Court directs takeover of Cheddar's No 1 Oxford Street Hotel

Read Comments Comments (110)

• RHODESIA 4 days ago

W'Allahi......

• i-the Man 4 days ago

Cheddar, whassup ??

• TRUTH 4 days ago

Sadly, Ghanaians have a short memory and just like Nana Addo, I fear this boy could one day hold the mantle of power.

• Indigenous Pride 4 days ago

COLONIAL REPARATIONS
    ‎Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create   imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ...

• Bonney 4 days ago

And how will you exact those reparations from them..by force or?

• Odikro 4 days ago

Lol

• AKABENEZER 4 days ago

If Cheddar had won the presidency, he would have used govt money to pay for the Hotel. I knew this dude was a fraud he coundn't name any of his school mates from Accra Aca or Apam. He did not know the school songs or nothing.

• SO DOES THAT MEAN HE IS BROKE AND HIS HOTEL HAS THEREFORE BEEN REPOSSESSED? 4 days ago

There is always something very fishy about the excessive display of wealth By some of Ghana's "very rich" individuals. It seems Cheddar's bank account is empty.
    THE REAL MILLIONAIRES I KNOW OF SEEM NEVER TO CARE WHETHER OTH ...

• AKABENEZER 4 days ago

So, now, I hope most of you can see how rediculous Cheddar sounded when he said he will dregde the Sea to Kumasi.

• KBM 3 days ago

When I heard this political campaign promise I remembered one episode in a concert party. I thought he was joking but the very unwise (as usual) supported this bogus idea. Any fool or crook will always have his supporters

• Fireman 4 days ago

Insightful presentation! African leaders do not understand this issue and continue to them with cup in their hands to seek slavery loans.

• SOLITARY 4 days ago

That might happen but not because we have short memories. It's because of tribal bigotry of the Asante kind! Nobody would listen to Cheddar if not for his tribe!

• AKABENEZER 4 days ago

The same nonsense with Asare and Sibo. They are not good enough but by force.

• Katekastyle... 3 days ago

Yes, they feel their money can get them to be president.
    And their people do listen to their noises. Akufo Addo and Kuffour shouldn't have been presidents.

• Oklemekuku¹ 3 days ago

Not in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 days ago

Hahahaha. Is Tsatsu Tsikata still practicing? Is he not a rotten Rodent now? Hahahaha. His Rawlings AFRC Days when he was the law and could decide before a case was concluded is past and gone. His legal jurisprudence belongs ...

• Mm 4 days ago

This ur comment too be what???? Anyway u try

Just to let people know that Tsatsu is now useless in Ghana’s Judiciary. TWEAA. His time in the Rawlings era is gone. He should retire for good and go and continue drinking APIO at AYIGBLAND. OYE ABOA PRAKO HONAM KANKAN.

• Kwaku Tee 4 days ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is like a Drunken Sailor who failed to leave the stage when applaud was loud. .Like the other Anlo tribesmen he feel he's the bravest and intelligent Ghanaian around. Very Evil ppl

• Oga 4 days ago

All the Gods and deities of Anlo will never forgive those who speak against them. Curses be unto any Akan who talks evil of the Anlos.

• Avram Ben Moshe 4 days ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari is now very useless in US because he is a homeless man on the streets of Alabama. Rawlings should have hanged you for your corrupt practices. Stupid and wicked old man.

• Oga 4 days ago

The curses from the Adeities of Anlo are working. Asem beba dabi. Are the Ashantis the only relevant tribe in Ghana?

• Ablaze Word Assem. 4 days ago

Ironically, Asante and Anlo were allies, anyone should go and ask the Asantehene and the elders of Asante. Its today ignorant youth with zero appreciation of history who open their dirty mouths and speak ill about subject t ...

• Ama 4 days ago

Yes

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 days ago

You are damn ignorant. How can I live in Uncle Sam’s country, be properly employed and well educated and be Homeless. I don’t do Illegal Drugs like you who has become a faggot and a useless person in society because of yo ...

• Why 4 days ago

As for that tsikaka anytime you hear it, just like that Ghana pipe advert, evil does flow through it instead of water. Tsatsu is evil but kojo makes tsatsu look like an angel. Them so nasty you wonder whether they were raped ...

• Indigenous Pride 4 days ago

Eeeiih, Mr Frank why do you hate NDC to the core?

Its a question of morals as against immortality. The NPP is made up of a bunch immoral people and the NDC which strive to be moral and principles.

I am glad to tell you that I don’t hate NDC people. As a matter of fact, my very good friends worked with Rawlings. My best Teachers in all levels of Education were Anlo Ewes who gave me the best education. Even I don’t h ...

Frank Agena-Karikari’s mad father is the rotten Rodent. Your hatred for Rawlings will surely kill you in the US. May God punish you and your rotten family. Onye sooomi wai. Adui like you.

• Oga 4 days ago

Curse them. Trump will soon sack all of them. Thieves!

How many times do I need to explain to you to understand that I didn’t hate Efo Julor John Rawlings but hated the evil and atrocities that he and others committed during his time in Government. Are you not aware that his ow ...

• Accra is dirty.com 4 days ago

Wo dierr wagyimi dodo, kakari

• Oga 4 days ago

Have you all seen what is happening in South Africa? The Whiteman will do everything possible for you to hate your brother the Blackman.

• AKABENEZER 4 days ago

Emancipate yourself from mental slavery. Did he know the man was white before he borrowed the money. Oya, Stop the race-baiting and pay the man his money. Ghana cannot get better until we live within the confines of the law.

• Katekastyle... 3 days ago

Ghana is dirty, not just Accra.

• Oklemekuku¹ 4 days ago

Nice try

• Just imagine 4 days ago

The British always use NDC lawyers to get what they want only when NDC is in power

@ Just imagine, a very silly and vague post

• Joe UK 4 days ago

@Frank Agyena, you always come across like a broken record. You are definitely also a man of yesteryear with your blind tribal approach to everything. Sorry for you.

Rawlings should have jailed Frank Aggena-Karikari for life for corrupt practices( Kalabule) Stupid old homeless man in US.

• Bobo 4 days ago

Ah, Lawyer Tsatsu rather won the case. Read well.

• Foreigner 4 days ago

How stupid can u be,he being useless now sef is way brighter than your now and your future. Who knows u and wat benefit have u been to Ghana?

• Asida 4 days ago

What if you don't bring in 'Ayigbeni' in this matter. You see how myopic your thoughts are.

• Mort 4 days ago

Ignorant confused and tribal bigot. Tsatsu Tsikata was a brilliant academic and scholar way before Rawlings came to the political scene. He was lecturing students and the Law Faculty of The University of Ghana as far back as ...

• Agya Koo 4 days ago

Frank, stop these useless comments. Not good enough

• Kwasi 3 days ago

He still won the case. Take mote.

• Dee 3 days ago

Tsatu won the case, put your glasses and read well

• KILLER BEAN 4 days ago

###########################
    CHADDER, ALL IS VANITY OHK. BUT YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN SCARED OF THEIR LAWYER LS TSATSU AND TATA.

• Jay 4 days ago

Big man things for nothing

• Koshi Sayooo 4 days ago

Big Man things and scamming nkooaa. Accra Gh be dat. Just showing off, being pompous, thinking they can even run the whole country and suddenly becoming an inspirational and youth motivator with no common sense nor wisdom. An ...

• Abi Trica has flagged Cheddar 4 days ago

The FBI has more names.

• Yaw 4 days ago

What a wow ! Boi !

• True Ghanaian 4 days ago

Tsatsu must retire

Hahahaha. The system has retired him and he belongs to Yesterdays. He doesn’t matter anymore. He should get back to AYIGBE and drink APIO which his tribesmen are good at. OFUI, he thinks Rawlings is still in Power. ODWAN FU ...

You can never be even one-tenth of Tsikata. God will punish in US!

• Kwame 4 days ago

Look at this fool...Tsatsu as old as he is, is still winning in the court room AND YOU AS OLD AS YOU ARE, CANT EVEN GIVE 100CEDIS TO YOUR SICK FATHER AND YOU'RE STILL FOOLING ON THE INTERNET INSTEAD OF FINDING SOMETHING BETTE ...

@Kwame. You are wrong. That useless old man is Frank Agyena Karikari’s step-father. His biological father was lynched in Akropong because of robbery.

• Alley 4 days ago

Mmmmm businessmen paa through a lot ooo specially when you entangle yourself in politics. Businessmen must stay away from politics if you want to sustain your business.

• Lya 4 days ago

Lawyer Tsatu is very relevant .his side won

• Kanawu 4 days ago

Cheddar is also a scammer?
    Eii Ghana koraa is anyone doing legit business in this country?

• OBAAK3 4 days ago

Do you illiterate Ayigbe haters understand the ruling in this case at all? The Ayigbe high IQ lawyer wizkid, Tsatsu, won this big international case hands down, and you say what? Jealousy will kill you these nonentities from ...

• TRUTH 4 days ago

Do you ever read any article or comments without thinking of tribe?
    Your mum really raised you poorly.

• Ogbanje 4 days ago

The Ashantis are the No.1 problem of Ghana. By God's grace, nobody will soon not recognise them. Every filthy thing is from the Ashantis. The Ewes are patiently watching you closely.

• You smelly idiot 4 days ago

Kwaseato. Without Asantes, there will be no Ghana

• Ruckus 4 days ago

They will keep watching forever while Ashantis progress.Thats your problem , keep watching .Ashantis are not bothered

• Tomtom 4 days ago

Every devilish thing is from ayigbe society

• Lhogikal 360 4 days ago

Eii am lost a bit . So it means that chedder is no more the owner of this luxurious hotel or what . I stand to be corrected.

• Oga 4 days ago

Cheddar is Abu Tricker No.2. Where did he get his money at that age. Small boys are young. He will soon go to Nsawam Prison to join Wontumi. Can someone please advise him?

I will fight for Befisko!

• COOLBLUE 4 days ago

Cheddar also told us he started selling scrap from his Peugeot car in London and made his first 1m from that business.

What I know is that his father, S K Bediako laid a good foundation for them that has led his younger b ...

• Another one bites the dust 4 days ago

Another so called instagram billionaire who is actually a fraudster. Most of Ghanaian rich men are criminals. They talk crap and pretend to do charity work while they defraud banks and foreigners

• Link up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Yaw 4 days ago

ANOTHER POLITICALLY BIASED RULING, IN FAVOUR OF THE RULING GOVERNMENT.
    THIS COUNTRY NOW BELONGS TO THE NDC AND THE NAHAMA'S

• Link up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

Ch ...

• CT 4 days ago

There goes another!

• Asantes3m 4 days ago

Senior Tsatu Naabu,aka lucky lips should retire in peace instead of in pieces

• Momo 4 days ago

Most Ghanaians love scamming

• OYIWA 4 days ago

Oh dear, why is it always an Asanteniba?

• Joseph Mukasa 4 days ago

@Frank Agyena Karikari:What dis you read?You are actually a goon par excellence.The legendary legal luminary has just won hia case and instead of you aspiring to be like him, look at your filthy mouth spewing out garbage.Assh ...

• THIS ARTICLE IS BULLS HIT 4 days ago

DID NOT EXPLAIN DID THE BULDING OWNER DEFULTED ON THE LOAN ON THE BUILDING FACTS ARE MISSING IN THIS STORY

• Stan 4 days ago

.WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ...

• Anna 4 days ago

Unravelling Cheddar

• ALL THAT GLITTERS IS NOT GOLD. SO THAT CHEDDAR GUY LIVED ON BORROWED MONEY. SUCH A PERSON WANTED TO BE GHANA'S PRESIDENT! 4 days ago

ALL THAT GLITTERS IS NOT GOLD. SO THAT CHEDDAR GUY LIVED ON BORROWED MONEY ALL THESE YEARS.

SUCH A PERSON WANTED TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA! OMG! WTF!

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 4 days ago

The law must work not like Kuffour and Akufo Addo regimes where the political appointed judges always rule 7-0 in the court everything has change all of them including Akufo Addo shall end up in Nsawam pruson time to come.

• Kevin Canada 4 days ago

You can't pay your bills but was in haste form a political party and desiring to be a President of Ghana. Aaah this desire paa dea is foolish.

• POLITICS WAS A MEANS TO SEEK PROTECTION FOR HIS CRIMES! 4 days ago

Lots of politricksters use politics to cover their criminal acts

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 4 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...

• Kofi 4 days ago

This is the man who rented a committee room in UK Parliament which is available to anyone to rent and boasted in Ghana he's addressed the UK House of Commons. Another Azaar man.

• Test2 4 days ago

I DO NOT BELIEVE THE SO CALLED MILLONEERS BILLONEER BUSINESS MEN ARE ALL CROOKS
    GIVING BAD NAMES TO KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA
    IS THERE A GENUINE BUSINESS MAN IN GHANA?

• Yaw. 4 days ago

He borrowed, he owes and he has to pay. That's the law

• HAPPY DAYS 4 days ago

He who goes to fetch water breaks the pot,nothing ventured nothing gained.Those gloating can continue to do so in their poverty and lack of progress in their pitiful lives

• Joy 4 days ago

Upon all your guysm, you own nothing to boast of as yours. Thief cheddar

• Daniel Boateng usa canada german deal 4 days ago

Ch ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 days ago

Ghana! the whole country is crime scene. The greed of the ant man TSatsu. The man who wins cases not by legal brilliance but through technicalities and shameless star struck obsessions of weakling judges. Stay strong Cheddar

• lamptey 4 days ago

country man is a fraud. Big one.

• Odartefio 4 days ago

Cheddar you are a thief!

• SHINGO 3 days ago

Even the stature of the legal counsel alone has defeated Cheddar.

• Kwame 3 days ago

Hmmmm are we witnessing another Ackah Blay Meizer.

• Chale! 3 days ago

This is serious

• Dee 3 days ago

Read well, cola holdings was represented by Tsatu and he won the case, stop throwing dust into people eyes

• Stitches 3 days ago

Tsatsu still dey go court? This man for retire now.

• Truvallo 3 days ago

Foolish Fool. Does he stop you from eating when he goes to court? Brainless NPP animals..... when they comment, all you see is madness

• Innocent Ghanaian 3 days ago

COURT RISE!! Can The COURT Pleases, DIRECT, The ARREST And PROSECUTION Of;- SAM GEORGE NARTEY, The Perpetrators Of Cowardly Secret FIRE ARSON Terrorism Against Ghana, On MONDAY, July (20), 2026; And The Anti-Semite State spo ...

• Ama 3 days ago

You are not well

• KBM 3 days ago

This crook wants to be president

• Nii Adjei 3 days ago

Who named that street in Osu, Oxford street?
    Why is it named Oxford street in Osu, Accra Ghana?
    Are the people of Osu aware of what or which activities happens on the Oxford street in London?
    Osu mantsɛ link is more suit ...