It's part of the legal game.
Remember, Gregory Afoko?
Let some one whisper to the imbecile who goaded an accused to forge a medical report to the court.
Why don’t you report accurately. There are 20 charges filed against Hanan. Godfred Dame , Hanan lawyer and former AG , wanted to strike out all 20 charges against his client. The judge disagreed but asked Prosecutor to ame ...
HOW CAN ATO FORSON BE FREE AND WONTUMI BE IN JAIL??????? MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SANGLEMI, BANKING SECTOR DISTRESS AND AMBULANCE CRIMES LEFT LANDMARK WHICH ARE VISIBLE FOR ALL TO SEE! ...
CHAIRMAN WONTUMI'S OFFENCES ARE JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG OF THE COUNTLESS OFFENCES OF ALL NPP APPOINTEES INCLUDING MINISTERS AND THE MOTHER SERPENT HIMSELF.
The judge is telling them how they can get him jailed because they case is not good to put him in jail.
Gyimmie is that ur understanding. Ofuiii
Is that your understanding? You have a lot to learn
They know no book. Buga buga govt.
Stealing : Allegations of unlawfully taking property belonging to the state.
Defrauding by False Pretence : Claims of deceitfully representing that a company supplied foodstuffs to the National Food Buffer Stock Company (NAF ...
Godfred keeps beating these guys week in and week out yet they continue to undermine his legal brains.
Kwasia boy @Yaw. Do you mean Godfred Dame the criminal former A-G..???? I'm even wondering how a legal criminal like that boy could be allowed to still practice as a lawyer. Africa is truly a messed up continent, otherwise th ...
Criminal what ? You fool pass John mahama, no stupid lawyer or past AG in your stupid NDC party has just 1% of the legal brain of Godfred Yeboah Dame! They already know that , not a filthy toilet brain like you
Time will tell.He who thinks he stand .......
Hmmmmmm will the government be able to win this case ??? We are dealing with professional crooks and therefore the government prosecutors must sit down and do a proper job to be able to convict this man who have no
regards f ...
When did a judge become the teacher for the prosecution. The judge is an umpire so he should be neutral. He should not be the one to teach them how to prepare charge sheets.
The Attorney General, and the President must hear your words of truth and wisdom.
Right now, the trial is 2 against 1. The Judge who is the referee and the Prosecution on one side AGAINST the Defendant on the other side: Th ...
Useless wicked AG KWAASHIAAFO
>SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost ...
EOCO AND AG SHOULD SIT UP AND FIX THEMSELVES ELSE SOME SUSPECTS MIGHT BE LEFT OFF THE HOOK.
So, you think every suspect is guilty. No no.
For thinking that every suspect is guilty makes you guilty of being biased in your thinking.
Incompetent prosecutors. Massa Judge you should have allowed the case to ran as it is so Ghanaians will see the emptiness of these people touting themselves as doctors of law. Tui!