Joseph Yamin breaks silence on allegations of his involvement in galamsey

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Opoku 4 days ago

Raymond Archer, are you hiding something?

• Tweeaaa… What does Engineers and Planners do? 4 days ago

20 years ago galamsey was pan and pick axe digging. Until the Mahamas hijacked Ghana and started importing shipload upon shipload into the country, the problem was manageable. Today, you can’t bypass Ibrahim Mahama if you ...

• COMMENT 4 days ago

THE JAKPA RAMBO STYLE ARREST
    Break the main gate
    Break the front door
    Ransack furniture. Enter every room looking for Ramin just as you looked for Wontumi.
    Take him to BNI to EOCO to CID then to EOCO.
    Stiff heavy 900 mil ...

• Baba Osmanosis 3 days ago

It seems President Mahama never learnt anything about good governance and leadership for 8years he left power. He is trying to introduce JJ PNDC ruling style which Ghanaians endured but patiently defeated it. He should go and ...

• Randy Bio Appenteng 3 days ago

Ghanaians are watching the selective justice of President Mahama second coming. All 6 NDC appointees standing trial cases discontinue by AG. All all NPP members arrest in jumbo style, impose heavy bail. Is President Mahama b ...

• LDN 4 days ago

Why EOCO, not arresting him, put heavy bail find on this Joseph Yamin?
    This make people so angry when security institution become so bias in dealing with citizens.
    Why treating other citizens different from others? NDC has ...

• Lhogikal 360 4 days ago

No one has digging any grave Mr. NPP member . The mandate comes from the Attorney General to EOCO and not political affiliation .

• Kj 4 days ago

The future Eoco will handle that wai

• COMMENT 4 days ago

SREM SAI STILL TALKING AGAINST WONTUMI BUT SAYS NOTHING ABOUT THE YAMIN GALAMSEY
    ● EOCO OPERARES UNDER THE ATTORNEY GENERAL
    ● The Deputy Attorney General is busily and seriously PREACHING AND CAMPAIGNING ON SOCIAL MED ...

• Lhogikal 360 4 days ago

Does a good call ... I know that the results will be accurate and credible .

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 days ago

Is he doing the galamsey in space ? Please give us visual evidence not just talk. Seeing is believing

• Star from the North 4 days ago

Yamin should just ignore all those ignorant people and concentrate on his job. Anybody can just wake up and accuse others for wrong doing without any material proof. The one who alleges must show us the evidence of concession ...

• David Arvid Amuzu 4 days ago

Joseph Yamin! Do you honestly not engaged in ILLEGAL MINING? You have not convinced the public on whatever you said on program.

• Ahene 4 days ago

He will be cleared just mark my word. The guy has already issued threats so who born dog to sink with all so who born dog?

• Peter 4 days ago

Please, whoever is doing the investigation should do the best job. The npp is waiting to do a press release.

• Stan 4 days ago

|SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️0205207457☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost ...

• Isaac Dankwa 4 days ago

This guy if found guilty, should go to Nsawam for at least 40years hard labour for poisoning our rivers

• Kj 4 days ago

Obroni don't worry, once your name is mentioned the future Eoco will be very interesting

• selfmade KING 4 days ago

Son of a bitch is scared now!

We ll ultimately come for your stupid thick neck just wait and see!

U punk

• Joojo of Anomabo 4 days ago

When? You go wait taya. You go grumble taya. You NPP fools. Why didn't you break the 8? An unfulfilled promise to your dirty tramadol under bridge supporters. You told them you will break the 8 instead of breaking your mot ...

• Yaw 4 days ago

30 years downloading

• Bolga Watchman 4 days ago

Let the prison flow! Their asse-s should be investigated quick to see if they can be prosecuted. If found guilty they should be jailed 20+1 years. This is galamsey revolution time!

• Ghana is a joke 10 hours ago

Our constitution allows the president who is a member of a political party to appoint party members unto every position. How do you expect prosecution agencies to attack one of their own. Are we serious as a nation. Whom ar ...

• Ghana is a joke 10 hours ago

Our constitution allows the president who is a member of a political party to appoint party members unto every position. How do you expect prosecution agencies to attack one of their own. Are we serious as a nation. Whom ar ...