bamboi Man and his Sweet Heart are now crying Muuuu Muuuuuu for receiving more Bullet Insults. We warned him in opposition to stop his followers from insulti ...

• anokwale 3 days ago

Kay is a son of Asahawo! Dandurawa babanka nmanka sgege nye toto.

• J.C. 4 days ago

The NDC certainly fears what they did in opposition, including Mahama himself. They have realized that if they don't criminalize the tools they have used in the past that will be used against them. I can tell the whole countr ...

• Grace 3 days ago

Well said Saviyo

• Now or never 3 days ago

Absolute danger to freedom of speech! The beauty of our nation is that any folly can open and exhibit their futility, hilariously! But at this rate, are we banning social and political commentary? I don't condone personal ins ...

• SHANE 4 days ago

Konadu? Ahem, why is it akways one of the akrantiebini-eating forest-dwellers?

• Name 4 days ago

It is because of too much bush life?
    No cultured person would go so low to use such words.

• You are Evil HOMOSEXUAL and SUB—HUMAN ANIMAL INFERIOR to ASANTE HUMAN—BEINGS. 4 days ago

Shane is Evil Homosexual

• ABC 3 days ago

Exactly

• Togbe Srisri 3 days ago

You can never rise to the level of enlightenment the people you abuse have attained, even if given an eternity to try! Your tribal bigotry and insecurity will ultimately destroy you, if you don't seek help quickly. Such a was ...

@ Shane:

GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSITION BECOMES ITS HALLMARK. THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION C ...

• Goodman 3 days ago

These people you are insulting are far better than you. Shameful human being

• Opanyinbon 4 days ago

Let the law works! I watched her video and it was disgusting as a woman can say her fellow woman vagina smells, not me suffer's wife, but sitting president's wife, that's why her husband is chasing other women, haba!

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 4 days ago

Samira Bawumia vrs Kevin Taylor. They are all copying Kevin Taylor who has been hired by someone in Ghana to defame their opponents. We never had that uncouth and uncivilised behaviour in 1992 when we started.

• Stan 4 days ago

?CARS FOR WORK & PAY

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500( ...

• Name 4 days ago

Where does Ghana get these primitive people from?

I mean ADULT women (excuse my tautology) using such words?

Do they have families? Do they have spouses? Do they have children?

I swear, if this woman were my mother, ...

• Mouth mouth 4 days ago

Look at the face of a human being insulting His excellency and First Lady
    The press must stop reporting about these tiktokers and concentrate on the country’s development

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

More Fire la.
    The system needs to be sanitized.

• Nana 4 days ago

Shame on you apologise to Akuffo Addo & John Kufour for all the insults you & colleagues have heaped on them. Kufour & Akuffo Addo are Akans so they could handle it. See how President Mahama is feeling the impact bcoz he's no ...

• AKABENEZER 3 days ago

Nonsense, was Nana Addo the Akan able to handle it when Bongo Ideas said something stupid about his wife? Bongo did not even get a court date. He was kidnaped by national security at night, roughed up, and dumped by the roads ...

• Donatus 4 days ago

Look at some one talking about smell or scent. Who has certified her smell or scent?

• NMG 4 days ago

@dONATUS....Chale say that again ooooooo bossu I swear i was laughing at her whiles watching the vidoe of someone like her insulting a woman like president wife calling her names hahahaha chale i laugh saaaaaaaaaaaa all the i ...

• Zargon 4 days ago

its not insults but threats you dummies.. stop calling it insukts when they are threats to the lives of the president AND WIFE

• Kwam 4 days ago

Hmmm!! Is she a married woman? Is she having kids? When such people are arrested then some sections of Ghanians jump to support them. Insults are provocative and can lead to breach of the peace.
    The law must remain in our s ...

• Kwam 4 days ago

Hmmm!! Is she a married woman? Is she having kids? When such people are arrested then some sections of Ghanians jump to support them. Insults are provocative and can lead to breach of the peace.
    The law must remain in our s ...

• Osei Kwabena 4 days ago

Mahama and First Lady are not God. When did they learn that offensive languages towards the president is illegal in Ghana? Have they forgotten about the offensive languages they said about Akuffo Addo, Kuffour, and some NPP e ...

• AKABENEZER 3 days ago

Talk is cheap. Be a man. Go to TikTok and defame them you will see your level.

• Kooo 4 days ago

Good move.. foolishness, illiteracy n stupidity must be wiped out frm the system

• Kooo 4 days ago

Good move.. foolishness, illiteracy n stupidity must be wiped out frm the system

• Osonoba 4 days ago

Very good moves by Ghana Police, as Ghanaians we're not brought up this way to insult elders for no reason, continuing this move shall bring sanity in the social media space.

• Justice 4 days ago

She should also go and enjoy one year in jail. It is obvious some people are not going to learn any lessons.

• Jack Sparrow 4 days ago

u'll not see any deferen tribe insulting da esept Ashanti nd akyim trained by NPP started by Kennedy agyapong in the old days till date those insults are from NPP captain smart Kevin Taylor abronye just name a few

• Kwame 4 days ago

Good, we can not have people malign our leaders especially the President of the Republic of Ghana under the guise of free speech.All such people should be arrested.

• Truth 4 days ago

Thats all the NDC fascists did for 8 years. The NDC engages in anti Akan tribalism. NDC and their supports embrace racists, white supremacists, and those who attack black people in America.

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 4 days ago

Waaa look at her face .such ugly girl who looks like kweku bonsam is also insulting mahama...aaaa..she should be jailed ASAP

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 4 days ago

Waaa look at her face .such ugly girl who looks like kweku bonsam is also insulting mahama...aaaa..she should be jailed ASAP

• Jeff 4 days ago

Sentence her outrightly. She doesn't respect herself.

• JB 4 days ago

What is all this? Is it something we should tolerate in our society? No where can you just sit down and defame and insult an individual in the name of democracy. Those crying foul about dictatoship and freedom of speech sh ...

• Asare 4 days ago

Why is it that some people want trouble for them self

• Truth 4 days ago

This is dictatorship, and very much in keeping with NDC's worship of white supremacists, racists in America. They celebrated Jan 6th, and seek to emulate the behavior of racists. Very predictably NDC supporters will comment o ...

• Mr no nonsense 4 days ago

Freedom of speech, is not freedom of nonsense

• Truth 4 days ago

NDC are committed fascists, who support white racists in America. There's not bleaching they can do to change their skin color. NDC hate their race. Its sickening

• Name 4 days ago

It seems you have 'discovered' the word fascist for the first time and don't know the meaning of it.

Tweaa ...

• Truth 3 days ago

Seems you have discovered the English language. Like all fascists, their supporters follow the actions like sheep. Arresting opponents on bogus or exaggerated charges are clear actions of an autocratic/fascist. Declaring them ...

• Name 4 days ago

It seems you have 'discovered' the word fascist for the first time and don't know the meaning of it.

Tweaa ...

• Bantama Nhyiraba 4 days ago

Leave her to her conscience but to arrest is a bit harsh .
    It is freedom of speech and of expression with is part of his primary liberty and freedom.

• Name 4 days ago

You may be an idi*t.

Insults (look at the name again !!) is not the same as freedom of speech and expression.

Freedom of speech allows you to debate, share your vies/opinions, express you concerns on issues. It does giv ...

• Good News 4 days ago

This strategy by npp will drag the image of Bawumia as the leader and the npp into drainage,i think this plan or way to attack JM by npp which Bawumia has endorsed will damage the image of npp and rather make JM and the ndc t ...

• John 4 days ago

Although I don’t support this arrest but as a grown up woman like that 49 years don’t have sense. There should be sanity in our media . Both parties

• Truth 4 days ago

Read the illiteracy that's in these comments. People who can barely speak English, or read, or write are embracing fascism and dictatorship. NDC and their supports embrace racists, white supremacists, and those who attack bla ...

• Jeff 4 days ago

Ofui, does it mean you are better than those who can't speak English? Go through your comment and see the kind of error you have also committed. Anybody who insults the elderly should be arrested.

• NMG 4 days ago

imagine someone you can feed and feed their whole family insulting you on social media hahahahahaha THIS LADY DESERVE 10YRS IN PRISON I will never feel sorry for her at all never and ever will i she gyiimiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ...

@ NMG:
    THE LAWS OF GHANA ALLOW YOU TO SUE AND NOT ARREST!

GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSIT ...

• Name 3 days ago

Listen to this odonkorniba odonkor.

Next time it will not be 38% but rather 21%.

With the 38%, you had it better with depression. When it gets to 21%, the worst will happen.

Meanwhile, let me repeat (again) that no a ...

• La jla 4 days ago

Pardon Camilla Please.and Jail This For Her Uncultureness.

• Jail her, she is very foolish 4 days ago

Jail her, she is very foolish

• Bad_fa 4 days ago

When the politician hires you to do their dirty work please please & please think about yourself & that of your kids first.
    Can you run away like Ofori Atta & Sedinam T. ?
    The court must give this woman Juaben or Kejetia ma ...

• Nsia 4 days ago

Let the law deal with her . Repulsive looking creature with a mouth to drag a dredger.
    I have no sympathy for her or Wontumi.

• Jay 4 days ago

Very good

• Friend of friends 4 days ago

Some individuals are here talking about freedom of speech. This is very serious oooo. If nothing at all he's a leader and a sitting president. Too bad for a grown up woman to talk this way. With this one I support the Ghana ...

• Nii Lomo 4 days ago

Oh please, lets not defend this. If Mahama and his family insulted NADAA and Kuffour, did they use such words? Please, these words cannot even be used for our children.

• Nana 4 days ago

Freedom walks hand in hand with responsibility. The undignified way people seem to normalise insults these days is very worrying.... and all these people are raising children who ought to lead the country in future??!! Ebeii ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

WARNING TO SAMIRA WHO IS PAYING THESE FOOLS TO INSULT MAHAMA AND WIFE. SAMIRA! I CAN BET YOU FULANI WOMAN WILL NEVER BE FIRST LADY IN GHANA.

• Bongo 3 days ago

Insulting behavior is a crime

• Fredopapa 4 days ago

I really like it paa.

• WATCHMAN 4 days ago

The police must advise Mahama to file a complaint if he thinks that he has been maligned by the Tiktoker. If there is no complainant how can the police seriously prosecute this case? The accused is entitled to the full disclo ...

• Togbe Srisri 3 days ago

Ghana is fast becoming a North Korea with these ridiculous arrests and incarceration of people who speak ill of the president. Shame on Mahama and his NDC government for embarking on this senseless and disgraceful path!

• Ik 3 days ago

Wat exactly do they gain from these insults? I don't get it

• Zara 3 days ago

What about Kevin Ama Taylor

• NMG 3 days ago

MAMAONE FUNNY NAME MAMAONE WILL NOW JOIN CHAIRMAN AND THAT UGLY SISTER TOO

• Esa 3 days ago

Where were the police when the former president Nana Addo was vilified? Now Mahama has suddenly become an angel and bad things cant be said about him? He Mahama insulted Akuffo Addo, Ofosu Kwakye another idiot who has become ...

• KWAME FRIMPONG 3 days ago

So what exactly is your point. We like to insult without providing solutions. What should be the right path to toe now. Should we allow people to go to social media to insult public figures unchecked or we should find means t ...

• Kiki 3 days ago

The question is whether the LAWS of GHANA say such an act is an arrestable offense. If the laws of Ghana say it is an arrestable offense, then what is the problem with the arrest? Why don't you support ACCOUNTABILITY for thos ...

• Lord Lugard 3 days ago

Is she normal

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO TO 3 days ago

Did any of these Tik Tokers benefit from NPP when they were in power? Poor souls.

• Naana Aba 3 days ago

No no these arrest is rather making the government unpopular. NDC tell the police to stop ✋️ this unpopular arrest.

A word to the wise......

• Kiki 3 days ago

The question is not about stopping "unnecessary" arrests. The question is whether the LAWS of GHANA say what she did is an arrestable offense. If the laws of Ghana say it is an arrestable offense, then what is the problem wit ...

• Name 3 days ago

But do you think most Ghanaians are as foolish as you are? No.
    The majority want sanity in the system and are glad such miscreants are removed from our society.

It is not NDC that is arresting. It is the laws of Ghana tha ...

• Naana Aba 3 days ago

No no these arrest are rather making the government unpopular. NDC tell the police to stop ✋️ these unnecessary arrest.

A word to the wise......

• Ewvevi 3 days ago

Just look at something filthy standing there. Aaaaah. Kwasea baaa. Aaaboa mu aboa.

• SHINGO 3 days ago

I feel very sad for this country. We thrown our morality to the Dogs. I called on well meaning Ghanaian to speak against this sort of things

• Ivory Mensah 3 days ago

So do these girls have parents? Friends, families, husband or boy friends? This is complete waywardness

• OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago

This nonsense is becoming too much. This ugly and disgusting woman should be held in prison indefinitely so that the nonsense can stop immediately. Just look at her pathetic face.

• Patriot 3 days ago

Ah is this another viral infection attack especially in the Ahanti region? Everyone seem to have the penchant to oen the mouth and insult the president his family and others. Why? We have lost our values and courtesy. Or is a ...

• Queen 3 days ago

This ARREST, ARREST, ARREST NONSENSE MUST STOP with IMMEDIATE effect. Is insulting somebody a crime, NONSENSE

• Ivory Mensah 3 days ago

Waywardness. Lack of home training. So who marries these sort of women ?

• Kofi 3 days ago

The nacional security is just wasting precios time on these useless individuals.What is preventing you from poisoning them in the cells

• Daystu 3 days ago

I only heard Lordina, do we have only one Lordina in Ghana? She never said first lady or Mahama .
    Do we have a birth certificate bearing the name Papano?
    Asem ooh

• Gra 3 days ago

Kindly deal with her ruthlessly. Without fear or favour

• Link up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Chase bank
    UB ...

• Link up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Chase ban bank

• KOFI tamale 3 days ago

WHY TRANSPORT THE PERSON FROM KUMASI TO ACCRA JUST FOR TALKING.
    DID SHE STEAL ANY HUGE MONEY.
    CANT WE DEAL WITH THIS ISSUE IN KUMASI

• Mr. T 3 days ago

Always the ugly ones

• Kupp 3 days ago

the woman is very ugly.

• King 3 days ago

Stupid girl

• Richard 3 days ago

Mahama you can’t silence us wai

• Joe Goka 3 days ago

Insult and allegations. She must prove her allegations in the court of competent jurisdiction. Well done!!!

• Wontumi (London) 3 days ago

I don't see the reason, why any reasonable human should have pitty on these new breed of animals in a human form? This is obvious, some high people in politics are behind. They're sponsoring these TikTolkers by paying them to ...

• Teddy Moore 3 days ago

As I have said earlier, this Tik Tokers needs to be whipping in public possibly 50 strong lashes by macho men. Trust me all these nonsense will stop immediately. Sentence them in prison and feed them three square meals a da ...

• Efo 3 days ago

Stupid government

• Kofi Manu 3 days ago

Bush languages like the twi language make it easier to unintelligently spew such bush speech against one's leaders in a society. Nail the bush woman to the full rigor of the law. So disgusting!

• Cat 3 days ago

Ohhhhhj mamaone ,.....your minimum is two yrs oooo....u guys will not learn

• Egudie 3 days ago

Oh poor people are always causing trouble for themselves hmm. See how she dey looks suffer finished

@ SUE HER, SAYS THE LAW.

ARRESTS AND INTIMIDATION IS THE THREAT OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!

GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSITION B ...

• Abena 3 days ago

Yooooo abaa Hwan hwam go and experience prison life small and come. When you come you will not even open your to talk again

• Talk True 3 days ago

Foolish people never seized to amaze people

• Grace 3 days ago

Iaeless ugly woman. Look at her artificial teeth. You are younger but look at you like a chimpanzee. Check yourself before insulting others. Even makeup doesn't do you justice

• Matilda Addo 3 days ago

I hope n pray she riots in jail with hard labour as she has already useless herself,such an idiot l dont blame her cos politics in gh has gone dead cheap n moreover any fool can put a camera in front of him or her to go viral

• Teddy Moore 3 days ago

Who's be telling them to say these nonsense. As I said, whip them. Give them 50 lashes in public. Trust me all these nonsense will stop

• Gee 3 days ago

But what happen kraa in this country why is the leader of the Npp not calling these people out chale is serious oo, so they will come and defend this as free speech Afenyo

• Of 3 days ago

The solution is not to arrest and jail.that makes them popular just ignore them and don't give them the opportunity to be popular

• Maze 3 days ago

I think she wasn’t referring to the First Lady ooo

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 days ago

We need to”CLEANSE” our society of these ,fouled mouth, irresponsible , uncouth, lawless scum bags out of our society. Some deserve being held in secure “LOONY “ houses.

• Great God. 3 days ago

This is very good example for those doing this on the tiktok, so that there will be respect in our country Ghana.. after arrest them jail them for others to learn and stop.

• Kevin USA 3 days ago

This Akyem and Ashantis. Even if Jesus who is not an Ashanti or Akyem become the president of Ghana. This two tribes will still insult Jesus. That is who the Ashantis and the Akyem are. Nothing is good for Ghana if not coming ...

• Nii Odapagyan 3 days ago

Is it a curse or what? I heard her say she is fighting for NPP and will die for NPP. Such a useless being.

• Antwi 3 days ago

When miserable people do the bidding of politicians so they can get the crumbs from them, this is what happens.

• Truth 3 days ago

At this age you still being stupid! What have you got to teach your kids? Am sure her background there wasn't any parenting. Check all the riff raffs no proper parents in their lives

• Onipa Nua 3 days ago

This ugly bitch deserve severe beatings in cells...

• NEWLIGHT 3 days ago

I didn't hear her mentioning indebtity of the Lordina or her husband. So why arresting someone who speaks about unknown individuals? Oh Ghana, our motherland!

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 3 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...

• We Are Tired 3 days ago

Are we sure there is no mass madness blowing over TikTok affecting users?

• Ivory Mensah 2 days ago

Waywardness. This woman is very disgusting. Insulting without regard to her children, husband elders village chief and queen mother and her townsfolk. Jail her immediately.