good for you you witch. smh... stupid woman..
Ao! Okomfo Anokye, please come quickly ooooo..... because your children are all going mad
Die quickl if possible poison or hang yourself now because you and your NPP criminal organisation party are toxics for the country.
Nana Bofrot B& Afenyo Markin do u see what ur members are doing? When they arrest them u will go and organize press conference and this nonsense encourages them to do more.Hawa Yakubu, is this one not also ur child? U blindly ...
^^“WHOSOEVER ‘DIGGED’ THE PIT SHALL FALL IN IT” ——- Bob Marley.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!
ILLITERATE!!! The big six stood up for their country first, party second. Your party does not care about you. They just appreciate you stiring up controversy. Your action did not bring any positive contribution to vour party. ...
Quickly jail this dirty filthy illiterate toe rag.
Like the National Cathedral pit? We're expecting the diggers to fall in their pit. Maybe you'll follow them.
Her attitude speaks volume, is she even her area organizer or cell leader, well maybe when the NPP maneuvered their way into power again, she'll pick up the crumbs from her superiors table.
When you ask them to stop taking in weed toffees;they think u don't wish them well,people that have stolen millions of Ghana cedis and are enjoying today,aren't dying for the Npp,just look at how wretched and unkempt that she ...
This woman will die a foolish death and his childrennwill be left to suffer. What stupidity is ths? Just to attract attention and get some nokofio? She has cotton wool in place of brains
SOMEONE TELL THIS LADY, 5 OF THE BIG SIX WET THEMSELVES WHEN THEY WERE ARRESTED AFTER THE 1948 RIOTS AND SIGNED BONDS SO WERE RELEASED IN A MONTH AFTER DENYING THEIR INVOLVEMENT.
IT WAS ONLY THE GREAT NKRUMAH WHO STOOD FIR ...
The only person that should be blamed here is God....HE CREATED SOME TILAPIAS AND MISTAKENLY GAVE THEM HUMAN FEATURES TO AND LIVE AMONGST US AS HIMAN BEINGS...AND INFACT THIS POOR WOMAN WHO CANT EVEN BUY FOOD TO FEED HER CHIL ...
Zargon, tell Nebuchadnezzar Mahama if wants to kill NPP, he should govern to the satisfaction of Ghanaians voters. Crude manipulation of the judiciary to jail his political opponents can never destroy NPP.
Batuta woy3 kwasia paaa nantwie ba
If dying for a party means we should insult the president and wife, then Ghana has extra problems to deal with.
I repeat, we're the only country having people insult the incumbent president and the first lady for no justif ...
The court could keep her till she dies for her party. Why has Ghana so much idiots like this fool
Wei!
Tomorrow you'll hear Nana Bofrot and Afenyo-Markin opening their smelly mouths and spewing shit.
This witch deserves to be caged for a minimum 5 years. No one will kill her; if she wants to die for her party, she shou ...
VERY STUPID IDIOT. INSULTING AND SPREADING FALSEHOOD IS NOT FIGHTING FOR PARTY. IT IS SHEER STUPIDITY. BUT I DON'T BLAME HER. THAT'S WHAT THE PIGS DO.
Insults is not the way to go . Insults is not good.
She is a blinded illiterate using the name of God in vain. She will receive beating in female cell and have brain reset.
Hahaha…She wants free food from Nsawam or Ankaful.
See fool. Instead of keeping quiet nu . Gyimie nkutseeeen
She knows what she's doing. She's expecting to be manhandled so as to qualify for compensation from #Nana "B" and Frimpong Kodua. She knows all the dirty games that her people have been playing.
Illiterate foolish villager no one has time to kill dirty monkey like you but you'll be sure jail for at least one year and that can't kill you, just to learn some sense. Nasty Peoples Party.
Kuraseni
What at all is happening in Ghana? You will soon see NPP lawyers running to her rescue. Is this also politics? Too bad
The NPP'S desperation has reached the boiling point now. As things stand now, their only option is to use the following strategies to prosecute their agenda:
1. Patapaa
2. Stupid demonstrations
3. Useless press confe ...
Even Appiah Kubi abandoned Wontumi when the going got hot. He will not touch her with a 10 ft pole... she just talked herself out of any possible leniency. I see a Maximum sentence in her future.
You and your foolish party will soon be no more. Ghana is moving forward without you morons
kwasia sem like this
Give your life to Jesus Christ for the salvation of your soul. Jesus Christ is the only way to God. Repent now and believe the Gospel of salvation from your sins and eternity with God.
Stop drinking Akpeteshi or eating white chalk it is not good for your brain. She is not making sense you mean your big 6 and party asked you to say disgusting words and God should be your witness. I hope it is not our God bec ...
The most stupid thing I've ever seen an happened before.
This poor lady is suffering from loneliness and it has affected her brain. She mentally on unstable!
Old
Fool
Ghana is getting weird, period. A 49 year old doing this? Die for your party by the poor innocent wife of another man. Wow, I am confused. Can we live together as a country in Ghana. Hatred paa nie.
Look at something. All they knew doing best is stealing and fooling. An idiot and a village moron.
They only think about their criminal party are Not the country called Ghana.
Mother Ghana is exposing you people.
Your p ...
We don't give a hoot! Think of your soul and stop fooling...mental health!
Such a filthy thing, borda do adz à otsi dàm. By now, Ghanaians should know the different between nppigs and NDC. To nppigs, its about tribe and party whiles NDC is for the country. This one pupil different colours got a m ...
Bush woman like their party
SO SOME OF THE NPP WILL LEAVE WHATEVER THEY ARE DOING AND FOLLOW THIS “NONSENSE. DISGUSTING.
It is not the love for your party. It is stupidity!
You will die for your gyimie and babies and not the npp party. The original npp party I knew does not support such idiocy and backward behaviours
Is she normal at all?
Let's see if there will be press conference any moment.
Ignoramus. Low class. Idiot. Why do you, by your own tongue, cause so much pain, disharmony, conflict, and embarrassment to your family and soul? Heh, what party is she dying for? Where is her sense of patriotism? Is she an a ...
You will die for your reckless and stupidity, not the party!!!!
This act of yours is foolishness.!!!!!
Leave her alone
Foolish girl , what do you want to die for . Indeed you will not return alive from this custodial issues.
Who told you God is interested in politics? Let politicians fool you to your doom.
So you people do that for your party right? You will surely suffer for all the foolish things they ask you to do and God will punish your party nonsense.
Instead of you to seek repentance and forgiveness you rather choose to die for a failed political party.
Arrogance coupled with Ignorance. Digital Literacy needs to be taught at every space habitable by humans and in every available language as mobile phones have become "necessary evil" to us all. One having access to any socia ...
They shall hold a press conference to defend this kinda foolishness and gross stupidity. No wonder that primitive thievery party is full of idiots with no manners and dignity. Die for that useless party and see where your stu ...
Don't joke with Asantes and their fighting spirit. Be careful with these unwarranted arrests which can make government of the day highly unpopular.
Well, maybe it is time for Asantes to put their country ahead of their party and tribe. If the party she claims to want to "die" for did so great for the country, then why did it win only 4 out of 16 regions in the last elect ...
WE ARE BEING MADE TO BELIEVE THAT,THERE IS NO COURT IN ASHANTI REGION. SO WE HAVE TO WASTE FUEL AND DRIVE HER TO ACCRA. ASSUMING THE OFFICERS HAVE BEEN INVOLVED IN ACCIDENT.WHAT WILL BE THE OUTCOME
Have a nice death..
Bye..
You are a fool. The party’s leaders have already flown their families to Europe and beyond for holidays. Gyimii
This woman is only reflecting what a lot of Ghanaians are. She will not die for her children, she will not die for her husband if has any, she will not die for Ghana but she will die for a party is about to collapse.
Foolish, Fee speech does not mean spreading false news and insults You must criticize objectively
Such a shameless woman. U will die for your party, go ahead dump fool. Not even your kids but for a party that either they r in power or not u will never ever benefit anything significant from it. Because of your loose mouth, ...
No wonder she want to die like the npp ,, very soon they will be buried together ,,let's pray for them to go very fast ,,and stop wasting space on earth
YOU ARE A DAMM FOOL. YOUR PARTY BOSSES HAS THEIR CHILDREN SCHOOLING ABROAD. EVEN THEY WILL NOT DIE FOR YOUR STUPID PARTY.
Those NPP followers who drunk Wontumi Polluted river bodies contaminated toxics chemical water were plague with one corner madness and whoever the cup fit they wear WATCH WELL GOD HAS PLAGUE NPP WITH MADNESS!
If the lady says she will die for her party, what is wrong with that? How many times have some people voice out that if Mahama poo they will eat, and that makes sense isn't it?
Kruaseni baa, what has NPP exactly done for you?You can support your party but why the attacks and insults on the president and the first lady?
Oh oh what a sad thing to hear.Madam were you there when your party( NPP) leaders were taking their ex- gratia.
Did they share their money with you? As you going through the pains,how many party members are willing to show ...
Stupidity at its best, dying for your party doesn’t mean you should use derogatory words against members of the opposing party. Criticize constructively and nobody will arrest you.
She will die foolishly.
She will wake up in jail.
Culture of silence under dictator John Ford Mahama more wicked than JJ Rawlings
She is just been foolish and stupid. The party never authorised this kind of behaviour. This is your foolishness and the party. You are fooling
Die for your party whiles the money choppers are cooling off with their children.
Free speech they hate it when it is not their propaganda
God is your witness in what ?
GOOD JOB!! The real beneficiaries of the looting are now citizens of America, so keep volunteering for your party
Kwasia baa
So when will all these nonsense arrests stop? Mahama is a goat.
The works is better off without these crazy fools.
Foolish talk. You should die for the country and not party
‘WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) ...
Then you are a big fool. Politicians like such crazy people
Okay, then you will die. This is pure foolishness to be popular
Such a disgusting woman and shameless, she doesn't know what she's talking about
What a pity! Ignorant, broke and vulnerable woman. Sprinkle a few cedis and she'll rush to take the bait. Why don't the big party people who write the inults do it themselves? Politicians can be wicked! By the time she realis ...
#StopGalamsey# Woman, the party you will die for does not think about you, if you have children, who will take care of them. The children of the political class do not attend public schools, some of them are in international ...
NDC, WHEN WILL YOU STOP THIS NONSENSE OF ARREST? IS THIS COUNTRY BANANA REPUBLIC? FOOLS.
You are very stupid, bush rabbit
instead of dying for your children u are dying for party aash
Serous public whipping will be the best solution to stop this nonsense.. prison won't solve the problem. Whipping and prison are all punishment.
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...
How interesting! Will your party die for you? Your country should come first. Be prepared to die for your country, not your party. Your leaders are selfish. They only think of themselves and their family and friends.
This will call for more insult on the JM particularly when he leaves power. Very soon, they will jail more than 1000 people in Ghana. Nana was insulted but he never mind.
Foolishness!!! Ask yourself besides some small chop money you got to go out there and insult,what has your so called party done for you?
I notice that all the women used in this hit jobs are poor and some with children. Wis ...
Rita Konadu a Tiktoker influencer please don't fool yourself having a this political orientation isn't wrong but my only worry is about we the poor people in Ghana are fighting for elite people who don't care and think about ...
You don't know what you are saying , may be she has taken in something .
Ne kwasia. Filter is really making a lot of ugly people look nice.
No discipline in the animals party
So was she actually the one in the video? Hmmmm, these filters can be deceptive
Ken Ofori-Atta sef not died for his party. He run go USA and you common fly want die for NPP. Aaaah go die. Who cares.
Gyimie de3 mo fa no free
Stupid illiterate Ashanti woman... I don't know why Ashantis don't like school
Which party? I want to know because no party official came to lend support. If is a party that is encouraging their members to be insulting prominent people,then is sad
Why do these scoundrels use the name of God so carelessly. You have behaved badly and instead of showing remorse, you here saying God is your witness of course he is witness to your stupidity.
Someone should explain to her the difference between stupidity and courage.The Big Six did not decend into the gutters to fight for independence.They didn't belong to the same party.Their protests were based on issues not ins ...
Who do Mahama and his wife think they are that they cannot be insulted or reproached. Are they angels without sins and human errors? What is this nonsense?
Such a bastard and a vagabond, do you even have parents.
The two parties better teamed up against stupidity
Why don't you die now instead of publishing falsehood? Note that some of us are prepared to leave this country a better place than we came to meet it. If you are ready to die, go peacefully.
Your party will not even visit you when you land in jail. Be wise!!
Give her 10 not 1 year
WHICH GOD IS YOUR WITNESS KWAASIAAAAAAAAAAA THOU I DONT SUPPORT NO PARTY BUT MAMEEEEE WAY GYIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII RUFFF IF I WAS YOUR KID I WILL NEVER AND EVER IN MY LIFE CALL YOU MAMA AGAIN IN MY LIFE COS YOU WILL DIE FO ...
This jezebel should be thrown into a burning inferno to teach her a lesson, such a filthy buffoon.