Really, freeing prisoners for the sake of party membership then I am not voting NPP Presidential candidate only my MP .
The NDC must take these threats seriously. The NPP protects criminals and this must be a lesson to all. We don't live in the jungle, we live in a society governed by laws, and if someone commits serious crimes and is being pu ...
That's President Mahama's Judicial Mathematics Formula.Nolie Prosequi for yours then you look for more of your opponents/enemies and put them in prison.NPP will free 10 NPP Thieves & imprison 50 NDC Thieves
A MAD MAN in Parliament claiming to be a MINORITY LEADER.
Very Stupid and Funny!!
NDC dogs have been unleashed again. They have paraded them and they have nothing to contribute to society. They have been programmed on all social media platforms and they are so predictable. If not insult, what can the avera ...
NPP CRIMINALS ARE TWISTING THE MATERIAL FACTS OF WONTUMI'S CRIMINAL CASE AND JUDGEMENT TO FREE THAT ILLITERATE WONTUMI IF THEY WIN THE ELECTIONS IN 2090, WHICH IS OVER OUR DEAD BODIES.
THAT NPP MUST BE PROSCRIBED IN GHANA ...
This guy afenyo is not bright and if you think wontumi is a political prisoner then you are a dumber than him... kwasia, when wontumi was fooling around doing Galamsey where were you??? in fact it was your own party NPP that ...
NDC had ONLY 1 MP in the Ashanti Region-that is ASEWASE-ALWAYS from President Kuffour throughout-the 8 YEARS OF TANI AND UGLY AKUFFO ADDO. But in 2024, because of the BETRAYAL of us Ashantis by Akuffo Addo and his 63 family m ...
Purely effusions of a mad man
The NDC must take these threats seriously. The NPP protects criminals and this must be a lesson to all. We don't live in the jungle, we live in a society governed by laws, and if someone commits serious crimes and is being pu ...
@ DotCom
Why are you afeeeared? Kwaashiaa buuuluuu Oshei gbeihe .Onye hie fleflei Go ahead and imprison everybody. Akuffo Addo was a Fool he didn't follow what Kufour did with Tsatsu, Abodakpi & Selormey.
,DEDICATED DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...
We hear you. If this is your intention to come to power and free your corrupt colleagues, then be prepared to stay in opposition in perpetuity. So, just imagine what this country would have been if this stupid elements were s ...
Childish talk.
Is this Afenyo Markins normal at all?.How will you say such a thing?Wotunmi deserved to be in jail.He talks foolishly most of the time.If NPP will free a criminal and jail innocent people then why must we bring NPP back?
Free him when you come to power. Remember, that will be after 12 to 16 years. how can a nation develop with this kind of mind set.
We call "these them" honourables?!!
We voted them into parliament to run the nation efficiently not to think only about their parties and their personal interest.
Are Ghanaians stupid to queue to vote for selfish people to ...
GHANA NATION FIRST
PLEASE WHEN IS THE NPP COMING BACK TO POWER THIRTY TWENTY EIGHT (3028) OR THIRTY THIRTY TWO (3032) ?PLEASE AM ASKING.
I JUST WANT TO KNOW.
You have the right to dream about coming back to power. Shameless, dishonest criminals and Nation wreckers.
Reckless talking, this is a treat to democracy, i blame ndc for giving too much space for this guy to fool
Ghanaians ain't stupid and shall NOT tolerate you thieves closer to governance anytime soon for you thieves to come and mess us up with your thievery bunch of corrupt idiots. Maybe somewhere in 3098 is when Ghanaians will con ...
Criminal organisation nppigs. Just name one appointee of akofo adoo/bawuliermia who was clean. A party or government that feed on tax payers money is a disgraceful criminal organisation nppigs, very filthy people.
This dude is nuts. If your party wants to free a convicted felon, then stay in opposition for a long time because people are not going vote for you to come and free a felon.
You will be in prison by then.
Afenyo- Markin, it will never happen by the grace of God.Your heart is corrupt and evil.
In China, such a dirty politician will not have any space to live. Here in a so-called democratic country he's a majority leader. How then can the country fight corruption and make progress if we have stupid elements like thi ...
Fantes ne gyimiiiie saaa
We don't care...when are you coming to do this nonsense. Fools!
Look at the foolishness!!! Where in these statements made by Afenyo Markins do you find wisdom being applied...When people do the wrong thing they should go free???...If the wrong thing is done against the government in power ...
Look at the way he thinks ...It's just bad.. Where are we going with this kind of thinking..He is insinuating that when NPP comes they will release criminals who are NPP members and do whatever it takes to replace them with N ...
Why not go and free him now?
TICKLE YOURSELF AND LAUGH
The discipline we did not get in the previous administration is what we are realizing in the current administration,and the indiscipline we did not fight against in the previous government is what is taking place in the curre ...
This uncouth minority leader is not serious. Is he suggesting that when people commit a crime they should not be held accountable. Has he checked history is he aware that there were many NDC officials who his party imprisoned ...
Yes Npp may will come to power again yet in the absence of Stupid Afenyo and all the current NPP idiots. NPP may come back after the death all these present animals leading.
Is Afenyo Markin really a lawyer? Tweaa
What a loose talk? So what if don't win? With this attitude, how can we corruption in our country called ghana.
NDC had ONLY 1 MP in the Ashanti Region-that is ASEWASE-ALWAYS from President Kuffour throughout-the 8 YEARS OF TANI AND UGLY AKUFFO ADDO. But in 2024, because of the BETRAYAL of us Ashantis by Akuffo Addo and his 63 family m ...
Talking like Wontumi. Woboooooo wa.
Afenyo-Markin is irrelevant now. Too much nonsense talk.
Kwasia criminal keep on dreaming. Nasty Peoples Party bring Ofori Atta and win a election. Criminals.
The NPP has truly lost its way. What an idiotic statement to make. I will never vote for them while they are led by such people like Afenyo Markin and those who rush to visit a convicted nation wrecker in prison.
Whoever ...
After allowing massive destruction to Ghana’s environment during their forgettable 8 years in office, Bawumia and others went to visit the very criminal whose actions have poisoned our foodstuffs and our waterbodies for man ...
I like you honorable Afenyo but you are lying on jailing NDC members when NPP comes to power. Because NPP was not born from blood shared, there's no way.
This is the reason why you will never win the elections to enable you to come to power. Once you are in power, we all know that illegality will be the order of the day. What a senseless leader!
But everyone knows that the NDC is useless and woefully incompetent. What do you expect?
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
This guy's reckless pronouncements should concern the elders of the NPP as a result of always dragging the name of the party in the mud. Whoever recommended this guy as a leader did the party no good. Amen you wants to prove ...
This is highly irresponsible of an astute lawyer and a leader in parliament.