Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
If John Mahama and the ndc wanted to collect his mining license and give it to Ibrahim, they should have just said so instead of this legal tricks and then ndc judge saying he’s sentenced to 20 years. We all know where this ...
You deserve nothing but pity, contempt, and no respect if your stupid comment is anything to go by!
What are you saying after you have supervised the destruction of the judges bungalows for the most expensive hole in the world
What is judges bungalows got to do with this. We lack vision. We would have seen that the national cathedral would have put us the map, equal to or closer with countries that have beautiful cathedral. Ivorian president Féli ...
It is a big liability..
Not even making enough money for the maintenance..
A big disaster..
You know nothing about the cathedral in Yamoussokrom, that infrastructure is now a white elephant.
Useless fool defending Apeman Wontumi..
The new chairman of bedbugs and mosquitos at Nsawam..
Enjoy your stay Wontumi!
)WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ...
EOCO, any shit in this Peter Amewu's anus?
Amewu must tell us why he labeled the PDS deal as a fraudulent deal when he was the Energy Minister.
\WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ...
NPP and foolishness is just like Siamese twins. The law says between 15 and 25. The judge chose the middle and you talk about proportionality. These are the pin heads that were governing this country. NPP is a party of nation ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...
PETER AMEWU BE MUTE ON THIS MATTER.U SEE HOW THEY ARE INSULTING EWES. U WERE IN BED WITH WONTUMI DOING GALAMSEY THATS WHERE U GOT UR ILL GOTTEN MONEY . KWASIA MAN. U WILL DIE YOUNG. STUPID MAN. COME TO HOHOE AND LET ...
I suspect Amewu is playing on his conscience Maybe Wintumi is one of the reasons he resigned.
This sentence should be haunting Amewu.
He was sidelined for calling the PDS deal, fraudulent!!
Peter there no single substance in all that you have said. Are you afraid to hit the nail at the head ?
Be bold
Amewu.. them go open your case for EOCo.
This is not a joke.
You will soon join him
Take it or leave it, Wontumi is a galamsey king pin who deserves this prison sentence.
Good riddance!
A grave concern indeed. Destroying our forest reserves is a matter of mass grave concern as well
Because Wontumi is a politically exposed person, it's perceived that his jailing is political because several NDC and NPP members have been cited as also engaging in galamsey. Infact, the president should be invited as witnes ...
PUNISHMENT FOR PERMITTING ILLEGAL MINING IN LICENSED MINING CONCESSION.
■ ADAMUS RESOURCES in the Ellembelle district in the Western Region allowed Chinese nationals to do illegal mining in its concession.
● The governm ...
Hon Amani well done. It is only those who live
and dwell on handouts from the Ndc government
will Jubilate and do not know what is coming to
Ghana. Mahama has put his Northerners on
the State’s vantages and he is very ...
Amewu don't worry you are talking too much are not in Ghana as there is no truth in our judicial system, be patient it soon be like that of Agradaa's case, not to go further tell me about Cecilia dapaa
Peter, you of all people, should know the gravity of the environmental destructions going on in the country. People are dying in numbers not seen before, and I bet this results from all the poisons consumed. Go to China and m ...